Lia Hyundai of Hartford Reviews
Author: Alvin Mccray
Title:
Posted On: 9/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Savannah Mohan
Title: Amazing Experience
Posted On: 9/18/19
Review For: Sewell Minto
Rating:
Summary:
I went to Lia Hyundai to trade in my vehicle and Sewell Minto made the process very easy for me. I also appreciate JD's help in making sure I understoodthe financial information behind all of this. Sewell made me feel right at home and he really took great care of me.
Author: Tami Carter
Title: Lia's Hyundai service was very accommod
Posted On: 9/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Lia's Hyundai service was very accommodating comfortable will be going back again for oil change and services.
Author: Jerry
Title: Hector Morales is top notch.
Posted On: 9/16/19
Review For: Hector Morales
Rating:
Summary:
I have used Lia Hyundai of Hartford since 2012. Always reliable and courteous. Hector Morales stands out at a rating of 6 stars. He is knowledgeable, straightforward, natural and pleasant. He should be rewarded financially.
Author: Hector Cruz
Title:
Posted On: 9/15/19
Review For: Rajinder Kumar
Rating:
Summary:
Raj and Theo put me and my wife in a brand new 2019 Hyundai Tucson, they worked their butts off to get us the deal we wanted, thank you for the great experience, would highly recommend anyone who’s looking to purchase a car to go see them! Thank you
Author: Jason Farnum
Title:
Posted On: 9/13/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carmen Carmen
Title: Dane from Lia Hyundai was awesome !!!He
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
Dane from Lia Hyundai was awesome !!!He always take care of all my Car services. Their fast and the service guys are awesome too!! Great work and most important great customer satisfaction. If you need a new car or need servicing on your car Lia Hyundai of Hartford is the place go !
Author: Linda Richard
Title: Have been a customer of Lia hyundai for
Posted On: 9/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Have been a customer of Lia hyundai for many years and continue to go back for service even though it is a 45 minute drive. The place is very clean and service is really quick. Staff is very respectful and polite.
Author: keri gorneault
Title: Very pleased with the service and the t
Posted On: 9/11/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very pleased with the service and the technician was very helpful and polite.
Author: Silvia Ambrosy
Title: Fast, friendly,
Posted On: 9/10/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Fast, friendly,
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.