Lia Hyundai of Enfield Reviews
Author: Cathy Muzzy
Title:
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kirby Ward
Title:
Posted On: 2/27/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Gary K James
Title:
Posted On: 2/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my Toyota from you guys in 2013 and it’s still running beautiful and same for the looks when I had to give back my Elantra Coupe... but I have since then bought a really nice Elantra ...
Author: DAVID GOYETTE
Title: car buying experience
Posted On: 2/25/19
Review For: Brian Rosenberg
Rating:
Summary:
from our salesperson, mr. rosenberg to the general manager and financial person we were treated as if our business was important. They were respectful,factual and understanding. A great dcar buying experience.
Author: Evan Hart
Title:
Posted On: 2/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jason Goodwin
Title:
Posted On: 2/25/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: MaryAnne Bishop
Title: Bought a car from here once before. I h
Posted On: 2/20/19
Review For: Anthony Canada
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a car from here once before. I had a great experience so I figured I'd give it another shot. Anthony Canada my sales rep was amazing, he dealt with my indecisive and picky self! I had another excellent experience here! Highly
Author: Julia G.
Title: Excellent Service
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Have been a Hyundai owner for over four years and always bring my car to Lia Hyundai, Enfield for service. Have always found Susan Roberts and staffpleasant and professional. It is wonderful to be treated as a valued customer whether only for an oil change or more extensive maintenance.
Author: Lisa Caputo
Title:
Posted On: 2/4/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Valued Customer
Title: Vehicle Repair
Posted On: 1/17/19
Review For: Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Susan Roberts checked me in with all items required. Susan was very professional and courteous with my visit. She kept me informed and assisted me atcheck out. Lia Hyundai of Enfield should be proud to have her as the Assistant Service Manager. Thank you. Will see you again.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.