Author: clgsmurphy
Title: Michael Lyons went above and beyond to get my car
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Lyons went above and beyond to get my car serviced and returned to me much earlier than originally anticipated.
Author: Jonathan duru
Title: So my experience here supercedes all my
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
So my experience here supercedes all my experience dealing with automobile dealership, from checking my car to taking care of all I came in for. They were super professional and it was worth the wait. Thank you guys.
Author: Debra King
Title: Melissa was so helpful with my purchase of 300 C series.
Posted On: 9/7/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melissa was so helpful with my purchase of 300 C series. She was informative and helpful.
Author: Sherri Hughes
Title: Youssoupha Miao was my sales representa
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
Youssoupha Miao was my sales representative. He was very knowledgeable, patient and professional during the purchase of my vehicle. I recommend Youssoupha and Crown Mercedes of Dublin for your auto needs.
Author: Abdul Almo
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Abdullah Almodares
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Sara
Title: The entire staff at Crown Mercedes was kind,
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For: Cory Gasparro, Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
The entire staff at Crown Mercedes was kind, professional, relaxed, informative, respectful of my time, and enthusiastic about their jobs. They made the entire car building, purchasing, and pick up fun and easy.
Author: Phil Chapman
Title: I wanted my daughter's first new car bu
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted my daughter's first new car buying experience to be insightful in working with dealership sales and CMB-Dublin especially Youss Mbao delivered. I fully appreciated Youss taking the time to explain the car buying process in a comfortable and pleasant manner. Lauryn and I both enjoyed our conversations with Youss.
Author: Greg Lindsey
Title: I have purchased multiple cars from Cro
Posted On: 9/2/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased multiple cars from Crown Mercedes and their service level is impeccable. My salesperson, Melisa Greenberg, is extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes product and always willing to go above and beyond the call of duty. Before buying any car, I would encourage you to contact Melisa. Also, a special call-out to Finance Manager, CJ Sexton...he'll make the paperwork and delivery process seamless. I'll look forward to seeing the team again in 48 months.
Author: plwilliams
Title: Bryan Moser did an excellent job working with us.
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Bryan Moser
Rating:
Summary:
Bryan Moser did an excellent job working with us. I had an issue come up with another vehicle, and Bryan made sure my car got finished in time so we did not miss our daughters soccer game. He was great to work with and very polite. I will continue to go back to Crown and hopefully work with Bryan Moser again.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.