Lia Toyota of Wilbraham Reviews
Author: HarryK
Title: Excellent service...service was great
Posted On: 9/14/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership appears to have changed hands two or three times over the past few years. I can say that the current management is much better than what was in place when I first purchased my Camry three years ago. Everything seems cleaner, better organized, and more professional overall. Thank you
Author: David Porcelli
Title: Service department personnel are wonder
Posted On: 9/9/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Service department personnel are wonderful to deal with.
Author: Jimmyco
Title: Great service advisor, but missing service info
Posted On: 9/8/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
Christine Jalbert did a great job in making up for the lack of info from the service tech. The lack of battery testing results is a recurring issue.
Author: ken l
Title: great service
Posted On: 9/7/18
Review For: Chris Waters
Rating:
Summary:
Chris in service has been doing a great job in getting my vehicle servied and Leroy (mechanic) has been working on my vehicles for the past 30 yearsish. their remarkable team players for your dealership!!!
Author: wesjal
Title: Excellent sales rep!
Posted On: 9/6/18
Review For: Aleksandr Godlew
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales rep Alek Godlew was super. He gets 5 stars! The day we picked up the car was crazy. We waited 2 hours to sign the paperwork. They kept telling us the printer was down and they were waiting for an IT guy to fix it. Huh? I hope the service on our new Toyota goes much smoother. Thank you Alek for everything!!!
Author: Isa Campos
Title:
Posted On: 9/4/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dave_44
Title: Service Department
Posted On: 9/3/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
I usually wait at the dealership for my service- it doesn't take long. Christine Jalbert has been my service advisor for 2 Toyotas now and has always been helpful and straight with me. I will keep going back-
Author: george rosa
Title:
Posted On: 9/2/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Robert Smith
Title: It was a Saturday morning so things wen
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
It was a Saturday morning so things went slow but Lia continues to do a great for me. Last service before warranty expires so they took a good look at my Tundra.
Author: Beth
Title: Service
Posted On: 9/1/18
Review For: Cynthia Patrick
Rating:
Summary:
Cynthia Patrick was such a great help getting my car fixed. She went over regular service to make sure I understood everything and help me through the process.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.