Lia Hyundai of Albany Reviews
Author: Rev
Title: Fast, polite service
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For: Brian Secord
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my car in for a bus inspection and Hyundai recall software update. Brian Secore was polite and for me in and our very quickly. No surprises, just excellent service.
Author: Elizabeth Nicoll
Title: Had an excellent service experience. Ja
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: James Clark
Rating:
Summary:
Had an excellent service experience. James Clark was very personable and well versed in answering my questions.
Author: David Sawyer
Title: Very helpful and kind even though we we
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very helpful and kind even though we were at the wrong Lia dealer for our Appointment.
Author: Trevor Rickner
Title: My beater finally died and I needed new
Posted On: 6/18/19
Review For: Daniel Louer
Rating:
Summary:
My beater finally died and I needed new transportation rather quickly. I did some looking online and found some cars in my price range and decided to walk in. I met with the amazing Daniel Louer and he helped me find a great car within budget. I left that day with a new car and I don't think it could've gone any smoother. No pressure and friendly people all around.
Author: coxsacker
Title: expectations exceeded!
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Edward Kosek
Rating:
Summary:
Once again Edward Kosek and his team were able to diagnose and fix my son's vehicle in less than a week. Hats off to Ed and his exceptional team.
Author: dr.bucky
Title: For NYS inspection and servicing/recall work
Posted On: 6/14/19
Review For: David Bedian
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Bedian of Lia Hundai of Albany was courteous, very competent, knew his work and got me in and out in good time. I willdefinitely ask for him next time I have to bring my car for servicing. Thank you, Dave!
Author: SatisfiedCustomer
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 6/13/19
Review For: James Clark
Rating:
Summary:
I went in with some concerns and James Clark knew right away what the issue was. He had the car checked for other items I mentioned. He came back with pricing which made me uneasy, but he found discounts for the services I was receiving, and the price dropped down significantly. Thank you for making sure I got discounted prices and for being attentive and updating me with the progress of the work being performed on my car.
Author: Loreto Messina
Title: Very responsive staff. It was a pleasur
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: James Sadlemire
Rating:
Summary:
Very responsive staff. It was a pleasure dealing with Jim Saddlemire.
Author: chris
Title: Great Experience
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
AJ made purchasing a used vehicle as close to stress-free as it gets. He helped me find a good car and set me up with a good deal with no surprises. An overall excellent experience at Lia Hyundai.
Author: Alexander Scarlat MD
Title:
Posted On: 6/8/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.