Author: Mike Jenkins
Title:
Posted On: 6/23/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dasco58
Title: Ron Cansler my service adviser did a great job keeping me
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Ronald Cansler
Rating:
Summary:
Ron Cansler my service adviser did a great job keeping me posted on the progress and explaining services performed.
Author: Daniel Ortega
Title: Trevor Gant took great care of us while
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Trevor Gant
Rating:
Summary:
Trevor Gant took great care of us while on vacation! Asset to your company!
Author: Delina Speicher
Title: Awesome Place, Awesome vehicles..Go che
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome Place, Awesome vehicles..Go check them out..
Author: Kev
Title: I had an emergency repair on my Jeep th
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Jake Cansler
Rating:
Summary:
I had an emergency repair on my Jeep that sheared off 2 wheel studs while going down the freeway. Jake Cansler was quick to get me scheduled in and got me back on the road within 3 hours. The Technician Patrick Barrowws was a professional and even helped me unload my vacation packed vehicle to get to the spare wheel. I couldn't have asked for a better team to get us back on the road safely. Both Jake & Patrick kept me informed of the challenges and repairs throughout the process. Great service team!
Author: shawne74
Title: Katzman Barrett was great to work with and was not high
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Jayme Harris, Katzman Barrett, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Katzman Barrett was great to work with and was not high pressure. It was actually a pleasurable experience.
Author: Carolineeheppner
Title: Kregg sold me a Honda CRV this afternoon, and he is
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Brian Cruz, Kregg Ware, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg sold me a Honda CRV this afternoon, and he is undoubtedly the reason why we ended up purchasing this car. He is an absolute delight that advocates for and sides with his customers at all times. If I am anywhere near Cleveland, TN, the next time I am in the market for a new car, I will be headed to see Kregg. It was so refreshing to have someone with so much integrity and kindness in this profession. 10/10 recommend!
Author: Glenn Green
Title: Kregg Ware is a great guy to do busines
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg Ware is a great guy to do business with. He stayed over hours to help my wife and I get the car we wanted. Will absolutely be doing business here and with Mr. Ware again.
Author: Rocki
Title: Our salesperson, Greg Yeoman, did a wonderful job of
Posted On: 6/16/22
Review For: Brian Cruz, Greg Yeoman, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Our salesperson, Greg Yeoman, did a wonderful job of listening, helping, informing, and allowing us to feel comfortable. His many personable assets allowed us to make an informed decision on our decision to purchase our vehicle from CrownChrysler Dodge, etc. I can heartily endorse his style of salesmanship, and encourage others to learn from him!
Author: John “Johnnyboy” Schenna
Title: Go here , do not go to chattanooga crow
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Go here , do not go to chattanooga crown, work is done fast and professionally. Staff are very friendly, will take truck back again.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.