Customers Reviews
Author: Valerie Venable
Title: Tomm in the service department provided
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Tomm in the service department provided cordial and efficient service. It was a pleasure doing business with Crown Hyundai.
Author: STEVE JENSEN
Title: Connor g was awesome. He stayed late to
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor g was awesome. He stayed late to help me out
Author: stalex
Title: Great service !
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Ryan Murray
Rating:
Summary:
I have been going to Crown to service my cars for years. The service department and especially Ryan Murray are very professional, courteous and friendly. They really care about their customers.
Author: Marg326
Title: Excellent experience
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer, Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor Groot went above and beyond with his customer service. Definitely recommend working with him. He even helped us a few days after he made the sale and showed that he really cared
Author: Kyle Chapin
Title: Anthony Capwell took tremendous care of
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Anthony Capwell
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony Capwell took tremendous care of us at Crown. We walked in knew what we wanted, and what we wanted to pay and he made it happen quickly!
Author: Maribel Acosta
Title:
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ryan Ricks
Title: Didn't buy anything but had the best em
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Christian Pfeifer
Rating:
Summary:
Didn't buy anything but had the best employee named Christian P. made me feel at ease will be back to buy from him!
Author: Julie Buckner
Title: Connor groot was a blast to work with
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot was a blast to work with
Author: Lesa Gigante
Title: Thank you Tomm Burkart for making this
Posted On: 9/14/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Tomm Burkart for making this an easy and efficient process to get my car serviced. Everything from start to finish was handled professionally and with great customer service.
Author: Soudabah Moayedi
Title: Shopping for a new car after an acciden
Posted On: 9/14/19
Review For: Brian Smith
Rating:
Summary:
Shopping for a new car after an accident and I was 100% sold on the Kia Soul. My boyfriend said we should look at Hyundai so I said sure can't harm anything and I'm so happy we did! Brian Smith has been AMAZING! Honestly might grab a Hyundai just because of his energy and honest .
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.