Lia Hyundai of Hartford Reviews
Author: Natalie P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/12/19
Review For: Jonathan Karimi
Rating:
Summary:
This is a review of the service department. Most dealership service departments try to rake you over the coals but I had a great experience here. My car was having issues starting, interior lights flickering, clock not reading the right time thought it might be the battery or alternator. They told me it would be $129 diagnostic fee at minimum plus whatever else it would cost to fix it but they would hope it was under warranty. Just an hour later (which I think is pretty quick for car services) they told me they had good news and bad news. They couldn't find anything wrong with my car and they couldn't find anything wrong with my car! They didn't charge me the diagnostic fee and even did an update to my computer system that was part of a recall I was unaware of. Jonathan was amazing. Highly recommend!
Author: Paige M Brown
Title:
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly great service
Author: Happyclient
Title: Awesome service advisor
Posted On: 1/1/19
Review For: Jonathan Karimi
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Karimi Was fast, friendly , knowledgeable and professional. He kept me informed of when to expect my car which was in for an oil change .
Author: Ashley Marie
Title:
Posted On: 12/31/18
Review For: Christia Busgith
Rating:
Summary:
After an extremely terrible experience with Key Hyundai, I had an AMAZING experience with Lia Hyundai along with an amazing saleswoman, Chrissy. Not only was she amazing but she was very personable. I look forward to doing business with them for years to come. Thank you for my new car you guys! Happy New Year!
Author: Martha Fournier Besade
Title:
Posted On: 12/29/18
Review For: Sarah Klass
Rating:
Summary:
Mo and Sarah were the best!
Author: Kait
Title: Excellent service center
Posted On: 12/29/18
Review For: Hector Morales
Rating:
Summary:
The service center at Lia Hyundai is fast, attentive and detailed. Hector greeted me right away, was friendly and made me feel welcomed. Overall, it was a great experience. You can trust your car is in good hands at this service center.
Author: Catcarroon1193
Title: Great Service Center
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: Dane Morissette
Rating:
Summary:
Dane in the service center is awesome to work with! He explained everything in easy to understand terms and was so attentive to my questions and concerns.
Author: Exinobel Gonzalez
Title: Went window shopping last week after on
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Went window shopping last week after one of the cars in the family blew its timing chain and was needing about 6500 bux of work. I figured it might have been better to buy a new car as a replacement. I swung by dealership Sunday and a ...
Author: Exinobel Gonzalez
Title:
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Went window shopping last week after one of the cars in the family blew its timing chain and was needing about 6500 bux of work. I figured it might have been better to buy a new car as a replacement. I swung by dealership Sunday and a fully loaded Santa fe on the lot with low miles grabbed my attention. I just bought a brand new car elsewhere in September and wasnt sure if i can get a second car approved, given that ive been told to that being approved multiple car loans is not always easy or doable even with good credit. The sales person took me on a test drive came back and ran numbers. The numbers were comfortable and within 30 minutes the car went to detail for delivery. The finance manager really went to bat to get the car approved and at favorable terms. This has been the third car ive bought from Lia and i dont anticipate it being my last. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible.
Author: darlene parkman
Title: Overall I had a good experience with He
Posted On: 12/27/18
Review For: Hector Morales
Rating:
Summary:
Overall I had a good experience with Hector Morales and I recommend people to Lia Hyundai so I thank you.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.