Author: Terri Hochnadel
Title: Dani Paiz is absolutely fantastic! HUGE
Posted On: 7/17/24
Review For: Dani Paiz
Rating:
Summary:
Dani Paiz is absolutely fantastic! HUGE props to Dani for making my now FIFTH visit to this service department another wonderful experience. Communication: Top Notch! Quality: Fantastic! Service: Above and beyond! Value: Couldnt get better! This Audi Dealership and Service Center is all about getting it right!
Author: K B
Title: Dani paiz was very helpful and I was ju
Posted On: 7/17/24
Review For: Dani Paiz
Rating:
Summary:
Dani paiz was very helpful and I was just going for a software update my oil service light came up and she set me up to have the oil change done as well. Thank you great service.
Author: Res22c10
Title: Thus far, I have had a good experience with all the
Posted On: 7/17/24
Review For: Brandon Clemons, Farzy Rashid, Rigo Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Thus far, I have had a good experience with all the employees I have dealt with at Audi Ontarioi. I hope the experience continues as I use their services. I want to thank Farzy Rashid in the leasing department for his cooperation , Brandon Clemons whom I leased the car from and Rigo in finance. I would recommend the above employees. Thank you
Author: Cathy H
Title: Jose Gastelum was able to make a deal in my parameters,
Posted On: 7/17/24
Review For: Jose Gastelum, Rigo Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Gastelum was able to make a deal in my parameters, was friendly and knowledgeable.
Author: Audi2025
Title: Love my new Audi .
Posted On: 7/16/24
Review For: Farzy Rashid, Rigo Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Love my new Audi . My salesman Farzy Rashid Was outstanding, very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend Audi Ontario.
Author: toddmcorbin
Title: Excellent service.
Posted On: 7/16/24
Review For: Dani Paiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service. Dani Paiz was courteous and helpful. She was helpful to arrange transportation to and from dealership.
Author: Eric
Title:
Posted On: 7/14/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Amazingjt1027
Title: Farzy was very transparent and he fixed a mistake that
Posted On: 7/14/24
Review For: Farzy Rashid, Rigo Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Farzy was very transparent and he fixed a mistake that was done on the pricing in their website. His numbers made sense compared to other dealers. Im glad he was my sales Rep.
Author: louburnage
Title: I walked into Audi Ontario knowing exactly what I wanted
Posted On: 7/14/24
Review For: Elijah Chambers, Rigo Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I walked into Audi Ontario knowing exactly what I wanted to purchase having already done my searches, Elijah Chambers made it super easy to close the deal, very happy with the whole experience.
Author: roshaw007
Title: Diana Perez always gives exceptional service.
Posted On: 7/14/24
Review For: Diana Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Diana Perez always gives exceptional service. Answers any questions I may have and follows up with you after your visit.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.