Lia Hyundai of Albany Reviews
Author: Kim Williams
Title: Customer service
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Michael Dicocco
Rating:
Summary:
I would definitely recommend Lia Hyundai for a used car. The process was really quick and Michael DiCocco was very helpful and attentive throughout theentire process which was 2 days in total.
Author: Nikki Cole
Title:
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service. Clean waiting room and honest service. I even received a free car wash
Author: J H
Title: Discovered a flat on the way to work.
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Discovered a flat on the way to work. Brought the vehicle in. The tire couldn't be repaired as the screw causing the flat was too close to the sidewall. The tie would have to be replaced, decided in 4 new tires. They had the car ready and washed in about an hour.
Author: jnasner69
Title: Great Expierience
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: David Bedian
Rating:
Summary:
I went in the other day for an inspection and oil change and was helped by Dave Bedian he was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable the service was fast and efficient overall my experience was excellent 5 stars!!!
Author: Fred Carroll
Title: Pleasant experience
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Pleasant experience
Author: Michel Connell
Title: Brian Secord was my the person I spoke
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Brian Secord
Rating:
Summary:
Brian Secord was my the person I spoke to regarding my service appointment. He took his time and listened to what it was I wanted serviced. He was not pushy, but let me know what was recommended. I was very happy with the price and the service.
Author: Happydriver
Title: Car service
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: David Bedian
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Bedian at Lia Hyundai is very curtious and explains everything in detail. He is always upfront and honest. I would refere people to this place of business.
Author: jetsfan
Title: Flat tire response and service
Posted On: 3/12/19
Review For: Brian Secord
Rating:
Summary:
Brian Secord was very responsive a day before my NYS inspection appt when we had a flat tire. Brian was flexible to receive the vehicle a day early bytowing and agreed to work on all the items of the next day appointment a day early. The car was fully complete within hours and picked up before 5pm. Way to go Brian/team!
Author: LR Hall
Title: He did it again!
Posted On: 3/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Last year I went into Lia Hyundai Albany and experienced financing a car for the first time with Jim S. This past week I went in after receiving a promo letter in the mail and went in to check it out. I specifically sought out Jim and told him what I was interested in. Unfortunately, by no fault of Jim's, I didn't get the vehicle i wanted BUT I received a call from Jim a few days later. He wanted to get me in a vehicle close to what I wanted and with the type of payments I was looking for. He worked with me and once again explained all the important details as far as what being "upside down" met. I am a sucker for the details. I want to say that I am pleased but...I am beyond that. I'm super happy. I have a 2019 car with all the new features, with snow tires and blue link and no outrageous payments but one I can upkeep and afford. I can send a message to my car asking it to start up, what temp I want it to be and so much more. Jim made sure that was all set up for me. My credit score has jumped nearly 100 points all because I took Jim's advice and made my payments on time, every single time. I really love working with him. He is patient, knowledgeable, not at all pushy and just genuinely a great guy. I hope anyone reading this looking for a vehicle will check out Lia Hyundai and while you're there, say Hi to Jim. I promise you wont regret it.
Author: Gospel
Title: Quick Service
Posted On: 3/10/19
Review For: David Bedian
Rating:
Summary:
I went there for an oil change and a break flush. It was going to take me an hour but the it Dave got it done within 45 minutes and also gave my car a wash. Thanks very much.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.