Lia Hyundai of Enfield Reviews
Author: Judy G
Title: Excellent Dealership
Posted On: 8/1/19
Review For: Michael Lockard, Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership is staffed with many competent individuals. From the sales staff to the mechanics. While I will miss Susan Roberts, I am happy that MichaelLockard is on board. He handled my first oil change on my new car with professionalism and the job was completed in a timely manner. I look forward to working with Michael throughout the life of my new Sonata.
Author: Lynn Argenta
Title: I purchased my vehicle a couple weeks a
Posted On: 7/25/19
Review For: Lisa Caputo
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my vehicle a couple weeks ago with Lisa Caputo. She was very friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her to my friends and family if they are looking for a vehicle. She also sold my daughter her car years ago and gave her the same service I received!
Author: Paula Hoyt
Title:
Posted On: 7/22/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Bought my Kia Soul here then traded in for a Hyundai Elantra that I love. Only thing is I was told I need 2 new front tires after only 10,500 miles
Author: Gary Schnaper
Title: Nice modern facility, friendly staff.
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Nice modern facility, friendly staff.
Author: James Kelley
Title:
Posted On: 7/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Nice people from the time you walk in until you drive off the lot
Author: Don Bechtold
Title: Excellent customer service...Tim and Ri
Posted On: 7/15/19
Review For: Ricky Nelson, Timothy Dickinson
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service...Tim and Rick were top notch...great experience all around!!!
Author: Kate Campbell
Title: I had a fantastic experience at Lia Hyu
Posted On: 7/14/19
Review For: Lisa Caputo
Rating:
Summary:
I had a fantastic experience at Lia Hyundai of Enfield! Lisa and Victor were wonderful and so easy to work with! I never expected to drive off the lot in an amazing car but they made it happen!!
Author: Alyssa Fetridge
Title: just now Just bought a brand new 2019 K
Posted On: 7/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
just now Just bought a brand new 2019 Kona !! I couldnt be happier with the service Brandon was the best car sales man I have ever had !!!! Victor was also a great help! He handles his sales team very well!!! If you want to get the right help go see these to!! Super helpful and not pushy... thanks for the excellent service !
Author: Janice Scudieri
Title: Oil change
Posted On: 7/9/19
Review For: Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
Susan Roberts is an example example for customer service - always a pleasure dealing with her. She will explained everything to you, and always has timefor any questions!
Author: Jessica Pozzato
Title:
Posted On: 7/5/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.