Customers Reviews
Author: Kyle Nuber
Title: Eddie Vargo and Wayne from finance work
Posted On: 6/29/19
Review For: Edward Vargo, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Eddie Vargo and Wayne from finance worked me to find what I wanted and how I wanted it. Even tried to make the deal better every step of the way, by listening to my concerns and never feeling pressured. Would highly recommend to future car buyers.
Author: aspenkr73
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 6/29/19
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Took my car for service for the first time here and was very pleased with service, prices, and staff. Everything done in a timely manner. Offered me a shuttle service even though I did not need it. Definitely recommend taking your car here. I will be bringing mine back.
Author: Kimberly Mazza
Title: Peyton Seay did a great job getting my
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay did a great job getting my daughter a great car at a great price that she could afford! We appreciate the efforts!
Author: Christopher Bowe
Title: Overall I had a good experience. It sta
Posted On: 6/27/19
Review For: Dallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
Overall I had a good experience. It started off rocky as I had to find someone to assist us. But once we met Dala we were well taken care of.
Author: Berney Crane
Title: Great purchasing experience. Peyton wa
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Great purchasing experience. Peyton was very helpful.
Author: Rene Birnbrich
Title: Always get great service working with T
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Always get great service working with Thomas Dick. Check out the Telluride- sweet vehicle.
Author: Sharon Johnson
Title: Thomas S. Dick made sure that I was upd
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
Thomas S. Dick made sure that I was updated regularly. He made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. I will be returning.
Author: snow12345
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
Peyton Seay made leasing our new car quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable and got us through the process very efficiently. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Author: morganmiller115
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Mark Andrijowych
Rating:
Summary:
Truly enjoyed my car buying experience! Mark A was beyond helpful and throughly answered ALL of my questions. Glad I chose Crown to buy my first Kia.
Author: Stewart1
Title: Satisfied Service Customer
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Thomas Dick
Rating:
Summary:
I brought in my 2011 Kia Sorento for regular maintenance service and found that I had several additional issues that I was unaware of. My Service Rep, Thomas Dick, did a fine job of explaining my options and even contacted my extended warranty company on my behalf and coordinated all of the service with them. All I had to do was to come and pick up my Kia in a couple of short days that it took to complete all of the work. Very Satisfied with this dealership, with the work performed and with my contact with the service department. Thanks again for all of the help Tom!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.