Author: Erik Entrikin
Title: Both Jonathan Valdovinos and Syid Ali h
Posted On: 3/17/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Both Jonathan Valdovinos and Syid Ali handled my purchase experience congenially and professionally. Jonathan was very knowledgeable with the product. Thank you Gentlemen.
Author: eentrikin
Title: Both Jonathan and Syid were very helpful and professional
Posted On: 3/17/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Both Jonathan and Syid were very helpful and professional with educating me on the product and seeing the deal through to its completion. Thank you Gentlemen
Author: Linda Logan
Title: Jonathan Valdividos gave us excellent service.
Posted On: 3/10/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan Valdividos gave us excellent service. Ordered new Audi, he gave me ship name, videoed the offloading at dealership, and pics of delivery stage. Best marketer ever! Understood what I wanted in my 6th Audi. Definitely contact Jonathan again.
Author: samuel villamil
Title: Jonathan gave excellent service. I woul
Posted On: 3/1/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
Jonathan gave excellent service. I would definitely return to this dealership to purchase a car again!
Author: Erik Laursen
Title: After 16 months our 2023 RSQ8 finally a
Posted On: 2/25/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
After 16 months our 2023 RSQ8 finally arrived in Ontario! When we ordered the car with Johnathan Valdovinos, we were told it was going to be a long wait, possibly up to 12 months. At around 10 months we received news that production for 2022 models was complete and we would be getting a 2023 model. All of this was a result of global supply chain shortages. About a month after that we were notified by Johnathan that our car was finally in production! Throughout the process Johnathan was great at keeping us updated, including tracking the ship on its journey from Germany to the USA. Well the RSQ8 is here, and it is INCREDIBLE, in every aspect! I want to thank Johnathan and and everyone we worked with at Audi Ontario for their top notch service and professionalism! Erik
Author: Erik L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/25/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
After 16 months our 2023 RSQ8 finally arrived in Ontario!  When we ordered the car with Johnathan Valdovinos, we were told it was going to be a long wait, possibly up to 12 months. At around 10 months we received news that production for 2022 models was complete and we would be getting a 2023 model. All of this was a result of global supply chain shortages. About a month after that we were notified by Johnathan that our car was finally in production! Throughout the process Johnathan was great at keeping us updated, including tracking the ship on its journey from Germany to the USA. Well the RSQ8 is here, and it is INCREDIBLE, in every aspect!
I want to thank Johnathan and and everyone we worked with at Audi Ontario for their top notch service and professionalism!

Erik
Author: mike wagster
Title:
Posted On: 2/4/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Miguel M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
I was able to take a really good look at the options and cars that Audi had on their dealer.  With the customer service provided by the sales representative and the patient to direct us and choices he was able to help my experience be smooth and easy to decide what I wanted.  Be profesional and polite to me and my family.  I was able to drive out of the dealer with a new vehicle that day.  The team at Ontario Audi was very helpful and professional.   Thanks Jonathan for the help and service.
Author: Wen Chen
Title:
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: HaiYu Yang
Title: very nice sales. always point out what
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: Jonathan Valdovinos
Rating:
Summary:
very nice sales. always point out what i am thinking about. professtionally instroduce the feathers of viehcles. I did finish purchasing a car within an hour which I think that is a short time for buying cars
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.