Author: Steven
Title: I’ve bought 10 or 15 different cars in my past, two from
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve bought 10 or 15 different cars in my past, two from here. This last one from Cleveland branch was by miles away better experience than any of the rest of the dealers Ive dealt with never felt pressured or like I didnt have any options. I wanted the eco-diesel, sting gray color and a truck bed and Mike delivered on exactly that! The service was phenomenal and communication was amazing! I now own my dream jeep thanks to Mike cost. Thank you so very much!!
Author: caitbarras
Title: Ray ray was a true character!
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Brian Cruz, Chancy Deakins, Raymond Torres
Rating:
Summary:
Ray ray was a true character! He made the car buying experience a fun time and got us in our (new to us) car in the same day. Great experience
Author: Cindy Elliott
Title:
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Steven
Title: The buying process was exceptional from start to finish.
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Jaxon Dalton
Rating:
Summary:
The buying process was exceptional from start to finish. Scot Dalton was very helpful and courteous. Positive experience overall!
Author: tylertrushel365
Title: Very good customer service, and not pushy at all.
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: Kregg Ware, Patrick Horton, Thristian Swallows
Rating:
Summary:
Very good customer service, and not pushy at all. They made buying a new vehicle go smoothly. Also had a great snack area and very clean place.
Author: Dillon Long
Title: No better place to buy. Quick and hones
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
No better place to buy. Quick and honest service
Author: Terry Sloan
Title: Easy process for getting a new vehicle
Posted On: 7/30/22
Review For: Caleb Barham, Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Easy process for getting a new vehicle for my wife. Considering how low inventory is at most dealerships, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in Cleveland, TN had a large selection of new vehicles. The salesman, Mike Kost, was hard working and very knowledgeable. A+ experience! We also met Caleb Barham, our service advisor. He was very thorough in explaining our future service needs and giving us a tour of their service department.
Author: Randy Holzer
Title: We love crown of Cleveland team but Mi
Posted On: 7/29/22
Review For: Don Goben , Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
We love crown of Cleveland team but Mike kost is our guy . and today don goben our service advisor was great
Author: robertbristol255
Title: Kregg Ware did an outstanding job in meeting our needs
Posted On: 7/29/22
Review For: Kregg Ware
Rating:
Summary:
Kregg Ware did an outstanding job in meeting our needs and expectations in purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler!!!
Author: Terry Sloan
Title: Our salesman, Mike Kost was great.
Posted On: 7/29/22
Review For: Caleb Barham, Michael Kost
Rating:
Summary:
Our salesman, Mike Kost was great. On our return visit to have the tires reversed, he introduced us to our service advisor, Caleb Barham. Caleb did an outstanding job explaining our future service needs and giving us a tour of the facility.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.