Author: Michele Spears
Title: We visited Ontario Audi this week to se
Posted On: 1/22/21
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
We visited Ontario Audi this week to see about purchasing an SUV. Shawn Nabi was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. He was especially great with all the technology inside the SUV. We had more shopping to do but after considering three different brands we came back to Shawn at Ontario Audi and purchased a new SUV.
Author: Brandon Sellers
Title: Shawn Nabi was a great rep. Made it qui
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn Nabi was a great rep. Made it quick and enjoyable process. Will be coming to audi and shawn for the new RS7 hopefully sooner than later
Author: Ojiisan Mesa
Title: Brandon C. and Shawn H. were very helpf
Posted On: 1/18/21
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon C. and Shawn H. were very helpful in the selection process. We viewed and tested three different models before deciding on a 2021 Q5 Prestige. One amazing car, loaded with updated technology. Our dealer experience was very pleasant, the staff friendly and helpful. We will recommend Audi Ontario to who ever inquires on our Q5. Our salesperson Shawn H. was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with all our inquiries on the different models. Shawn also followed up with phone calls to answer our questions about our new Q5.
Author: jay johnson
Title: Shawn and Kevin, took great care of me.
Posted On: 1/17/21
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn and Kevin, took great care of me. My car buying experience has never been so easy. I literally pick the car and told Shawn how much I wanted to pay and he made it happen and I got a great rate. Once again, thank you Shawn Nabi and Kevin Bolden. Go see those guys if youre in the market to buy a car.
Author: Lorena Zambrano
Title: Shawn was very professional and did the
Posted On: 1/13/21
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn was very professional and did the best to help my daughter get her Beautiful Green Audi Q5 Electric, best deal for her to be comfortable in. Also the other Rep, I totally forgot his name, so sorry, you really made it also happen for Sabrina! Excellent Service, Greatly Appreciate it!
Author: Mario
Title: Shawn is an awesome sales representative who is an asset...
Posted On: 12/20/20
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn is an awesome sales representative who is an asset to the company. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable with the purchase and his service was outstanding.
Author: Mario
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 12/20/20
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Shawn is a very professional and knowledgeable sales rep. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Shawn is an asset to the organization.
Author: Pat
Title: This is the way
Posted On: 12/20/20
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Recently Im looking for family car.. I went to Audi Ontario and Shawn Nabi was the guy that helped me to find car. He listened carefully what my requests. Told me the features different between year to year. He was able to work a deal that I agreed to. Finally I decided to purchase 2019 Q5 premium plus. After car purchase, I had a lot of questions about the car. I texted him, he will reply the text ASAP and explained everything to me. Anyone interested in purchasing an Audi. Hes the one you looking for. This is the way.
Author: Nancy Kwan
Title: Happy with my Audi Q5
Posted On: 12/20/20
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Recently went to this dealership to purchase a Pre-certified Audi 2019 Q5 and the service I received at Audi of Ontario was top notch!!! The person who help me was Shawn Nabi. He was professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and most importantly was quick to give me the final price I wanted without giving me the run around like the other dealership I experienced. He took care of me from the minute I walk into the dealership to the final few seconds on my way out. He was there again when we brought our car back for the ceramic coatings. He didnt have to be there since it was the responsibility of the service department, but he was there regardless to ensure that I satisfied with the results. He also threw in a few freebies!! I highly recommend Audi of Ontario and Shawn Nabi to anyone interested in purchasing an Audi.
Author: Patterscott
Title: Great experience at Audi Ontario. Shawn was not only...
Posted On: 12/19/20
Review For: Shawn Nabi
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience at Audi Ontario. Shawn was not only knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, but was able to walk me through the warranty considerations. Very happy with my purchase!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.