Customers Review
Author: JAMES
Title: SIMPLE COMMENT
Posted On: 3/19/19
Review For: Mandy Walters, Shawn Burns, Todd Emery
Rating:
Summary:
COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING OF PROBLEM AND FOLLOW THROUGH TO CORRECTION..STILL FEEL STRONGLY THAT FAILURE OF AIRBAG SHOULD HAVE BEEN COVERED UNDER SAFETY ISSUE NOT A CUSTOMER CHARGE..
Author: Ramon
Title: Very Happy
Posted On: 3/19/19
Review For: Jessica Ferraro
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Ferraro was a great help in finding me the perfect vehicle Thanks for a great experience . Im very satisfied with the entire process.
Author: Jennifer McCleary
Title: Jess Ferraro was very friendly and acco
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Jessica Ferraro
Rating:
Summary:
Jess Ferraro was very friendly and accommodating to all of my needs and made the stresses of buying a new car very calm and a smooth and easy transition. Highly recommend!
Author: Douglas Zahm
Title: Excellent, courteous and friendly servi
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent, courteous and friendly service, especially Mandy Walters. Very efficient. She truly cares about her customers and it shows in the way she treats you.
Author: Jen412
Title: Buying a new Car
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Jessica Ferraro
Rating:
Summary:
Jessica Ferraro was very friendly and accommodating to my every need and made the stresses of buying a new car very calm and a smooth and easy transition.Highly recommend!
Author: Stacy
Title: Excellent Customer Service
Posted On: 3/18/19
Review For: Mandy Walters
Rating:
Summary:
Every time I go in for service or maintenance at this dealership, my service consultant, Mandy Walters, does an amazing job assisting me. She is thorough, professional and detail oriented. She is knowledgeable and ready to assist in any way so that you are in and out as quickly as possible and that you are comfortable and satisfied while there. Kudos to Mandy! She is awesome!
Author: Private User
Title:
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Brandon Steele
Title: Amazing dealership - Amazing staff - al
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Jean-Marc Beiwend "JB", Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing dealership - Amazing staff - all around amazing experience. Thank you to Ryan Wolfe and JB for getting me the deal i needed and being transparent throughout the entire process. Will recommend you guys to many friends/family members!
Author: ajbouch727
Title: Very happy
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager did an excellent job getting me to my perfect car. This is a quality dealership and Im very satisfied with the entire process.
Author: Adam Bouchard
Title: Steve Yeager did an excellent job getti
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Steve Yeager
Rating:
Summary:
Steve Yeager did an excellent job getting me to my perfect car, very satisfied with the entire process.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.