Customers Reviews
Author: heidi b
Title: Just bought a car there, Igor was a gre
Posted On: 7/11/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a car there, Igor was a great guy, go see him, he knows his cars & loves his job clearly, he's truly a nice guy you won't get steered the wrong way...hard to find thanks Igor
Author: LC
Title: Best Car Buying Experience I’ve Ever Had!
Posted On: 7/10/18
Review For: Jessica Scarboro, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
I inquired about a vehicle on Car Gurus and Zoltan contacted me immediately! I had a tough situation with negative equity and he worked to get me into the car I wanted and even LOWERED my payment! Zoltan is the best car salesman Ive ever worked with and has an incredible work ethic. I highly recommend Crown Eurocars and Zoltan! Thank you! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
Author: jeep lady
Title: Low pressure sales.
Posted On: 7/9/18
Review For: Daniel Bellemare, Robert Wilson, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan was very friendly, fast and knowledgeable. There was no pressure to buy right away and luckily the vehicle I wanted was still available and I am very pleased with it. I would be glad to recommend him as well as the excellent service personnel of the finance department personnel.
Author: Dragan Simic
Title: Igor is the best salesman he did wonder
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Igor is the best salesman he did wonderful job
Author: Seth Paitsel
Title: Came in to see why I was getting calls
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Randall Leary
Rating:
Summary:
Came in to see why I was getting calls about my lease expiring a year early. Randall helped me out by showing me that was an error and then worked with me all day to get a deal on a new car. I ended up walking away without the car because I still have a year on my lease, but Randall went way above and beyond to get us a new deal. I will be back to this dealership to get a new deal from Randall on the near future.
Author: Devin Moore
Title: Excellent visit with Igor. Great showro
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent visit with Igor. Great showroom and service area. Will be working with Igor shortly! I highly recommend him if you are in the market or closing in on that time. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Author: Jerzy Lenart
Title: Zoltan Krempaszky is the best salesman
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan Krempaszky is the best salesman ever. He lives by Best or Nothing and He always delivers. I purchased my second car from him. I recommend him and Crown Eurocars. They are the BEST in the business!!!
Author: Jerzy Lenart
Title: Zoltan Krempaszky is the best salesman
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
Zoltan Krempaszky is the best salesman ever. I purchased my second car from him! He goes by Best or Nothing and he always delivers! I recommend him to everybody!!!
Author: Marietta
Title: Better dealer to buy a Mercedez .
Posted On: 7/7/18
Review For: Jessica Scarboro, Marc Israel, Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
THANKS to Zoltan Krempaszki for being patient with my search of a MB with all the qualities that is important for a customer when looking for the best choice & to Jessica Scarboro for working as great team to make my desision a confidence one .And also to Mark Israel for reminding me that it is always a challenge to find out the best of the best.
Author: Polish Guy
Title: Happy Polish Guy
Posted On: 7/6/18
Review For: Zoltan Krempaszky
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my second vehicle from Zoltan Krempaszky the last 3 years. He is the most professional salesman ever! He found me the car I wanted and the best deal I can ask for. I would pay more just for his service. I'm Blessed to know him and I recommend him to others. Crown Eurocars is really lucky to have him!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.