Customers Reviews
Author: ElliotS
Title: Excellent first experience with a dealership
Posted On: 6/25/19
Review For: Brian Smith, Casey Newman, Danny Lai
Rating:
Summary:
When going to a dealership, you come in with all these preconceived notions of them being "pushy" or "working for commission". Brian was the exact opposite of these negative assumptions! This was my first time being invested into a dealership, and Brian took the extra time to explain the leasing process (as well as the buying/buyingout process) and answered all my questions promptly. I would recommend all my friends and family to Brian after such a pleasant experience, and let me add that the new car is GREAT! Thank you Brian! - Elliot S.
Author: BudMan
Title: I truly hate the car buying experience.....
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Connor Groot, David Boldin
Rating:
Summary:
But I must say that Connor Groot, David Boldin and everyone at Crown Hyundai made our experience fantastic. There was not any of the "I have to run this past the GM" bull that makes you want to poke your eyes out. Connor was great to work with. He found out what i wanted in a car and made great suggestions and found cars for me to try. once we found our car He hooked us up with David Boldin who worked out the numbers. David did a fantastic job finishing the deal. For anyone who hates "the car buying experience" I recommend you check out Crown Hyundai and Connor and David!!!!! Charles and Jan Brown We love our Elantra
Author: GregKnows%
Title: Great Dealership with an excellent Salesman, Connor Groot.
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
My search and buying profile is a bit irregular, and Connor never flinched. He listened, he suggested, he listened some more and asked all the right questions, never missing a beat. Knowledgeable, polite, and flexible. He guided and led me gently, yet firmly, into answering all of the questions needed to shape the potential sale. Good job and well done. Very professional and very cordial at the same time. I am sure that anyone having the pleasure of dealing with Crown, and especially with Connor, will feel completely comfortable, and will feel, as I have, that they've been dealt with fairly, honestly, and professionally. You do feel like a family member. Very pleased and very happy with Crown and Connor.
Author: Max Lee
Title: Connor G. Made purchasing a car easy!
Posted On: 6/22/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor G. Made purchasing a car easy!
Author: Alice Schneider
Title: Stephen Bednar is outstanding. he was v
Posted On: 6/22/19
Review For: Stephen Bednar
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Bednar is outstanding. he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We had trouble linking our phones to the car and stephen wouldnt give up until it was solved. We have leased two cars through him and will definitely go to him with all our auto needs
Author: Melissa Polek
Title: Recently bought a car from crown Hyunda
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Recently bought a car from crown Hyundai. Being that I was from out of state it made the process difficult but my sales associate Brian Smith made the process much more enjoyable. He worked with and was patient and made sure I got the car I wanted in a timely manner. He worked hard on making sure I was satisfied and comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend!
Author: Jasetc
Title: Great services, as always.
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
I was a walk in in with a check engine light, and, as usual, August Lascola worked me in, somehow, arranged to have the issues resolved, and got me out quickly. Always polite, knowledgeable and professional, August is a credit to the company.
Author: D. Scott
Title: Great service, great guy!
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: August Lascola
Rating:
Summary:
August Lascola is the kind of person you want to service your car. He was professional, informative and polite. Not only did I get good service but he took the time to explain some of the features on the car that I was not familiar with. Very helpful, very courteous. Really enjoyed my visit.
Author: Ann Miller
Title: Anthony Capwell was very helpful and ac
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Anthony Capwell
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Capwell was very helpful and accommodating. Great car buying experience!
Author: Jacky Quiabazza
Title: I love the experience of buying my firs
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I love the experience of buying my first car here !! Thanks
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.