Customers Reviews
Author: cmcgonigal
Title: Quick and easy sales experience
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For: Brian Smith, Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to say that our experience buying a 2019 Hyundai Ioniq was very smooth. Our salesman Brian Smith was fair, friendly, and helpful. Also Ryan Gibb really excels at customer service. We had something that needed to be adjusted after the sale and he's been texting us with updates every day. He made sure the car was super clean and detailed before we drove it home. Overall a great asset to Crown Hyundai!
Author: Gary
Title: Well done
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
The service was timely provided and exactly what I needed at a price that was actually lower than i expected when I first went in. Tomm Burkart was my service advisor.
Author: Kirk B
Title: I have been to this location 2-3 times
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I have been to this location 2-3 times now for service. Very prompt, efficient and polite. Perfect.
Author: chas viaud
Title: ReShaun Letimer helped my wife Mary in
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
ReShaun Letimer helped my wife Mary in selecting a 2016 Tucson today from the used car lot, she was very nervous as she never bought a car by herself. ReShaun made her feel comfortable during the whole process even came to our house to have me (Charles) sign the paper work due to the fact I am wheelchair bound. I enjoyed talking to ReShaun and thanked him for his kindness. Thank you ReShaun.
Author: Tina I Russell
Title: Very friendly staff. In and out fast wi
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly staff. In and out fast with my first oil change! Love my new car too!
Author: Sandy
Title: Quick and eady
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
Christian pfeiffer was a great salesman. No pressure put on me. He was knowledguand took time to explain everything. This was the best experience I ever had when buying a car.
Author: Valery
Title: Wonderful customer service
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Jarett Ziemak
Rating:
Summary:
Jarett is always customer service oriented. He calls and keeps me up to date with any of my car needs. He advises me of the maintenance required to keep my car in top shape. He is sincere and very professional. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks Jarett! Valery Carmelo
Author: Melissa McIntosh
Title:
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Karen Couch
Title: Christian Pfeifer was great to work wit
Posted On: 9/19/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Pfeifer was great to work with. Very helpful and everything was very smooth .
Author: KB
Title: Awesome service
Posted On: 9/18/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
We went on a test drive with Connor and he showed us all the new features. We fell in love with the palisade. It was very luxurious and drive great. Connor did a fantastic job
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.