Customers Reviews
Author: Oreta Hajdinaj
Title:
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Linda
Title: I would recommend Crown Jaguar to anyon
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis
Rating:
Summary:
I would recommend Crown Jaguar to anyone. My salesman Arnis Rudzitis went above and beyond for me. He was always quick to get back to me with any questions that I had during the process of getting my dream car, the Jaguar F Type. I live in Rhode Island, and this was the first time that I had ever purchased a vehicle out of state. I found the car that I wanted at Crown, and the deal that I got on the car was fantastic. Arnis made the process so easy, considering I am 1150 miles away. Everything went smoothly and Arnis took care of everything. My car was delivered right to my driveway! Thanks Arnis, I will call on you and Crown Jaguar again when I am ready for my next Jag and will tell anywhere that I know the same.
Author: dagsz4
Title: Excellent dealership!
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis
Rating:
Summary:
My salesperson, Arnis Rudzitis, made getting my Jaguar F Type from out of state a breeze. I can't say enough about how responsive he was to all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Arnis and Crown Jaguar to everyone. My car was delivered 1150 miles away, right to my driveway and now I am enjoying my F Type. Thank you Arnis and Crown Jaguar for making this such a painless and enjoyable experience!
Author: Treasury Masters
Title: Shopping for a car is generally not a p
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Shopping for a car is generally not a pleasant experience. Fortunately for me, Ginger at Crown Jaguar made sure that was not my experience. Im the type of person that takes a long time, asks a lot of questions and samples a lot of the product when making up my mind to make a major purchase. The painstaking time and effort she put into determining what I was looking for and then finding it for me. She spent three days working with me, patiently answering my voluminous questions and giving me her honest opinion; making me feel like I was her only customer. I cant recommend Ginger highly enough. If youre in the market for a Jaguar, go see Ginger. You wont be disappointed
Author: Carly Morrison
Title: I had spent months searching online for
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Ashley Clark, Dain Carlson, Tristan Smith, William (Bill) Martin
Rating:
Summary:
I had spent months searching online for the perfect F-Type. Was advised to contact Crown Jaguar and ask for their assistance in my search. It took no longer than 30 minutes for Salesman Bill Martin to locate exactly what I was looking for (not yet listed). Bill Martin & the sales manager Dain Carlson went above and beyond to get me in my dream car and delivered it to my home (two hours away) THAT VERY SAME NIGHT! Completed the paperwork at my home with Tristen, who was incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I have enjoyed every moment driving (or just looking at) my new F-Type since. Every interaction with Crown Jaguar has been worthy of 5 stars. Bill & Dain especially have been truly superior, but each employee I have interacted with before, during, and since my purchase, has been flawless. Bill, Dain, Tristin & Ashli.....Thank You!
Author: Tom C
Title: Very good communication
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Gary Sunley
Rating:
Summary:
was happy to get a good explanation of the services needed for my Jaguar and what the pricing would be. Communication was very good and I felt comfortable making the right decisions for my car with the right information. Gary was very good with the communication as well as the progress checks along the way.
Author: Dolfan
Title: Amazing Experience
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Shopping for a car is generally not a pleasant experience. Fortunately for me, Ginger at Crown Jaguar made sure that was not my experience. I’m the type of person that takes a long time, asks a lot of questions and samples a lot of the product when making up my mind to make a major purchase. The painstaking time and effort she put into determining what I was looking for and then finding it for me. She spent three days working with me, patiently answering my voluminous questions and giving me her honest opinion; making me feel like I was her only customer. I can’t recommend Ginger highly enough. If you’re in the market for a Jaguar, go see Ginger. You won’t be disappointed
Author: Al Oddis
Title: Dealt with Ginger Pitesa- she was the m
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Ginger Pitesa
Rating:
Summary:
Dealt with Ginger Pitesa- she was the most responsive salesperson we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Ginger retuned all call promptly and was terrific in finding creative ways to structure a deal. if you are in the market for a Jag do yourself a favor visit Crown Jaguar and Ginger. By the way i love my Type R- what a car.
Author: BryanRTampa
Title: Omar Rodriguez: The very best!
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Omar Rodriguez
Rating:
Summary:
Omar Rodriguez at Crown Jaguar in St. Petersburg FL provided the very best sales experience. Hes more knowledgeable, courteous and efficient than any salesman Ive encountered over decades of car purchases. He is by far the best in the business. The dealership has earned my lifetime loyalty solely because of the extraordinary service of Omar!
Author: oddcars4
Title: Excellent customer service
Posted On: 4/19/18
Review For: Ginger Pitesa
Rating:
Summary:
Dealt with Ginger Pitesa- she was the most responsive salesperson we have had the pleasure of dealing with. Ginger retuned all calls promptly and was terrific in finding creative ways to structure a deal. if you are in the market for a Jag do yourself a favor visit Crown Jaguar and Ginger. By the way i love my Type R- what a car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.