Author: Darryn Todd
Title: Johnathan Valdovinos was an excellent s
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Johnathan Valdovinos was an excellent sales person. He catered to all my needs and helped me to pick the perfect vehicle. There was no push to buy anything and he had a ton of knowledge about the vehicles. The gentleman in finance was also very good! I got a good deal and am very happy with my visit.
Author: Darryn T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/21/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Let me tell you. By far my best Experience buying a vehicle. Johnathan Valdovinos was on top of his game. He was nice and not pushy and knew about the cars and the features off the top of his head. He showed and told me about any vehicle i wanted to know about. Great Experience. He talked to me like a person and not just a sale. Also Dean was very good too. He got all my paperwork done and got me out in great time. Great conversation. Thanks i really appreciate you guys making it painless.
Author: Richard Y.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/7/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
I recently bought an audi q5 from audi ontario and I will definitely return to purchase another vehicle. Jonathan V. is one of the most professional salesman I have ever met. He is just a very laid back, easy going person and he is very knowledgeable about all the audi lines. The whole staff at Audi Ontario will treat you like family.  So, if you are ever in the market for an audi, go visit Audi Ontario and ask for Jonathan, trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Author: Oscar
Title: Loved the quickness
Posted On: 1/3/21
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
I went in to Audi to check out a used vehicle an bam bought it went so fast with thanks to Jonathan at Audi
Author: Nader A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/27/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great no-hassle experience at this dealership. This is our 2nd purchase/lease experience with Audi Ontario and this most recent experience was the best!
Jonathan Valdovinos was extremely patient, knowledgeable of the product (in this case an e-tron), and didn't pressure us. He made the entire process very easy and painless. We would definitely recommend Audi vehicles and this dealership, but most of all Jonathan is the man!
Author: Ned Abdallah
Title: Had a great no-hassle experience at thi
Posted On: 12/22/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great no-hassle experience at this dealership. This is our 2nd purchase/lease experience with Audi Ontario and this most recent experience was the best! Jonathan Valdovinos was extremely patient, knowledgeable of the product (in this case an e-tron), and didnt pressure us. He made the entire process very easy and painless. We would definitely recommend Audi vehicles and this dealership, but most of all Jonathan is the man!
Author: DarthNader
Title: Extremely knowledgeable and no-hassle team. Jonathan...
Posted On: 12/22/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Extremely knowledgeable and no-hassle team. Jonathan Valdovinos was great! They had a great no pressure approach which I appreciated! Highly recommend this dealership for sales, lease and service! Great team!
Author: Angela G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/19/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
5 stars well deserved!

The search for a luxury hybrid led me to Audi Ontario!!
Jonathan V., Brand Specialist, along with Kevin B. Sales Manager found the best vehicle, met my budget & requirements!  Top Notch team!!

Before you drive off in your new purchase be sure to ask for Jonathan's "how to "+ detailed Q5 E hybrid vehicle tour...awesome!!

The entire Audi Ontario Team, stellar!

Thank you.
Angela G.
Author: Colin
Title: really enjoyed working with Jonathan Valdovinos, he...
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
really enjoyed working with Jonathan Valdovinos, he helped me with all the the questions from the beginning to the end. Not too pushy and knows how to ask the right questions to find out what you need
Author: Javier Angel
Title: The Audi Ontario dealership demonstrated a high level of...
Posted On: 12/12/20
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
The Audi Ontario dealership demonstrated a high level of professionalism. Naturally, people are wary of the process of buying a car. However, the team here at Audi Ontario, allow you to go through the process at your pace and at your comfortability. They understand the process can be a tiring one so they try to make it as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.