Author: Alex A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Anthony Lee, Chris Blair, Dean Vetricek
Rating:
Summary:
I had an exceptional car-buying experience thanks to Anthony, the Audi Brand Specialist, Dean from finance, and Chris, the General Sales Manager. They truly went above and beyond to make the process smooth and stress-free. The team even arranged a shuttle for me from San Diego to Ontario, providing red carpet treatment all the way. Their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail made all the difference. Thank you, Anthony, Dean, and Chris, for your outstanding service!
Author: xloren
Title: The dealership was incredibly professional,
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Anthony Lee, Chris Blair, Dean Vetricek
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership was incredibly professional, accommodating, and friendly, making the entire car-buying process enjoyable.
Author: Alex Arguelles
Title: I had an exceptional car-buying experie
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Anthony Lee, Chris Blair, Dean Vetricek
Rating:
Summary:
I had an exceptional car-buying experience thanks to Anthony, the Audi Brand Specialist, Dean from finance, and Chris, the General Sales Manager. They truly went above and beyond to make the process smooth and stress-free. The team even arranged a shuttle for me from San Diego to Ontario, providing red carpet treatment all the way. Their professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail made all the difference. Thank you, Anthony, Dean, and Chris, for your outstanding service!
Author: Vic Paredes
Title: When I visited the Audi dealer in Ontar
Posted On: 6/9/24
Review For: Brett McKinley, Felipe Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
When I visited the Audi dealer in Ontario, CA, I was greeted by the manager, Bret. He was very accommodating and introduced me to his salesman, Filipe Garcia. Filipe showed us all the vehicle options, costs, and features. He was a very nice person to talk to. If he couldnt answer any of my questions, he took the time to ask his boss and provided the answers promptly. Filipe mentioned that he is just starting his career as a salesperson at this dealership. With his friendliness and accommodating nature, I believe he will be an asset to the dealership.
Author: Lanier W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first experience with Audi Ontario and it was great. Glad we have a reliable dealer in the inland empire. Anthony Lee and the team made the leasing process seamless. He was very knowledgeable. His expertise gave me the information and confidence I needed to make a decision!
Author: Hugo Tamayo Oviedo
Title: Good atention and service.
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Good atention and service.
Author: Wilt K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/8/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony and the rest of the Audi of Ontario team were very helpful when we picked up our Audi A3. Fantastic experience!
Author: Andrew Silva jr
Title: Diana Perez was amazing during my servi
Posted On: 6/7/24
Review For: Diana Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Diana Perez was amazing during my service appointment. She was really friendly and well informed about the recall situation with my vehicle. She took the time to explain everything to me and even ordered me a Lyft to get to from the dealer. I would highly recommend this Audi service center.
Author: Harmohan Singh
Title: Simon Hwang took care of us and made th
Posted On: 6/6/24
Review For: Simon Hwang
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Hwang took care of us and made the deal happen. Great service and respectful. Highly recommend shopping here for you next vehicle purchase.
Author: Avo Aslanyan
Title: I reached out to Audi Ontario to inquir
Posted On: 6/5/24
Review For: Jose Gastelum
Rating:
Summary:
I reached out to Audi Ontario to inquire about a car they had. Jose helped me out from start to finish. I had a strict budget and Jose was able to work with me through all the hoops I had to deal with while getting me the car I initially wanted. Couldnt recommend Jose and Audi Ontario enough. Im grateful for their service.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.