Crown Buick GMC Reviews
Author: William Horeis
Title: Jeff Steinmetz was great -- the whole p
Posted On: 2/25/24
Review For: Jeff Steinmetz
Rating:
Summary:
Jeff Steinmetz was great -- the whole process was extremely easy
Author: Vicki Boyers
Title: Howard Wilson was very knowledgeable an
Posted On: 2/24/24
Review For: Howard Wilson
Rating:
Summary:
Howard Wilson was very knowledgeable and helpful during our visit
Author: Frank House
Title: Great Sales Experience at Crown
Posted On: 2/20/24
Review For: Drew Oleson, Max Saltz
Rating:
Summary:
Drew Oleson was outstanding at his salesmanship with me. He went well overboard in making certain I had a great experience and he succeeded! Max was also super in the finance side!
Author: pquigley
Title: Jacquel (Jay) Waller expertly managed service and
Posted On: 2/20/24
Review For: Jacquel Waller
Rating:
Summary:
Jacquel (Jay) Waller expertly managed service and detailing of two of our vehicles with outstanding customer service. One vehicle, a 2017 one of a kind Black Widow Pickup Truck was thoroughly inspected, to only need a battery replacement, and was detailed for only its 3 time, as we keep it in pristine condition and mostly garaged - an incredible truck. He also managed service and detailing of our 2023 Acadia AT4 which we just love! The entire service team at Crown Buick GMC is "our team". We have relationships that span years, and they continue to provide "over the top" service. We needed flexibility with scheduling due to sidewalk and driveway construction on our property and street, and Jay was right there to help us. We were able to have our vehicles serviced while all concrete cured. Time and time again, "our team" provides Gold Star customer service! Thank you all! If your survey allowed it, I would select "outstanding" for all my answers! With gratitude, Pat Quigley and Tristam Lynch
Author: Brian l Eger
Title: Boring Cehic, was great at handling all
Posted On: 2/19/24
Review For: Boris Cehic
Rating:
Summary:
Boring Cehic, was great at handling all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process, in buying the 2024 Buick Enclave.
Author: D Ketcham
Title: Drew Oleson at Crown Buick was very pro
Posted On: 2/18/24
Review For: Drew Oleson
Rating:
Summary:
Drew Oleson at Crown Buick was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Drew!
Author: Harold Knowles
Title: I had the best vehicle experience buyin
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Kyle Ahern
Rating:
Summary:
I had the best vehicle experience buying a brand new 2023 Gmc Sierra AT4 from Kyle Ahern at Crown Buick Gmc with my son. He was really informative about the vehicle to us and had all of the paperwork completed and ready to sign as we were coming from the Fla Keys. We highly recommend Kyle to anyone looking for a vehicle at Crown Buick Gmc in St Pete Fl.
Author: Deb Holliday
Title: Neal Thompson was available at every turn.
Posted On: 2/17/24
Review For: Neal Thompson
Rating:
Summary:
Neal Thompson was available at every turn. He solved a recurrent problem by taking his time to get to the source. He kept in constant communication. Thank you.
Author: jay fells
Title: I had the pleasure of having Howard Wil
Posted On: 2/16/24
Review For: Howard Wilson
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of having Howard Wilson jr as my service advisor.he kept me very informed and updated the status of my car. Very professional young man.
Author: Vonda Ford
Title: Borids is awesome and thank you Jacquel
Posted On: 2/16/24
Review For: Boris Cehic
Rating:
Summary:
Borids is awesome and thank you Jacquel for the recommendation!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.