Customers Reviews
Author: Frederick21
Title: Ginger Falls- Excellent sale representative
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased my second Jaguar XJL from Crown Jaguar. Their sales representative, Ginger Pitesa was very professional and did an excellent job during and after the sale. She even delivered the car to my home with all the necessary paperwork, which saved me a great deal of time.
Author: Dan2918
Title: Perfect
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Richard Anderson
Rating:
Summary:
Helpful, courteous, informative. Would highly recommend to anyone needing their Jaguar serviced. Rick is knowledgeable about all aspects of service needed and explains options that are helpful.
Author: Fred Baldwin
Title: I just purchased my second Jaguar XJL f
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Ginger Pitesa
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased my second Jaguar XJL from Crown Jaguar. Their sales representative, Ginger Pitesa was very professional and did an excellent job during and after the sale. She even delivered the car to my home with all the necessary paperwork, which saved me a great deal of time.
Author: Laurie Meyer
Title: Leased my 1st Jaguar on Monday after en
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Ginger Falls
Rating:
Summary:
Leased my 1st Jaguar on Monday after endless dealership searches and numerous test drives. I cant say enough about the service I received from Crown and Ginger, it was 1st class! Ginger went above & beyond She worked hours to get the payment needed, sent an Uber to pick me up, called for after sale follow-up, set up Tristan, etc. This experience has been AMAZING!!! I never dreamed the car buying experience would be like this. I highly recommend Ginger to anyone considering buying/leasing. I will never own anything other than a Jag & Ginger will ALWAYS be my girl, she's #1
Author: w8956366
Title: Excellent Customer Service---Outstanding Knowledge
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: Gary Sunley
Rating:
Summary:
Having a courteous and friendly Service Manager is always great but when you have someone that is courteous and friendly and then throw in extremely knowledgeable with Jaguar expertise and you have a world class employee. Thank You Gary Sunley, your thorough explanation on the repair order and detail on the phone had truly put me at ease. this is the third time you have shown great expertise and understanding in regards to my XK Convertible. I will continue my service relationship with Crown knowing they have quality employees and value their customer relationships. Have a very safe and happy holiday. All the Best, Mr. Weil
Author: wjc
Title: Leased F-Pace
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: Marc Israel, William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
I've purchased many cars in my life, but this was by far the best experience I've had. Thank you Bud for all your help.
Author: LarryT1
Title: First Jaguar Experience Has Been a Good One
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
I went to this dealership to look at an unusual Certified F Type. I ended up leasing a new one instead. I do my homework when looking for a car, and it was refreshing to speak with a salesman that actually knew the product so well. Bud Hawkins was extremely helpful before and during the sale process.
Author: wjchesney
Title: Purchased new F-Pace
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Bud made this a great experience. He delivered our new F-Pace gassed up and ready to go.
Author: Larry T
Title: First Jaguar Experience Has Been a Good One
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: William (Bud) Hawkins
Rating:
Summary:
I went to this dealership to look at an unusual Certified F Type. I ended up leasing a new one instead. I do my homework when looking for a car, and it was refreshing to speak with a salesman that actually knew the product well. Bud Hawkins was extremely helpful before and during the sale process. It was worth the drive up from Sarasota.
Author: NewJagBuyer99
Title: Excellent Encore Session!
Posted On: 12/12/17
Review For: Tristan Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Tristan came out to my home today in Wesley Chapel to walk through the features and settings for my new XF. He also set up the App to support remote start and ensured the garage door was paired correctly. Great job by Tristan on all fronts. He let me know he was on the way, was ontime, and really knows his stuff! The session was detailed and tailored to my questions and skill level. Learned some things and everything works as described. Great job Tristan!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.