Author: Donald Holman
Title:
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kendra Johnson
Title:
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Angie Pendergraft
Title: Kregg Ware was very knowledgeable about
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg Ware was very knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler. He is very friendly and detailed about his job. You guy's are very lucky to have him as an employee.
Author: The Great Kaz B
Title: This is hands down the best service cen
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Caleb Barham, Don Goben , Jake Cansler, Nicole Moon, Trevor Gant
Rating:
Summary:
This is hands down the best service center that Ive ever encountered! I use them to service all of my vehicles. They have the friendliest service thanks Jake, Nicole, Caleb, Don and Trevor!
Author: David Stone
Title: Nicole Moon was incredibly awesome, sup
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Nicole Moon
Rating:
Summary:
Nicole Moon was incredibly awesome, super friendly and so accommodating! The entire team of mechanics and managers are great!
Author: Zachery Bougher
Title: Kregg Ware was very helpful and friendl
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg Ware was very helpful and friendly, as were all the other people that helped in the purchase of my new Renegade. I would highly recommend Crown of Cleveland to anyone looking for a new vehicle!
Author: Jamie Snyder
Title: Great buying experience!
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: Berry Snyder
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 1st experience in buying a truck from Crown CDJR in McDonald. I have to say that Berry Snyder went above a beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. He actually brought the truck to my workplace to let me see it in person. If you are looking for a vehicle you should definitely give them a chance to earn your business!
Author: Brian Thompson
Title: Mike and Brian worked very hard to get
Posted On: 1/17/23
Review For: Brian Cruz, Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Mike and Brian worked very hard to get our deal done on our new 2022 Ram 1500! I strongly recommend you go see these men if you are in the market for a good deal on a new Ram truck. These guys have always taken good care of me when I have been looking for a new truck!
Author: Melissa Postell
Title: Service advisor - Caleb Barham took gre
Posted On: 1/17/23
Review For: Caleb Barham
Rating:
Summary:
Service advisor - Caleb Barham took great care of me during my first visit for routine maintenance. He answered all the questions I had about my EcoDiesel Jeep Willys.
Author: Chip Beville
Title: Berry did a great job working to find a
Posted On: 1/15/23
Review For: Barry Gilreath
Rating:
Summary:
Berry did a great job working to find a vehicle that fit what I needed. I would definitely recommend Crown and Berry!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.