Author: Graham Family
Title: Service Consultant Miles Frank and Serv
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Service Consultant Miles Frank and Service Manager Phil M. worked diligently in resolving a warranty repair brake and rotor replacement with my Audi Pure Protection Platinum Plus Vehicle Service Agreement. This is an extended warranty plan I purchased when I bought the car new 3 years ago from Audi. There was a debate of coverage for this work from Audi Pure based on mileage compared to when the car was scheduled to be serviced at 48,000 miles which was done right on time. Audi of Ontario was able to honor replacing the brakes and rotors at no cost to me even though the protection plan did not want to honor coverage which would have cost me over $2,200.00. I really appreciated this! Kudos Gentlemen!
Author: baikerman
Title: Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service...
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Miles and the whole team at Audi Ontario service department were courteous and very professional. The staff and even service manager Phil Macias are very accommodating and exceeded my expectations.. Definitely recommend for any and all future service needs!!!
Author: AUDI KING
Title: Very clean and organize plus the sales and service...
Posted On: 11/16/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Very clean and organize plus the sales and service consultant are very professional they always fix the car problem on time and update every step!
Author: kgvincson
Title: I'd like to start by saying thank you for the excellent...
Posted On: 9/4/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
I'd like to start by saying thank you for the excellent service that was exhumed by the staff at Walter's Audi of Ontario. I dealt with the service manager as well as had the extreme pleasure of the outstanding service by Jake Narasky. He not only orchestrated an Audi loaner vehicle being driven to my residence, but personally drove my vehicle back at the conclusion of the service. This was extremely courteous and as it turned out necessary. I had major back surgery a week prior and was immobile. So I truly appreciate everything.
Author: dougmoss
Title: Awesome Service!
Posted On: 8/3/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Audi Q5 in for a service. Excellent customer experience. I was met at my car. I was greeted. Everything was handled quickly and correctly but did not feel rushed. I was impressed with the overall level of concern and for the awesome communication. I appreciated the loaner vehicle. Pick up was just as smooth in the the afternoon. Job well done yet again Audio Ontario!
Author: Audi ontario
Title: Audi vehicle service
Posted On: 7/15/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Loved the quick service, the safety measures, and non contact service. They also went above and beyond by washing My car! Mr. Macias was very professional and courteous ! I love dealing with Audi of Ontario!
Author: Nathaniel J B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/18/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
A little late but wanted to make sure I shared....
Especially during these uncertain times but Audi Ontario provided not only a seemless experience and exuded professionalism but they catered to all my COVID 19 concerns with contactless test drive, social distancing and facilities were very clean with constant sanitizing!!! Thank you management team...Chris Blair, Kevin Boldin and Greg Sexton for all your diligence from start to finish. One of my most pleasant car buying experiences. So much so I bought not one but two Audi etrons !!! FYI y'all not only did the management team mentioned above follow up after sale but service team lead my Phil Macias the service manager even followed up to remind me of the FREE courtesy wash available Mon thru Frid!!!

Thanks again Audi Ontario for an AMAZING  experience.....If your in the market this is definitely a final destination spot for all your Audi needs!!!
Author: Tungesh
Title: Great Customer Care
Posted On: 3/4/20
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
I have come here a few times to service my Audi A4 and each time they have done it timely and to my expectations. They are transparent in what activities need to be complete, do a proper inspection and address any concerns you have. I recently did face a concern regarding my vehicle that was not caught during the service inspection and Phil took it back in to have his team re-check and ensure everything was in order. Extremely satisfied and would highly recommend this location.
Author: Pasquale Dib
Title: Thank You Erik for always making me fee
Posted On: 6/26/19
Review For: Phil Macias
Rating:
Summary:
Thank You Erik for always making me feel like a valued customer!! He always answers my questions and treats me with great professionalism. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else because of him! What a great asset to this company.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.