Author: Michal Mielewczyk
Title: Diana Perez is always there and availab
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Diana Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Diana Perez is always there and available to take care of me and my Audi SQ5s needs! Diana is very attentive and ensuring the best customer service is provided. Diana is the face of Audi of Ontarios Maintenance Department. When I cross through those sliding doors, I look for Diana first and when eye contact is made, its like best of friends seeing each other again. Diana is an exceptional person and the right woman for the job. Thank you for everything you do, Diana! You are greatly appreciated!
Author: Max
Title: Alex Wong is the best ! Ive been to so
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Alex Wong
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Wong is the best ! Ive been to so many dealership and service at Adui of Ontario is the best . Alex went above and beyond for me. He text and called everyday with info about my vehicle. I for see Alex moving up to the top for Adui dealership. I will always bring back my vehicle to Adui of Ontario. Thank you Alex , for all you do and all you did for me. Manny Villanueva
Author: Lora Johnson
Title: I wanted to take a minute and recognize
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Diana Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to take a minute and recognize an incredible woman who takes her job very seriously and proves that she cares about her customer. I have a problem with my Audi that is not being dealt with because they simply cannot make the car act up when it's in the shop. Dianna Perez has shown over and above a heart of concern for my well-being, even though they were not able to fix my car she made every step of the way easy. She was clear very precise with everything and she's a wonderful person for the position she's in thank you Dianna.
Author: Satpal singra
Title: First time here at Ontario audi for oil change and
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Dani Paiz
Rating:
Summary:
First time here at Ontario audi for oil change and inspection. I was helped by dani paiz at service. It was a great experience .Dani paiz was friendly, knowledgeable and professional
Author: chiachiakuan
Title: Service was done quick and call service for ride is good,
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Ralph Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Service was done quick and call service for ride is good, no waiting time which I like the most.
Author: noun-driller.0d
Title: Ramon Flores at the service department always he provides
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Ramon Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Ramon Flores at the service department always he provides an excellent help and explains everything about the service to your car.
Author: soldout247
Title: I was taking care of from start to finish even though
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Diana Perez
Rating:
Summary:
I was taking care of from start to finish even though they can't find the problem With my car and re-create my breaking issue, I believe that they are genuinely concerned for my well-being. Dianna Perez knows her stuff and is a joy to work with. She definitely is the right person for the job as a service writer. Well done Dianna!
Author: S Cox
Title: Dani Paiz is so great to work with. Sh
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Dani Paiz
Rating:
Summary:
Dani Paiz is so great to work with. She along with the rest of the team at Audi Ontario take great pride in their work and value their customers. Audi Ontario is the only place we will take our Audi for service.
Author: Melvin Florence
Title:
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Vincent Wu
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Crystal
Title: Anthony is excellent. I had a great exp
Posted On: 7/9/24
Review For: Anthony Lee
Rating:
Summary:
Anthony is excellent. I had a great experience working with him on my new Audi Q5. Anthony took his time to explain every detail and functions of my new car. He is very professional. I will recommend Anthony to my friends if they are looking for an Audi.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.