Lia Toyota of Wilbraham Reviews
Author: Diane Carolan
Title: Services done on my Toyota.
Posted On: 4/24/19
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
Christine Jalbot did a great job, She was very polite and efficient. The service was great too. I had my tires rotated and all fluids checked. I was feltcomfortable sitting in the waiting area until my car was ready.
Author: Michael Barry
Title:
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carbuyer88
Title: Easy, fast, helpful, and pleasant
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Mark Poirier, Tina Zarlenga
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Tina Zarlenga and Mark Poirier I was able to purchase a new used Prius in record time. My daughter and I were in a crash that totaled our new-ish Prius Prime and I couldnt afford another new car. I explained my situation to Tina; she found me a car, connected me with Mark and in a day or two I was driving again. Thank you both, and all your colleagues, for making car buying so easy, even under stressful circumstances.
Author: aanderson1092
Title: Great sales experience
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Carla Brooks
Rating:
Summary:
Carla Brooks is the bomb dot com. She goes above and beyond and is the best sales woman I have encountered thus far. I highly recommend her services. She made the process quick and easy. Definitely an asset to the Lia Toyota dealership
Author: Michael Tarantino
Title:
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Keith Barlow
Title: My service on my truck with Kelley king was amazi
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Kelly King
Rating:
Summary:
Kelly King was very nice and explain to me what they were doing to my vehicle and kept me informed on the status with a smile hard to find this kind serviceanywhere I really appreciate it thank you very much
Author: Mark Rodriguez
Title: Amazing place. Nicholas Archer treated
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing place. Nicholas Archer treated us like family, and made our experience pleasant, and simple. He really cared for our thoughts, and helped us make the right decision. Awesome customer service. Thanks Nick!
Author: Mark
Title: Found the perfect used car. Toyota RAV4
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing place. Nicholas Archer treated us like family, and made our experience pleasant, and simple. He really cared for our thoughts, and helped us make the right decision. Awesome customer service. Thanks Nick!
Author: michael mercier
Title: John Kupec gave us the best deal on a 2
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: John Kupec III
Rating:
Summary:
John Kupec gave us the best deal on a 2019 Corolla Se. Love his radio commercials. Lia Toyota of Wilbraham gets 5 stars
Author: Ronald
Title: Lia Wilbraham Repair Visit
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: Cynthia Patrick
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Lia Toyota for providing excellent service during my recent repair visit. Your customer service representative, Cynthia Patrick,promptly entered my vehicle information for service, followed the process, notified me when service was complete, and offered very knowledgeable advice for needed additional repairs for my car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.