Customers Reviews
Author: Leasure Time
Title: New Car
Posted On: 9/18/18
Review For: CJ Sexton, Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a Mercedes at CROWN from Konstantin Chumak! i lucked out and had the very best salesman!!! I live 40 minutes from Dublin and had some problems I needed resolved Konstantine Chumak made the trip to my home and easily resolved my problems. Who does that????? I had a great buying experience at CROWN!!!
Author: Mike Leonard
Title: This car dealership is absolutely fanta
Posted On: 9/18/18
Review For: Timothy Tassell
Rating:
Summary:
This car dealership is absolutely fantastic! The staff is impeccable. Tim helped us out in so many ways. This dealership has always been one of my favorites to visit and I decided to buy my girlfriend her dream car. Absolutely no regrets buying a car from this dealership!
Author: Brad
Title: Quick and Easy
Posted On: 9/17/18
Review For: Timothy Tassell
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Tim to buy a new car for my mom, made the process quick and easy. He spent a lot of time going over all the car features with my mother. He was extremely patient with her and made her feel extremely confident with the car.
Author: Jordan Ateyat
Title: We had great time working with Sam Oltr
Posted On: 9/17/18
Review For: Sam Oltromonto
Rating:
Summary:
We had great time working with Sam Oltromonto he found us the car that we want for my family GL550 at the same time I got my self E350 make sure if you go to Crown Mercedes-Benz Dublin ask for Sam you won't be disappointed . Thanks Sam
Author: Marlon Monroe
Title:
Posted On: 9/16/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Christina Oconnor
Title: After shopping around at several kia de
Posted On: 9/15/18
Review For: Kaiwan Jackson
Rating:
Summary:
After shopping around at several kia dealerships, this was by far the best. My sales associate kaiwan had a lot of knowledge about kia and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. The finace deparment did not give me quotes for bad interest rates like some of the other dealerships I went to. I felt like this was a credible place to buy a car with honest people and knowledgable staff.
Author: MBenzride
Title: My First Purchase at Crown - Happy Customer
Posted On: 9/14/18
Review For: Seth Held, Wayne Michalak
Rating:
Summary:
Seth Held is a very committed sales associate. He took my numerous calls and returned my calls in a timely, professional manner. He listened and I am now a proud owner of a CPO Mercedes GLA 250 4MATIC.
Author: Allstars
Title: B service and recall
Posted On: 9/12/18
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Todd Johnson is very personable. He is friendly, considerate and once again took care of everything.
Author: Arlene Kane Pierce
Title: Jeremy Ellis is an OUTSTANDING Salesper
Posted On: 9/12/18
Review For: Jeremy Ellis
Rating:
Summary:
Jeremy Ellis is an OUTSTANDING Salesperson for Crown Mercedes ! He has the unique ability to be able to adapt his selling skills to listen to the needs of his customers. Today, there is so much computer technology in a Mercedes Vehicle . Jeremey is such a patient teacher in showing and teaching you to know and use , the Mercedes technology. His product knowledge of a Mercedes Vehicle is unparalleled in the auto sales industry. Jeremy is EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL and he TRULY cares about his customers by going way beyond to accommodate their needs. I appreciate everything he did to find me my brand new E300 in the color and wanted accessories, I LOVE my new car! JEREMEY ELLIS IS AN INCREDIBLE ASSET TO CROWN MERCEDES-BENZ!!!!
Author: Heartflash
Title: Flat tire
Posted On: 9/12/18
Review For: Shengqian Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shen Saguisi was great, always kept me informed. Igor to me right away- I highly recommend Crown for sales and service. What more can I say:) Thank you again
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.