Customers Review
Author: Jimmy Hartley
Title: Talked to Ryan the other day, very help
Posted On: 4/23/18
Review For: Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Talked to Ryan the other day, very helpful. Had a car ready to test drive right away so I could get back to work quickly and was great to deal with. Thanks Ryan!
Author: Claira L.
Title: Best experience I've ever had with a de
Posted On: 4/23/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience I've ever had with a dealership!
Author: Laura Gaspari
Title: I bought a car and the seller was Jacob
Posted On: 4/22/18
Review For: Jacob Lewis
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a car and the seller was Jacob Lewis. He is professional, very kind and helped me for everything.
Author: Dean Boring
Title:
Posted On: 4/22/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: S ali
Title: I bought a lexus GS350 from Audi clearw
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Henry Hasbun-martinez
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a lexus GS350 from Audi clearwater, my sales consultant was Henry Hasbun, he is an excellent sales consultant at Audi Crown, he is very good and sold this car without any pressure, finance was very helpful to get a good rate and also the the paper work was done in a very short time. Henry also helped me to get two new tires, and got a second key which is fairly expensive. He also changed vipers a week after I bought the car without any hesitation. Also did car wash after changing the vipers. Thanks Henry. Henry is very professional, returned my calls promptly and did everything needed in the car to make it good. Overall, very positive experience of buying a car with crown Audi clear water, Florida. I would recommend Henry for all help to buy car from Audi Crown. Thanks Syed Ali, Ph.D.
Author: Bill Hancock
Title: Henry is outstanding. Highly profession
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Henry Hasbun-martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Henry is outstanding. Highly professional.
Author: A Google User
Title: Ryan Wolfe was an awesome car salesman!
Posted On: 4/21/18
Review For: Ryan Wolfe
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Wolfe was an awesome car salesman! He was upfront and honest with us throughout the process of purchasing our first Audi. He made the dreadful experience of purchasing a car very enjoyable. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. If you go to Audi Clearwater, make sure you ask for Ryan.
Author: Jess Ferraro
Title: Henry was very helpful, friendly and pr
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Henry Hasbun-martinez
Rating:
Summary:
Henry was very helpful, friendly and professional. I never felt pressured into anything and the customer service was over the top. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you!
Author: Frank F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Jacob Lewis
Rating:
Summary:
A truly five star experience from start to finish. Jacob Lewis was attentive, courteous, helpful, very knowledgeable on all aspects of the car and bent over backwards to help me with my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble, even introducing me to the service manager. Also a beautiful dealership. Highly recommended.
Author: ff500
Title: Truly excellent service
Posted On: 4/20/18
Review For: Jacob Lewis, JeanMarc Beiwend
Rating:
Summary:
A truly five star experience from start to finish. Jacob Lewis was attentive, courteous, helpful, very knowledgeable on all aspects of the car and bent over backwards to help me with my purchase. Nothing was too much trouble, even introducing me to the service manager. Also a beautiful dealership. Highly recommended.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.