Customers Review
Author: Frederick Schafer
Title: Bill Moore did an excellent job as usua
Posted On: 12/11/18
Review For: William Moore
Rating:
Summary:
Bill Moore did an excellent job as usual!
Author: JOHN JONES
Title: I have purchased or serviced a 2012 Q5
Posted On: 12/11/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased or serviced a 2012 Q5 and 2018 Q3 at Audi Clearwater. The sales and service staff was polite and professional unlike the other near by Audi dealer in tampa. I live closer to the other three Audi dealerships in Tampa Bay, but go out of my way to this dealership in Clearwater based on my experiences with them over the years.
Author: Tessa Jennings
Title: Jessica Geneva gave me top service. She
Posted On: 12/11/18
Review For: Jessica Geneva
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Geneva gave me top service. She was polite, efficient, and extremely informative. I truly love this dealership. They are always friendly and welcoming.
Author: Jennifer Vazquez
Title: Andrew was extremely helpful, worked ou
Posted On: 12/10/18
Review For: Andrew Walker
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew was extremely helpful, worked out all of my necessary repairs with my extended warranty, helped me get in a loaner car quickly and explained the repairs needed.
Author: Danielle Armstrong
Title: Shawn did a great job handling all my
Posted On: 12/10/18
Review For: Shawn Burns
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn did a great job handling all my needs for my 85,000 service appointment. Thanks!
Author: Crystal McGowan
Title: As somebody who researches her little h
Posted On: 12/9/18
Review For: Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
As somebody who researches her little heart out when it comes time to finding vehicles, I walked into Audi already knowing I wanted to meet and work with Ryan Wolfe. He lived up to every review written about him! Hes a great, no pressure, down to Earth guy that understood our needs right off the bat. He has the patience of a saint and walked us through every step of our purchase. He also introduced us to Natali, who we worked with for financing. She was such a pro! I am so excited to refer anyone and everyone to these two, they made the process as simple and straight forward as possible. Audi Clearwater has my utmost respect for that reason! Thanks guys!
Author: TF
Title: New car
Posted On: 12/9/18
Review For: George Rangelov
Rating:
Summary:
George Rangelov was key to my finding my new Audi. I was looking to upgrade my previous Audi Q5 and George took the time to research and show me several options. He even came to me at work one day to show a car to me. He was responsive and unfailingly pleasant in handling all the questions posed to him. I am thrilled with my new Q5 and wont hesitate to work with George again!
Author: TheMcGowans
Title: Wonderful Experience!
Posted On: 12/9/18
Review For: Igor Alunovic, Natali Wood, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
As somebody who researches her little heart out when it comes time to finding vehicles, I walked into Audi already knowing I wanted to meet and work with Ryan Wolfe. He lived up to every review written about him! Hes a great, no pressure, down to Earth guy that understood our needs right off the bat. He has the patience of a saint and walked us through every step of our purchase. He also introduced us to Natali, who we worked with for financing. She was such a pro! I am so excited to refer anyone and everyone to these two, they made the process as simple and straight forward as possible. Audi Clearwater has my utmost respect for that reason! Thanks guys!
Author: No
Title: Wonderful Experience!!
Posted On: 12/9/18
Review For: Natali Wood, Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
As somebody who researches her little heart out when it comes time to finding vehicles, I walked into Audi already knowing I wanted to meet and work withRyan Wolfe. He lived up to every review written about him! He’s a great, no pressure, down to Earth guy that understood our needs right off the bat. He has the patience of a saint and walked us through every step of our purchase. He also introduced us to Natali, who we worked with for financing. She was such a pro! I am so excited to refer anyone and everyone to these two, they made the process as simple and straight forward as possible. Audi Clearwater has my utmost respect for that reason! Thanks guys!
Author: John C.O.
Title: I had the pleasure being assisted by Ha
Posted On: 12/9/18
Review For: Hannah Thomas
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure being assisted by Hannah Thomas in my second Audi purchase. She is knowledgeable, welcoming, and very patient. Thank you Hannah, and everyone at Audi Clearwater.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.