Author: Christine Tidd
Title: Tyler Ramsey gave his 100% as always! I
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Tyler Ramsey gave his 100% as always! I am glad I have a wonderful "go to" guy that I can trust!
Author: Jnguerrieri1
Title: Great service, my salesperson jason Dominguez was very
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Great service, my salesperson jason Dominguez was very efficient and knowledgeable. They took the time to detail it and The car looked great when I picked it up
Author: Michael Goldbeck
Title: Took my 2018 Charger in for 30,000 mile
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Took my 2018 Charger in for 30,000 mile inspection. Billy Petikas was the service manager and was professional, courteous and responsive. He advised me of the services recommended and the associated costs. Very pleased with the results!
Author: John Guerrieri
Title: Great experience Jason Dominguez was ve
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience Jason Dominguez was very helpful and great to talk to. Was very knowledgeable and explained the process of buying my car thoroughly
Author: Stephanie Viren
Title: Denny Swanson went above and beyond for
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Denman Swanson
Rating:
Summary:
Denny Swanson went above and beyond for us. We will definitely be going back to Crown in the future and hope to work with Denny again!
Author: Jessica Sohovich
Title: Roger is so helpful and takes time to h
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Roger Moore
Rating:
Summary:
Roger is so helpful and takes time to help customers even when its not a direct sale for him! Great experiences all three times we have worked with him. -Jessica and Jason Meeks
Author: Ryan Fenner
Title: This was probably the quickest I have e
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Roger Moore
Rating:
Summary:
This was probably the quickest I have ever been in and out of a dealership leasing a new car. Roger Moore was super helpful and got things taken care of efficiently and with ease!
Author: Laura Lee
Title: I had such a great experience with Dan
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
I had such a great experience with Dan Pierce at Crown when I bought my Jeep there last weekend. He was patient, informative and helpful even after I bought the Jeep. I'm a new Jeep owner and don't know the in's and out's of owning one and Dan has been great about explaining things, showing me the tools, and giving me tips and tricks. I really appreciate all his help and I highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a Jeep!
Author: bambi avey
Title: Recently purchased a Jeep Trail hawk fr
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a Jeep Trail hawk from Mr Moore wonderful customers service , and very professional and recommend if any one needs a car to contact him . Thanks for helping me out love my new Jeep.
Author: H.Ferris
Title: Ty Ramsey is fantastic, very knowledgeable, keeps me
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Ty Ramsey is fantastic, very knowledgeable, keeps me updated, and is very transparent with the needs of my Jeep. We chose to have our Jeep serviced at Crown because of Ty and his team. Hands down my favorite service advisor.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.