Lia Hyundai of Enfield Reviews
Author: jose andino
Title:
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Gerry Morin
Title: Making my appt by phone was easy and ge
Posted On: 4/30/19
Review For: Susan King
Rating:
Summary:
Making my appt by phone was easy and getting text notification to confirm appt was great. Susan who handled the service for me was friendly and helpful about what I needed done for my Elantra and all was done timely. Thank you
Author: dsg
Title:
Posted On: 4/26/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Des M.
Title: I've been to a few dealerships and I mu
Posted On: 4/25/19
Review For: Lisa Caputo
Rating:
Summary:
I've been to a few dealerships and I must say Lia Hyundai has been the best. The first person I spoke to was Nikia. She offered great customer service. My saleswoman was Lisa Caputo. She is awesome. She was patient, knowledgeable, and worked quickly to get things done. Her customer service is awesome. Every employee I encountered while there was very nice. I would definitely purchase another car front them in the future. Hopefully when I am ready, Lisa is still there because I wouldn't want to work with anyone else.
Author: richard gadomski
Title:
Posted On: 4/7/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mike Barnett
Title:
Posted On: 4/6/19
Review For: Lisa Caputo, Sue Roberts
Rating:
Summary:
I have been dealing with Lia Hyundai for 9 years now. I have had a new 2010 Sonata, a new 2013 Elantra, and a 2 year old 2014 Sonata. I absolutely love all of these cars that I have had. Especially the 2014 Sonata. All of my sales have been through Lisa Caputo. She is a very nice woman who gets to know her clients well and also she is very friendly and personable. Throughout my 9 years of driving Hyundai's, my only problem was a coolant leak on the 2013 Elantra. It was a small leak, however it required two visits to repair. No other problems in 9 years. Other than an occasional recall. Always just a check or reprograming something. What manufacture doesn't have an occasional recall. I have been extremely happy with the quality and workmanship of Hyundai products. As for the service department, I usually deal with Susan Roberts. She is knowledgeable and super friendly. A really nice person. I have never been told that something needs fixing that really didn't need to be repaired. No pushy upselling here. That makes me comfortable dealing with Lia Hyundai.
Author: Jerry Dennis
Title: take take care of you great
Posted On: 4/3/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
take take care of you great
Author: Brian Spencer
Title:
Posted On: 4/1/19
Review For: Gene Laygo, Lisa Caputo
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my first new car today. Lisa and Gene are awesome. Actually, the whole team rocked. I've had really bad experiences at a few other places in the past. I was relieved to be treated with respect. Not pushy at all. I was shown exactly what I was looking for. great experience, I highly reccomend them.
Author: Nick Miller
Title: Helpfull and friendly, not too pushy.
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Helpfull and friendly, not too pushy.
Author: Elodia Piesz
Title:
Posted On: 3/30/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.