Author: csboone21
Title: Quick and easy online experience! Kraig was very helpful
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Kregg Ware, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Quick and easy online experience! Kraig was very helpful and extremely nice. Everything went smoothly.
Author: Bobby.Toney
Title: Purchased a 2022 Jeep, Actually I ordered it and had the
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Jaxon Dalton, Thomas Trentham
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased a 2022 Jeep, Actually I ordered it and had the absolute best service anyone could ask for. Scot Dalton was exceptional about the complete process. I would recommend Crown Chrysler to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Scot Dalton. He will treat you with respect and dignity from start to finish!
Author: mybloomers
Title: You need to put up BETTER signs to get into the
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Jake Cansler
Rating:
Summary:
You need to put up BETTER signs to get into the dealership. Also when I called to get in to have my Ram serviced I was told that if I were to wait, it would be the end of January before I could get an appointment. If I were to drop off it would be a week before I could do that. I called back to see if I could bring my truck in and leave it to be picked up in a day or two. Happened to talk to Jake, he said that I could bring it in and he would call when finished. He called a few hours later stating I could pick it up. Having to call in to make an appointment, is a bunch of "HOOEY". You can take that to the bank.
Author: Gadawgfan715
Title: Always a pleasure doing business here. Aiden Sharp always
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Aiden Sharp, Brian Cruz, Kregg Ware, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Always a pleasure doing business here. Aiden Sharp always takes great care of us and when he is not around he has Kregg to fill in. Toot is always very thorough and Brian has always taken the time to explain things when we have questions.
Author: Sncleveland88
Title: Kregg was amazing. Got me exactly what I wanted, in and
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg was amazing. Got me exactly what I wanted, in and out, couldnt ask for more!!
Author: Joe.saggio
Title: Scot was excellent and I would highly recommend him to
Posted On: 1/8/22
Review For: Chancy Deakins, Jaxon Dalton
Rating:
Summary:
Scot was excellent and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
Author: Bain Ervin
Title: Good service and quick turn around. Alw
Posted On: 1/8/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Good service and quick turn around. Always friendly every time I come in for maintenance.
Author: Hopef0711
Title: Great customer service!! We had a trade in and he had us
Posted On: 1/7/22
Review For: Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service!! We had a trade in and he had us taken care of in a very short amount of time! Highly recommend!
Author: MICHAEL DUFFY
Title: Over the period of several days prior t
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Aiden Sharp
Rating:
Summary:
Over the period of several days prior to New Year's Eve 2022, my wife and I worked with Product Specialist Aiden Sharp to assist us in the process of purchasing a new 2022 Ram 1500 at the Crown dealership in Cleveland, TN. With each question, request, or challenge we faced in the process, Aiden provided exceptional support and service to us. The truth is, we live 200 miles from this dealership. We were simultaneously working with multiple CDJR Dealers that were much closer to us. NONE of those other dealers (12 in total) came even close to providing the level of service and customer support we received from Aiden and the Crown Management Team in Cleveland, TN. Also, getting the best deal from Crown over ALL of these other dealers was exceptional as well! In the end, because of the SUPERIOR Customer Attention and desire to please that we received from Aiden and the Crown Team, my wife and I ended up buying the new 2022 Ram we were after...AND a new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee too!!!! Thank you Aiden! You are an honorable man that worked tirelessly to earn our business. You will be our Go To counselor for our future transportation needs. We are already looking forward to working with you on our next automotive need. We pray that God blesses you richly with the desires of your heart, just as you have blessed us. In His Care, Pastor Michael and Maria Duffy
Author: Judy Melton
Title: Katzman Barrett was Awesome, he helped
Posted On: 1/3/22
Review For: Katzman Barrett
Rating:
Summary:
Katzman Barrett was Awesome, he helped us with all our questions and made our experience so easy and fast, we would highly recommend him. Katzman was so friendly and highly knowledgeable about the car we purchased, before we left he even gave us 2 hoodies and 2 caps. He kept reminding us if we needed anything to just contact him, anyone looking for a Dodge definitely look up Katz at Crown Dodge in Cleveland.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.