Customers Review
Author: kja526
Title: Service and Repairs
Posted On: 12/14/17
Review For: Chris Cosgrove
Rating:
Summary:
Chris Cosgrove greeted me as soon as I walked in and assisted me with scheduling an appointment for service of my A5. When I returned for service the day of my appointment, he got my car in the service department in a timely manner and they found the problem within a few hours. Since it required an overnight stay, Chris provided me with a loaner car and I was on my merry way! When I picked my car up he explained what they had done, and again I was on my merry way! I haven't had to call them back or bring it back for anything. They repaired the issue to my satisfaction and my car runs like new!
Author: Scanloonie
Title: Q& diesel repair of emissions system
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Shaun Mathena
Rating:
Summary:
Shaun Mathena coordinated the emissions fix for my Audit Q7 diesel and everything was done on a timely basis and as explained up front. Audi's service commitment over the past 42 months is a big reason that I am turning in my 2014 Q7 and leasing a 2018 Q7.
Author: Christopher Reed
Title: We had a great experience working with
Posted On: 12/13/17
Review For: Henry Hasbun-martinez, Natali Wood
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience working with Henry and Natalie. I'll definitely be back in the future.
Author: Nina Krawczyk
Title: CHRISTOPHER COSGROVE, My Audi service c
Posted On: 12/10/17
Review For: Chris Cosgrove
Rating:
Summary:
CHRISTOPHER COSGROVE, My Audi service consultant was OUTSTANDING and COMMITTED to EXCELLENCE! HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL! AN ASSET TO THE AUDI COMMUNITY!
Author: Rebecca Francis
Title:
Posted On: 12/10/17
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Darrel Elijah
Title: Excellent sales experience with Daniel Ruiz.
Posted On: 12/10/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional product knowledge provided in a clear understandable manner. He won over my wife and that is tough to do when spending large sums of money
Author: Sherry1963
Title: Service
Posted On: 12/8/17
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Mandy, as usual, went above and beyond to provide superior service! My wife, Sherry, was extremely satisfied with everything about the experience. One more reason to keep coming back.
Author: Ken Keys
Title: I get 5 star service every time. Shawn
Posted On: 12/8/17
Review For: Shawn Henson
Rating:
Summary:
I get 5 star service every time. Shawn the service advisor is honest, fair and polite. The pricing may be a little high for service and maintenance, BUT, they have a good warranty, and it's done right the first time, in my experience.
Author: Jack K
Title: Purchase of Audi S5 Sportback
Posted On: 12/7/17
Review For: Henry Hasbun-martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Was greeted by Henry Hasbun, a relatively new employee, who answered all my questions and did an excellent job of representing the dealership. He was knowledgeable, polite and very helpful in completing the transaction. The entire staff was great, a pleasure to deal with. John Keiser
Author: Oldguy
Title: Unplanned experience
Posted On: 12/6/17
Review For: Daniel Ruiz
Rating:
Summary:
Was in market to purchase/lease new vehicle to replace my older convertible. After reviews on line I narrowed it down to an Audi, Volvo or Mercedes. Initially looked at the A3 but while it seemed to a great car it was too small size whys. Daniel lead me to an A5 which as it turned out to be much better fit while keeping the quality and safety concerned that we were looking for. There is no question about the A5 being a great vehicle and we're extremely happy with our selection. Daniel did a great job in helping with our selection and would recommend for anyone new to the Audi brand.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.