Customers Reviews
Author: Mallory Clark
Title: This was my first car buying experience
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: Edward Vargo
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first car buying experience and let me tell you, it was a doozy. Most car salesmen were asking me to have a man present to test drive a car, seriously! But Eddie Vargo was very down with the times and not pushy at all. He understood that I was looking everywhere to get the best deal. Not only did Crown have the best deal but Eddies cool demeanor sold us to come back as well. Great all around!
Author: Bryant Riley
Title: I purchased a new KIA Niro at Crown Kia
Posted On: 10/31/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a new KIA Niro at Crown Kia Dublin. I had an excellent experience working with Dallah Abdelmajid. Having done a lot of research before going to the dealership, I believe I was offered a very good price for the new car and a reasonable offer for my trade-in. There was a minimum of negotiating and haggling compared to my previous car-buying experiences elsewhere. Dallah was friendly and I did not feel pressured.
Author: Zach Walker
Title:
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Liz McEwen
Title: Our service advisor Tom is great! Alwa
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Our service advisor Tom is great! Always goes above and beyond to take care of us.
Author: Peter Elliott
Title: Looking very suddenly to get a new car
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Looking very suddenly to get a new car was stressful, but Peyton Seay helped us find a car in our price range and made sure it was exactly what we needed. We're really glad we decided to go to Crown Kia.
Author: Liz McEwen
Title: Service Advisor Tom
Posted On: 10/29/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Tom went above and beyond to take care of us! I always know when we take our car in for service, it's done right!
Author: Madison Moon
Title: Just purchased my first car at Crown Ki
Posted On: 10/28/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased my first car at Crown Kia Dublin. Dallah Abdelmajid made the experience easy and enjoyable. He was very helpful and didnt make me feel pressured. Would highly recommend Crown Kia Dublin to anyone!
Author: Jeffrey Shaffer
Title: Dallah answered all our questions and h
Posted On: 10/26/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Dallah answered all our questions and helped us out.
Author: falcon2487
Title:
Posted On: 10/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Barb Bain
Title: Wow!What great service I received at Cr
Posted On: 10/25/19
Review For: Alex Greenland, Jim Spillman, Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Wow!What great service I received at Crown Kia in Dublin. Alex and Tom ,the Service Managers have always been so helpful and efficient in getting my car serviced and repaired! It is wonderful. Their careful attention to detail as well as their excellent collaboration makes maintenance and repair easy. Kudos also go to Jim in Parts.He was able to locate a part for me that was on national back order.He had it picked up and had it ready for me when I brought my vehicle in for repair. Now in my book ,that is real service and great teamwork. Thanks Crown Kia of Dublin for making my day!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.