Lia Hyundai of Hartford Reviews
Author: David Mchugh
Title: Azee, of Lia Hyundai of Hartford provid
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Azee, of Lia Hyundai of Hartford provided thorough, knowledge and courteous service. From greeting me at the front door to waving us off after providing clear and detailed information on the operation of the new vehicle. Also, the other representatives that we interacted with were calm, clean & courteous, a very refreshing approach. So positive were my encounters I encouraged my brother to contact Azee. I have shared my stress free, non combative approach to new car buying, at Lia Hyundai of Hartford, with my family and friends.
Author: Donna W.
Title: brought my car in to be detailed
Posted On: 6/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I am always please with the customer service and the service performed on my car. the staff is always very courteous, always very helpful. I have neverhad any issues at all with Lia Hyundai.
Author: Sandra Halverson
Title:
Posted On: 6/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Felix Reyes
Title: Great service especially the customer s
Posted On: 6/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great service especially the customer service they were nice an took care of an issue I had after the car was service that's going the extra mile to satisfy a customer the customer was Esmeralda Reyes
Author: orlando shaw
Title: Awesome service fast and we quick
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome service fast and we quick
Author: Lisa B
Title:
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Rosa
Title: Customer service
Posted On: 6/17/19
Review For: Hector Morales
Rating:
Summary:
Hector Morales was excellent
Author: Jhonny A Bustamante
Title: I just went to the dealer to bring a le
Posted On: 6/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I just went to the dealer to bring a letter from Hyundai that was sent to me by mail, but ended up trading in my car for a newer one and I was very satisfied with the deal. My wife and I are very thankful to Mr. Azee for his outstanding professionalism in finding the best deal for us and for the people that helped us out in financing the automobile. Thanks a lot Mr. Azee.
Author: Andrea Ackerman
Title: Interested in looking at a new car they
Posted On: 6/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Interested in looking at a new car they were very nice!!then why would you bought not at all fishing and very patient and explaining everything!!
Author: Amina 1234
Title: Best Dealership around!
Posted On: 6/12/19
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
I always get fast, friendly service at Lia Hyundai! I bought three cars from them. Dane and the service team are great too.thank definitely will recommend to my family and friends.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.