Lia Toyota of Wilbraham Reviews
Author: Ramona Anderson
Title: Staff was friendly and helpful still lo
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Staff was friendly and helpful still long wait period for oil change and tire rotation
Author: Dan B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/11/19
Review For: Carla Brooks
Rating:
Summary:
Our shopping experience at Lia Toyota of Wilbraham was very pleasant. Our sales person Carla Brooks greeted us at the door and took over from there. She was professional, informative and inquisitive as to our needs. Every time we stepped into the showroom the staff was attentive and friendly. From sales, service and finance it was topnotch service.I would highly recommend doing business there !!
Author: Kathleen Kendrick
Title: Love my new car....Thanks Rich
Posted On: 12/31/18
Review For: Richard Greenaway
Rating:
Summary:
Love my new car....Thanks Rich
Author: Lynne Murphy-Martinez
Title:
Posted On: 12/31/18
Review For: Cynthia Patrick
Rating:
Summary:
As always I recieved excellent treatment from Cynthia Patrick, thank you! service date: 12/28/18
Author: Rob Schumacher
Title:
Posted On: 12/29/18
Review For: Andre Bernatchez
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new Tundra from Lia of Wilbraham. Easier than buying a coffee. Professional and organized dealership smooth as glass experience. Highly recommend my sales associate Andre Bernatchez. I plan on another Toyota purchase from him in the near future.
Author: Steven Meher
Title:
Posted On: 12/28/18
Review For: Christine Jalbert
Rating:
Summary:
I want to personally thank Christine Jalbert for her excellent customer service not just on my last visit but over the last 2 years. She has gone above and beyond industry standards each and every time to ensure that me and my family receive the quality of service that Toyota strives for. She is a true professional and cares about her customers. Sincerey, Steven Meher
Author: denicewu
Title: My New Runner
Posted On: 12/18/18
Review For: Carla Brooks
Rating:
Summary:
My sales agent was Carla Brooks. She was absolutely best one I have ever worked with. She completely understood what I was looking for and worked to get it. I was not badgered during this process as I have been other places in the past. I got my Dream Truck and Carla was the best! Recommend her and Lia Toyota Wilbraham
Author: David Rist
Title: I have been to the dealership for three
Posted On: 12/17/18
Review For: Cynthia Patrick
Rating:
Summary:
I have been to the dealership for three routine services so far. Cynthia Patrick has been a big help at the service desk. My truck is done early and I am still able to get to work on time. Thanks!
Author: njh
Title: GREAT TEAM!!
Posted On: 12/14/18
Review For: Aleksandr Godlew, Bryce Mann-cyr, John Kupec III, Paul Burbul
Rating:
Summary:
WOW what service! Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Tina contacted me to start and got the ball rolling! Alek Goodlew was awesome!! He took the time to gather the info I requested and show me the details of the new vehicle upon arrival. John Kupec was terrific, Brian C. streamlined the paper process and a delightful man Paul brought my car right to my front door step!! GREAT service and a GREAT crew!!
Author: BridgetB
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 12/13/18
Review For: Mark Poirier
Rating:
Summary:
This Lia dealership did a great job. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Mark Poirier was a no pressure salesman, which was a refreshing change from other dealerships and sales people. Overall I had a wonderful experience and I would definitely purchase another car here.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.