Lia Toyota of Wilbraham Reviews
Author: Mark Hamelin
Title:
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: 2015camaro
Title: Awesome dealership
Posted On: 11/12/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
Christen was great, will be going back,when I need service
Author: Mike Murdock
Title:
Posted On: 11/7/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Customer service is A1
Author: Mark Simon
Title:
Posted On: 11/6/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Lisa Pina
Title: Went for regular maintenance on my leas
Posted On: 11/5/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Went for regular maintenance on my lease & was treated great as always! Have had good luck over the years with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham. Any little thing that has ever come up has been addressed quickly & to my satisfaction.
Author: Carole Lanza
Title: I have had several opportunities to dea
Posted On: 11/4/18
Review For: Cynthia Patrick
Rating:
Summary:
I have had several opportunities to deal with Cynthia Patrick, both routine and unfortunate. She has always been helpful and understanding...in fact there have been times I couldn't have coped if she hadn't been there for me.
Author: Slimpic71
Title: Service on truck
Posted On: 11/4/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
I'd like to thank christine jalbert and her staff for making my visits to the shop a very pleasant and enjoyable time her and her team were above and beyond and I would gladly do business with them anytime Sincerely David Pickens
Author: granny's bus
Title: Christine Jalbert was helpful and respected my time.
Posted On: 11/3/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
Christine took time to ask what I needed done and then made it happen. This is what I need when I go in for service. I thought the price was fair for the service to my car and it made for an easy visit.
Author: aferreora
Title: Cindy the Rockstar
Posted On: 10/25/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I won't lie Cindy is 99% of the reason I keep using Lia Toyota of Wilbraham Service center. Her personality, charm and down to earth attitude about what your car does and doesn't need is very much appreciated and relatable. The work is always amazing and well done too. Plus it is convenient for me to drop off the night before and pick up so late the following day since they have a cashier there most nights till 7pm! Thank you for everything Cindy and the Service Department Team!
Author: Matt Murray
Title:
Posted On: 10/24/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.