Customers Reviews
Author: Janet Bishop
Title:
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: MIchelle Hogan
Title:
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: SMTM70
Title: Tristan went above and beyond in providing excellent service
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Jeffrey Joiner, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
After purchasing my car, Tristan reached out to me to go over all the car features. Due to my travel schedule it was hard for me to commit but Tristan was patient and followed up. He spent as much time as I needed going over all the features of the car and programming everything to my liking. Thanks Tristan!
Author: JimLFType
Title: jaguar service
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Gary Sunley, Karen Cavanaugh
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a satisfied customer at Crown Jaguar for a number of years Gary Sunley has been my Service Adviser Thanks to Gary I continue to be a satisfied customer. If there is a problem Gary sees to it and it is corrected in a timely manner. Gary is an asset to Crown Jaguar, hardworking and reliable and deserving of this review. Thank you for allowing me to give my opinion. James W. Linnehan.
Author: Jeffrey P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Michal Niezbecki, Morgan Richards, William (Bill) Martin
Rating:
Summary:
Have bought multiple cars from Crown Jaguar/Mercedes and continue to be supremely impressed by everyone there. Needed a simple key fob battery for my XJ... my wife and I entered, were professionally greeted by the fellow up front, who then walked us to the service area directly... where another nice gentleman told me he happened to have a spare new battery and put it in right away for us complimentary. As we were leaving, the Finance manager, Morgan came out to say hello as she had helped us with my wife's F Pace and then GM Michal N saw us through the glass and also came out to say hello. Our sales guy Bill, was working with someone but recognized us and gave a wave... 6 positive and super friendly and helpful folks in a 10 minute stop. Makes one feel like a valued customer. That is one of the big reasons I have purchased my cars there for many years. Thanks Crown Jaguar!
Author: Tom
Title: Great service start to finish!
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For: Len Wallace, Morgan Richards
Rating:
Summary:
I searched online for a very specific low mileage Jaguar F-Type in British Racing Green with a manual transmission and a good list of options and found it at Jaguar St. Petersburg. I initiated a request for more information and in less than 30 minutes, I received a phone call from both Len Wallace and Jeff Joiner regarding the vehicle. Len provided all the information I requested and after a few days of working out some pricing and trade in options, the deal was done. I flew in to Tampa the next day and Len picked me up from the airport and on to the dealership. We reviewed the vehicle to make sure it was what was promised, which was perfect and as exactly as described. Morgan Richards made the paperwork process smooth and efficient so I could get on the road quickly. Len and the team at the dealership were friendly, professional, and made this one perfect buying experience.
Author: Gloria Mccloskey
Title: William martin was great and went over
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For: William (Bill) Martin
Rating:
Summary:
William martin was great and went over and beyond to help us out
Author: Ddavis86
Title: Very awesome experience
Posted On: 3/9/19
Review For: Joe Maksimowicz
Rating:
Summary:
Joe Mack was very helpful with everything I needed and with this being my first time purchasing and vehicle from a car lot he helped me feel very comfortable about it and he was able to answer every question I had. So with that being said I am a very happy with my Vehicle purchase if I could give him 10 stars I would. Thanks again Joe Mack!!!!!!
Author: E Marie
Title: Its easy to dole out great reviews when
Posted On: 3/9/19
Review For: Joe Maksimowicz, Joseph Sobczak, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Its easy to dole out great reviews when everything goes as expected, routine, another transaction by the book. But what happens if a hurdle comes up, a problem with the shipper, out of state titling issue, any other unexpected challenge? this is the real test of an individual and an organization, and what separates one from another. There was not a single message that Joe Mac did not return, and there was not a single update that he failed to delivery timely. Heck, Joe would return my call even if I didnt leave a message. Joe proved himself resourceful, thoughtful, ever positive, accountable, and consistent even when working through a challenge outside of of his control, not to mention putting up with my grinding with calm and understanding. This is the kind of person, and team, that everyone wants and deserves when making a major purchase, but is so hard to find. The majority of my contact was with Joe Mac and Joe Sobzcak, but this same sentiment, same experience, goes for Bud Hawkins, hands down the best, confidence inspiring, experience Ive ever had buying a new car. cheers.
Author: Barbs jaguar
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Deanna Stross, Jeffrey Joiner, Michal Niezbecki, Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a car at Crown Jaguar was a no pressure, very attentive and thorough process. Everybody I came in contact with was interested in finding me the car that was going to make me the happiest and they went to great efforts to find it. I now have a gorgeous 2019 red jaguar convertible that I absolutely love! I have already recommended the dealership to a close friend who will be going in this week. Michal, the GM, Deanna the salesperson and Jeff, another Mgr were wonderful to deal with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.