Customers Reviews
Author: Dcramsay
Title: Warranty inquiry
Posted On: 11/13/18
Review For: CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
CJ was fantastic to work with! Personable, great listening skills and a customer focused approach to his work. He quickly resolved an extended warranty descrepancy we had noted on our vehicle records. Highly recommend doing business with him.
Author: Xinyu Chen
Title: Brian Tassinari was very easy to work w
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: Brian Tassinari
Rating:
Summary:
Brian Tassinari was very easy to work with, great experience.
Author: Julia Murray
Title: Yesterday I brought my 2005 C240 car in
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday I brought my 2005 C240 car in for service. Todd Johnson took care of me and he provided excellent service, was very courteous and explained everything to me in detail. I hope when next year rolls around, I will be lucky enough to see him again. Thank you. Julia Murray
Author: Damien Healy
Title: I recently had my 2014 E550 in for a B-
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I recently had my 2014 E550 in for a B-service at Crown Mercedes. I'm particular about maintenance of anything mechanical I own, especially my E550. I was not let down by the team over at Crown. When I read the service report and got my car back, I felt like the car had been worked on by someone who felt the same way about the car as I do. I had noted a few small niggling issues with the car when I dropped it in and these were addressed without issue. Dave Kohler is my Service adviser and he does a very professional job. Dave is the service adviser for other family members of mine who have purchased Merc's over at Crown and they also speak highly of him. In addition, the process from drop off to pick up was very efficient. I wasn't waiting around. They provided me with an immaculate new GLC as a loaner for the day and when I arrived over at the advised pick up time, my car was waiting out front for me. Crown have a super slick payment system as well. All very simple. A very pleasant experience all round.
Author: Aditya Sharma
Title: Tim and the Crown dealership were extre
Posted On: 11/10/18
Review For: Timothy Tassell
Rating:
Summary:
Tim and the Crown dealership were extremely helpful and even stayed open late to help me get the car I wanted. I will definitely be coming back to Tim and the great folks at his dealership whenever I am ready to buy again
Author: Bill Thompson
Title: I had the pleasure of dealing with my s
Posted On: 11/9/18
Review For: Frank Salierno
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of dealing with my sales rep Frank Salierno. From start to finish leasing my new E Class was an extremely smooth process. Frank was an absolute pleasure to deal with, no pressure tactics, and a great personality. I will definitely be bringing my business back to Frank and Crown Mercedes.
Author: BlueBeautyCarole
Title: Excellent tire replacement and alignment!
Posted On: 11/7/18
Review For: David Kohler, Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
I arrived unexpectedly with a tire issue. Dave Kohler was able to service the problem within the morning! I was made comfortable in the lounge as well.! The donuts took the nuisance out of the situation!
Author: Steve B
Title: Alex Greenland was very helpful in maki
Posted On: 11/7/18
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Greenland was very helpful in making sure my car is being taken care of and explained on what was going on with the service that it needed. And Mark replies to my questions with ease.
Author: Elizabeth Mason
Title: We had a great experience with Crown Eu
Posted On: 11/7/18
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience with Crown Eurocars. Seth Held went above and beyond to assist us.
Author: Ann Semans
Title: I am very happy that my search for a ne
Posted On: 11/5/18
Review For: Frank Salierno
Rating:
Summary:
I am very happy that my search for a new vehicle brought me to Crown! Frank Salierno has been so helpful and patient these last several months as I researched and made my decision. I appreciate his low-key, but helpful approach, and I ended up with a great vehicle! The sales process went very smoothly, and Frank and CJ got everything done and had me on the road in no time at all.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.