Lia Hyundai of Hartford Reviews
Author: Marie Lutchko
Title: Kia Hyundai in Hartford Ct has a great
Posted On: 3/15/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
Kia Hyundai in Hartford Ct has a great service dept. I'm always treated well & fairly. Service person Dane Morissette went out of his way to help get me a new radio when the bluetooth would not work. I was very happy to get this resolved so quickly and at no charge! Thank you Lia Hyundai service personel especially Dane Morissette,, and the Hyundai Corp. customer service dept.
Author: Marie
Title: blue tooth radio problem
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
I love the service dept.at Lia Hyundia of Hartford Ct. My 2015 Sonata was over the the 3 Yr warranty on radio but I only had 28,000 mi when the problem of no blue tooth occurred after a service visit to update software. They assured me that had nothing to do with loosing the blue tooth function.and said I needed a new radio which I was not prepared to pay out of pocket, so I was frustrated and asked if there was anything they could do. The service person named Dane Morissette said he would contact Hyundai and ask for a good will gesture of a free new radio for me. So nice of him and it worked! Hyundai sent the radio and I had it installed in less than 2 wks.free of any chatges. Hooked up blue tooth again and I'm one very happy customer! Thank you Lia, Dane Morissette and the Hyundai Corp. customer service. Get a Hyundai from Lia of Hartford, they have the best service personnel!
Author: Antonio
Title: Rajinder Kumar was excellent
Posted On: 3/9/19
Review For: Rajinder Kumar
Rating:
Summary:
I came not sure what to expect but after a few hours I was out the door with 2019 elanta. I couldn't be anymore happier.ustomer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.
Author: Jillian Fowler
Title: Sewell was our salesman and he was exce
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Juned Dagda, Sewell Minto
Rating:
Summary:
Sewell was our salesman and he was excellent!! JD the general manager was soo accommodating and helped us get the best deal for our money! Soo happy with my purchase and they have a returning customer for sure!!
Author: gilthorpe
Title: Great Service Department
Posted On: 3/8/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
I have a 2013 Sonata and have been going to the dealer for maintenance since the car was brand new. Dane Morrissette has helped me most of the times I have been there. He has always been truthful and upfront about any service that is needed or recommended. He is very knowledgeable about my car and I feel comfortable asking him questions about the car. I would highly recommend going to Lia for any service needed on your Hyundai and ask for Dane.
Author: Michael
Title: Excellent Service.
Posted On: 3/7/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
The work was performed in a timely fashion and staff was friendly and helpful. Dane Morissette was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Author: Dean Grabowski
Title: Always great service, and accurate on t
Posted On: 3/7/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Always great service, and accurate on the wait time.
Author: Jeffrey Louis DelDona
Title: Lia Hyundai has excellent service!
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
Dane Morissette helped me with my oil change and replacing the plastic cover on the side of my driver’s seat. Both were free of charge.
Author: Jay
Title: Great
Posted On: 3/4/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great with my daughter as well. Easy to understand the process. I would recommend this to a friend and if all goes well with the warranty, I'll be backfor another
Author: Jon and Josh Stairs
Title:
Posted On: 3/2/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.