Crown Buick GMC Reviews
Author: Vi Hauver
Title: Michael Suttles was very helpful this p
Posted On: 12/8/22
Review For: Michael Suttles
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Suttles was very helpful this past week.
Author: Don Korte
Title: Awesome service. Timely and professiona
Posted On: 12/7/22
Review For: Kimberly Stuckey
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome service. Timely and professional. Kimberly Stuckey did a great job.
Author: Barbara
Title: A gentlemen at work
Posted On: 12/6/22
Review For: Howard Wilson
Rating:
Summary:
Howard Wilson was my contact he was very attentive and gave me time to question or ask questions about my car. No question was too silly or unimportant. Kept me update so I never felt out of the loop.. a very good experience. I like that he didn't press for me to do more than I needed to thank Howard.
Author: Marty Worrel
Title: Excellent experience start to finish. M
Posted On: 12/6/22
Review For: Cole Connor, Michael Suttles
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience start to finish. Micheal Suttles was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Cole finally got us a deal that we liked. Willie from detail not only did an amazing job on our car but actually came out to meet with us. job well done, Crown Buick
Author: Hunter Lawrence
Title: Best service I have ever had. Got me in
Posted On: 12/6/22
Review For: Jacquel Waller
Rating:
Summary:
Best service I have ever had. Got me in when other dealers were telling me two weeks wait. Brought it up from Sarasota. Jacquel (service writer) and the service tech were amazing!!!! Even the cashier was super personable. Love this place, and that says a lot from me.
Author: Amanda French
Title: My husband and I had the pleasure of wo
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Drew Oleson
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Drew Oleson while looking for a new vehicle. Drew was great -- he answered ALL of our questions, took us on multiple test drives and made us feel comfortable through every step of the process. We were very impressed by how smooth and quick the truck shopping process was at Crown Buick GMC. There were ZERO pushy sales tactics or jumping through hoops. I have already recommended the dealership to a family friend and will continue to let anyone who's interested in a new vehicle know how wonderful they are. 10/10 recommend!
Author: Luis Gonzales
Title: Service Advisor Neal Thompson was very
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Neal Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Service Advisor Neal Thompson was very nice. His Excellent service cover all bases.
Author: Jo Gross
Title: Buying the second car
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Spencer Guy
Rating:
Summary:
Spencer Guy helped us very good. It’s our second car we get from Crown GMC and both times Spencer took care very well. Everything went smoothly!
Author: Joshua Reed
Title: Tammy was a delight to work with. She w
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Tammy Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Tammy was a delight to work with. She was friendly, professional and a sweetheart. Loved my experience!
Author: Greg Stealey
Title: I can't say enough for the great custom
Posted On: 12/1/22
Review For: Kimberly Stuckey
Rating:
Summary:
I can't say enough for the great customer service by Kimberly Stuckey at Crown Buick-2017 Chevy Silverado pick up truck.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.