Crown Buick GMC Reviews
Author: Robert
Title: Michael Suttles was a great help, got me into a great
Posted On: 2/10/24
Review For: Michael Suttles
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Suttles was a great help, got me into a great truck, I've bought 4 cars from Crown GMC and always have had a great experience, everyone is helpful and very pleasant to work with at Crown I will recommend Crown GMC to everyone
Author: William Martin
Title: Great Service and competitive pricing.
Posted On: 2/10/24
Review For: Brian Hartford, Jacquel Waller
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service and competitive pricing. Service completed in a timely manner. Hats off to Jaquel Waller he has great product knowledge and gets the maintenance done quickly and effectively process And Thank you to Brian the mechanic I request every Service call His Service techniques are excellent. Thank you both for always getting things done correctly and to the Crown Dealership for a clean friendly experience.
Author: JEANETTE MITZEL
Title: I met Jeff on Thursday to secure my lea
Posted On: 2/10/24
Review For: Jeff Steinmetz
Rating:
Summary:
I met Jeff on Thursday to secure my lease. Jeff is a very professional salesman for the Company and I would recommend him to anyone if I have the chance. Thank you so much
Author: Paul Salonick
Title: Jeffrey Steinmetz was awesome!!!! Took
Posted On: 2/10/24
Review For: Cole Connor, Jeff Steinmetz, Mark Fernandez, Max Saltz
Rating:
Summary:
Jeffrey Steinmetz was awesome!!!! Took his time made sure I had the right Vehicle that suited my needs and my budget AGAIN!!! Thanks also to Max, Cole, and Mark as well
Author: Ayanna Davis
Title: Recently purchased a car here with the
Posted On: 2/9/24
Review For: Kyle Ahern
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a car here with the help of Kyle Ahern. He was very helpful, patient, and kind. He made the whole process easy for me. The service here is excellent and Im glad I chose this dealership!
Author: Scott Friedman
Title: Greg B has provided great customer serv
Posted On: 2/9/24
Review For: Gregory Berry
Rating:
Summary:
Greg B has provided great customer service and worked thoroughly to diagnosis my truck's mechanical alerts.
Author: Florida Resident
Title: Tammy Wagner was wonderful to work with!
Posted On: 2/9/24
Review For: Tammy Wagner
Rating:
Summary:
Tammy Wagner was wonderful to work with! She is well informed and very personable and competent. A real pleasure. The first vehicle I chose ended up with a no-sale recall, so she found a better different vehicle. Perfect!
Author: Bender
Title: Kyle went above and beyond the first ca
Posted On: 2/8/24
Review For: Kyle Ahern
Rating:
Summary:
Kyle went above and beyond the first car didnt work out for me , but he immediately got me into another car which was better then the 1st one that I really wanted but the second car was much better at the same price.He definitely looks out for the customer.
Author: Jon Gilby
Title: J did a great job as usual. Was able t
Posted On: 2/8/24
Review For: Jacquel Waller
Rating:
Summary:
J did a great job as usual. Was able to get me in and out quickly. Thanks!
Author: Tom
Title: John Grundon at Crown - - thanks for your recent GMC
Posted On: 2/8/24
Review For: John Grundon
Rating:
Summary:
John Grundon at Crown - - thanks for your recent GMC Terrain service excellence ! Sharon & Tom in St. Pete. FL
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.