Customers Reviews
Author: Julio Martinez
Title: Connor g did everything he could to hel
Posted On: 6/16/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor g did everything he could to help us get into a new vehicle
Author: hyundaifan
Title: Hyundai for the win
Posted On: 6/16/19
Review For: Wayne Rudge
Rating:
Summary:
We love Hyundai. We recently bought a Kona after having two Elantras for 15 years. The team at Crown made the experience very simple. Wayne Rudge was a pleasure to work with! Buying a new car was not something I was looking forward to doing, but I am so glad we finally decided to do it.
Author: Andrea Stevens
Title: Connor groot was great help
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: Connor Groot
Rating:
Summary:
Connor groot was great help
Author: Pgraham4
Title: Ryan Gibb Sincerely cares about his customers
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
We shopped for a car with Ryan for two months before deciding on a car with him. It was a long process and Ryan could not have been more helpful and more patient with us. He returned calls and did what he said he was going to do. We are happy with our purchase in part because Ryan made it a pleasant experience. We highly recommend Ryan Gibb.
Author: Phil Graham
Title: We shopped for a car with Ryan for two
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For: Ryan Gibb
Rating:
Summary:
We shopped for a car with Ryan for two months before deciding on a car with him. It was a long process and Ryan could not have been more helpful and more patient with us. He returned calls and did what he said he was going to do. We are happy with our purchase in part because Ryan made it a pleasant experience. We highly recommend Ryan Gibb.
Author: Judy Ostwald
Title:
Posted On: 6/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jasmin Martinez
Title: This was my first time at crown Hyundai
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first time at crown Hyundai since purchasing my vehicle I am ver please to say the service was amazing Olivier took great care of me he made sure I was comfortable while waiting for my car he kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle before I knew it my car was done and I was just over the moon with the service that was provided for me I will only be coming here to get my car serviced and no where else
Author: steven pritchett
Title: I had my vehicle serviced at crown Hyun
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Olivier Celestin
Rating:
Summary:
I had my vehicle serviced at crown Hyundai my service advisor was Olivier. He was very nice proficient and knew what he was doing. This has been the best service I have ever received. Thank Olivier for a great job. Service was very fast.
Author: Judith Cunningham
Title: Our car was serviced quickly and effici
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Thomas Burkart
Rating:
Summary:
Our car was serviced quickly and efficiently. We always take our car to Tomm Burkart, and appreciate his attention to detail and his willingness to go the exrtra mile for his clients.
Author: Hyundai
Title: Steve Bednar/Sales
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: Stephen Bednar
Rating:
Summary:
What a wonderful experience. Steve Bednar was very patient in explaining not only the details of the car but the financial aspects of the deal. He worked with me to get the perfect vehicle to not only meet my needs but my budget. Never had someone so caring and concerned of doing what was right for me. Thank you for the excellent experience. Thank you Crown for employing someone like Steve.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.