Author: Edward
Title: Jonathan was very persistent and helped us te a great...
Posted On: 1/31/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan was very persistent and helped us te a great deal. He worked very well with us and took into consideration our budget. I would highly recommend him.
Author: FriarFaithful
Title: Great Buying Experience
Posted On: 1/31/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Valdovinos of Audi Ontario helped me seamlessly buy my dream car with ease and no regrets. They are fair and up front with you from the get go and never once did I feel pressure to buy. I love my new to me 2017 Dodge Challenger GT!
Author: Jacqueline S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/31/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with Audis. He helped us get a great deal. I would highly recommend him.
Author: Louis Kingsman
Title:
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mo Mo
Title:
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Wanda S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/30/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan was the salesperson we worked with.  He didn't make us feel pressured and he took the time to show us what we wanted to know about the cars we were considering.  He wasn't a typical car salesman.  We got a great car at a great price.  The experience we had was great!
Author: Rao T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/29/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Just got my Audi A8L in here one week ago, my sales associate- Jonathan. He is very nice and patient. Thanks for ur helping .
Author: Darryn Todd
Title: Johnathan Valdovinos was an excellent s
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Johnathan Valdovinos was an excellent sales person. He catered to all my needs and helped me to pick the perfect vehicle. There was no push to buy anything and he had a ton of knowledge about the vehicles. The gentleman in finance was also very good! I got a good deal and am very happy with my visit.
Author: Darryn T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Let me tell you. By far my best Experience buying a vehicle. Johnathan Valdovinos was on top of his game. He was nice and not pushy and knew about the cars and the features off the top of his head. He showed and told me about any vehicle i wanted to know about. Great Experience. He talked to me like a person and not just a sale. Also Dean was very good too. He got all my paperwork done and got me out in great time. Great conversation. Thanks i really appreciate you guys making it painless.
Author: Richard Y.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/7/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
I recently bought an audi q5 from audi ontario and I will definitely return to purchase another vehicle. Jonathan V. is one of the most professional salesman I have ever met. He is just a very laid back, easy going person and he is very knowledgeable about all the audi lines. The whole staff at Audi Ontario will treat you like family.  So, if you are ever in the market for an audi, go visit Audi Ontario and ask for Jonathan, trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.