Author: laevans99
Title: Everyone I had contact with was very professional and
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Joseph Quimby, Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone I had contact with was very professional and helpful. I can't say enough the staff at Crown Chrysler Jeep Ram because they were all great!! They made the buying online process very easy and then delivered by Promaster City to me in Georgia. I would definately recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!!!!
Author: Johnny Grubb
Title: Barrett kantzman nice dude works real g
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Katzman Barrett
Rating:
Summary:
Barrett kantzman nice dude works real good Love my tundra
Author: Jmoody76
Title: I enjoyed the entire process from beginning to end Joey
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Joseph Quimby
Rating:
Summary:
I enjoyed the entire process from beginning to end Joey went above and beyond my expectations.
Author: emanuelburrell
Title: Very friendly service and they got me in at our very
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Ronald Cansler
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly service and they got me in at our very quickly. We are very pleased with the service we received.
Author: apbehnen
Title: I purchased my Jeep here because of their excellent sales
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Brian Cruz, Don Goben , Kregg Ware, Patrick Horton
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my Jeep here because of their excellent sales staff. After servicing my Jeep for routine service twice now, I am happy that their service department is also excellent. They are professional, polite and do what they promise.
Author: Michele Jones
Title: Caleb Barham and rest of team did a gre
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Caleb Barham
Rating:
Summary:
Caleb Barham and rest of team did a great job on my lift! They answered all my questions and gave great advice!!
Author: A. Hale
Title: Jake Cansler has been an excellent service advisor for me
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Jake Cansler
Rating:
Summary:
Jake Cansler has been an excellent service advisor for me since I have been getting my 2019 Jeep Cherokee serviced at Crown Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram of Cleveland. Jake has always kept me appraised on the status of my vehicle, if I stay and wait for service or if I had to leave the vehicle for an extended period.
Author: William Roberson
Title: Very good
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very good
Author: Babylonbaby2011
Title: Most friendly and helpful staff I’ve ever had the
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Brandon Redman, Chancy Deakins, Greg Yeoman, Kregg Ware, Patrick Horton, Randall Herendon
Rating:
Summary:
Most friendly and helpful staff I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. They made sure I was satisfied and ordered the exact car I asked for plus options. Even when I thought I wouldnt get approved they continued new ways to make sure I could! Id like to say both Greg and Craig were amazing at making sure I was completely happy with my deal!
Author: Scott Vos
Title: Keep up the great work all of you.
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg Ware was our salesman. He listened to what we wanted. We are so happy he did not try and push us in to a more expensive truck. With more salesman like him the dealership will sell all inventory. Plus he was very polite. Thank you again kregg. Best of luck to you Lori,Scott vos
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.