Customers Reviews
Author: Ozborne
Title: New E Pace Purchase
Posted On: 6/19/18
Review For: Ginger Falls, Omar Rodriguez, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
I dealt with both Omar and Ginger on purchasing a new 2018 E Pace Jaguar at Crown Jaguar and me experience was phenomenal. I wasn't hassled with back & forth negotiations and the management agree to terms rather promptly. The customer service from Ginger was exceptional regarding following up and calling back promptly. In the sales process, Ginger added her personal touch as well given my purchase was a surprise for my wife's 50th birthday. I am a Very pleased customer.
Author: Roger Acham
Title: Ginger is awesome. Extremely profession
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Ginger is awesome. Extremely professional from the start. Knowledgeable about the product, and demonstrates proficiently. She is also very understanding about pricing trying to satisfy a clients needs within their budget. She looks at all possibilities to take care of meeting the client's needs. She made the transaction transparent and easy from beginning to end. Ginger is one of the good ones! She is not there to Sell ..........but to help you to Buy.
Author: RogerAJ
Title: Crown Jaguar- Ginger P.
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Ginger is awesome. Extremely professional from the start. Knowledgeable about the product, and demonstrates proficiently. She is also very understanding about pricing trying to satisfy a clients needs within their budget. She looks at all possibilities to take care of meeting the client's needs. She made the transaction transparent and easy from beginning to end. Ginger is one of the good ones! She is not there to Sell ..........but to help you to Buy.
Author: RogerAJ
Title: A good one ....
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Ginger is awesome. Extremely professional from the start. Knowledgeable about the product, and demonstrates proficiently. She is also very understanding about pricing trying to satisfy a clients needs within their budget. She looks at all possibilities to take care of meeting the client's needs. She made the transaction transparent and easy from beginning to end. Ginger is one of the good ones! She is not there to Sell ..........but to help you to Buy.
Author: Thomas Smitley
Title: Renovating now, can't wait to see the n
Posted On: 6/18/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Renovating now, can't wait to see the new place!
Author: Dheise
Title: Happy customer
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For: Arnis Rudzitis, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Arnis was a wonderful salesperson. He learned about our needs and helped us make the decision for our purchase. We feel we got what we needed for our trade in and a great price on our new ride. The finance guy (sorry forgot his name) helped us not only to understand the process but even gave us a tip for credit improvement. Thanks for such a stress free, hassle free and quick experience. We strongly refer this dealership and salesperson.
Author: Ramedlaw Oyorra
Title: Excellent selections of jaguars
Posted On: 6/17/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent selections of jaguars
Author: Tony Kirk
Title: Awesome experience. Karl Peterson was
Posted On: 6/16/18
Review For: Karl Peterson
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience. Karl Peterson was a fantastic salesman. Smooth process, great customer service. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Purchased a 2018 Jaguar F-Pace.
Author: jagguymz
Title: Matt Taneja made it easy
Posted On: 6/16/18
Review For: Matthew Taneja
Rating:
Summary:
Matt Taneja was great and made leasing a car easy. Friendly and easy going. He did not put any pressure on you. Thanks Matt for a great experience
Author: john123
Title: Great sales experience.
Posted On: 6/14/18
Review For: Dain Carlson, Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
I decided to buy a used Jaguar from Crown Jaguar while trading in another car despite the dealership being some 186 miles away. Ginger did everything to facilitate a smooth transaction and I can highly recommend this dealer and their excellent staff.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.