Customers Reviews
Author: Seawatcher
Title: Bill Stevenson's customer service
Posted On: 7/11/18
Review For: William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Bill was superb in helping me with a car(s). His overall automotive knowledge of MB products was second to none. His overall automotive knowledge of the industry , especially in this competitive industry , understanding his competitors (Audi,Porsche,BMW ) is very important in representing high line vehicles. I would send anyone to Bill and the dealership and MB should be proud they have someone like Mr. Stevenson representing them.
Author: Cqutub
Title: It was straight forward and wonderful experience so far.
Posted On: 7/11/18
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
We are first time buyers of Mercedes Benz and the experience was great. Ken Staurt was an awsome salesperson to deal with, he took his time and was extremely helpful and patient with us. Went out of his way to make the whole process as easy and comfortable as possible. Glad we ran into him at dealership. Will recommend him to our friends and family for sure. Awsome guy and skilfull salesperson. Everyone we dealt with was great and nice as well. Thank you!
Author: Tas Smith
Title:
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Bob Rife
Title: We worked with Seth Held and it was tru
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Seth Held and it was truly a wonderful car buying experience. Hes processional and just an all around nice person. Finding the right car for my wife while allowing her time to think over her options with NO sales pressure was so refreshing. Thanks Seth!
Author: Krife
Title: Best car buying experience
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Seth Held, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales rep was Seth Held. The entire team was kind and professional. We didnt feel we were pressured as sometimes you do at dealerships. Seth worked hard to help us find the right vehicle. He had great follow up and made the purchase of our first Mercedes the best it could be! Thanks Seth!
Author: Faye Muncie
Title:
Posted On: 7/6/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: I1rish#3
Title: Amazing Car Buying Experience
Posted On: 7/6/18
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
Seth Held was very quick to follow up with me after I inquired about a car I was interested in. From the moment i arrived at the dealership until purchase Seth answered every question i had and streamlined the entire purchase process. Im extremely happy with my new car and would highly recommend Crown Eurocars and Seth to help you through the car buying process. Thank you!
Author: ednhee
Title:
Posted On: 7/2/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: MahdiE
Title: Best dealership with the best employees
Posted On: 7/1/18
Review For: CJ Sexton, Timothy Tassell
Rating:
Summary:
Tim is by far one of the best sales members we have worked with. Informative, not pushy, honest, personable and transparent. so easy!!Thank you
Author: brian4700
Title: Great experience w/ sales person
Posted On: 7/1/18
Review For: Frank Salierno
Rating:
Summary:
We were going to lease a new car at the local Audi dealer. Before we finalizing our deal, we decided to give Crown Mercedes, one last look. We had Frank Salierno as our sales person and he was outstanding. He really did a great job listening to what we were looking for and came up with several good options. We ended up getting a MB because of Frank's good work.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.