Lia Hyundai of Enfield Reviews
Author: Lindsay Green
Title: Lia Hyundai of Enfield always does a gr
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Lia Hyundai of Enfield always does a great job servicing my Hyundai, and at a reasonable cost. They are timely and are truly focused on customer service. Susan Roberts is a driven employee who will ensure customer satisfaction every time. Highly recommend.
Author: Lucian Banasiewicz
Title:
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jac Tittarelli
Title:
Posted On: 11/20/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Joel Lange
Title:
Posted On: 10/26/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: kaelene roberts
Title: Only place I take my car lol good frien
Posted On: 10/5/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Only place I take my car lol good friendly customer service <3
Author: Fran
Title: Service & repair
Posted On: 10/3/18
Review For: Susan King
Rating:
Summary:
Met Susan at the service repair desk. She was a huge help very friendly as well and professional/ knowledgeable, all while saving me money on what hasto be done and what doesn't on my 2016 tucson. I'll be returning to lia for my next oil change.
Author: Amanda
Title: Great service
Posted On: 9/19/18
Review For: Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Susan Roberts is so kind and friendly! Great customer service! Keep it up! I always feel confident in bringing my car to get serviced. Service departmentis very detailed of what your car needs. Thank you!
Author: A Google User
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Robert Loewenthal
Title:
Posted On: 9/10/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Amber-Lynn Traver
Title:
Posted On: 9/7/18
Review For: Alex Ordonez, Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Susan Roberts and Alex Ordenez have been great servicing my vehicle for the past couple of days. They’re very personable and always making sure I’m top priority. I originally booked an appointment for a strange noise. When I dropped it off of course the noise had stopped. Sent Alex a video of it and he got back to me saying they figured out what it was and that it would be all set under warranty! Even when I had forgot about it. Most dealers would’ve let me go on my merry way until my warranty went up to not fix it. Thanks for the great customer service guys! :)
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.