Lia Toyota of Rockland Reviews
Author: Michelle Kleinman
Title: Thanks to Joseph Constable, sales assoc
Posted On: 5/26/24
Review For: Guillermo Cruz, Joseph Constable
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Joseph Constable, sales associate, excellent, knowledge and worked with is to purchase a used sedan. Additional thanks to finance person Guillermo.
Author: Azim Aliev
Title:
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Monika T
Title: Went to look at a CPO Toyota Corolla.
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Went to look at a CPO Toyota Corolla. Before arriving at the dealership, I triple checked the listing which said the only additional cost would be title, tax and registration. Nothing in the listing on their website said the CPO was an extra fee. After the test drive, I was ready to buy the car. As I was about to start the negotiation, the salesman said the CPO is $1,800 extra. I told him that wasn't in the listing posted on their website. He then told me the finance manager would discuss with me. This is when I walked out. Classic bait and switch! Avoid this dealership!
Author: Djentleman
Title: Everything is overpriced, you will be c
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Everything is overpriced, you will be charged above market value for all parts and service. Management has no idea what they are doing, especially the parts manager. His crew is inexperienced and undisciplined, they will upcharge all parts as much as they can, and they will take advantage of you not knowing much about cars.
Author: Nicholas Ponzini
Title:
Posted On: 5/23/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Anil Jacob
Title:
Posted On: 5/22/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jorge Pena
Title:
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: L Rosa
Title: Fitz Crooks is the most honest, knowled
Posted On: 5/21/24
Review For: Fitzroy Crooks
Rating:
Summary:
Fitz Crooks is the most honest, knowledgeable, and trust worthy salesperson! My family and friends all go to Fitz knowing we are in the best hands!! We keep coming back to Lia because of the exceptional service and hospitality we receive from Fitz. Lia Toyota is our familys go to dealership!
Author: Marshall Siegel
Title: The tire rotation and car check was don
Posted On: 5/19/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The tire rotation and car check was done in a timely manner.
Author: zak alsaedi
Title: i went there for maintenance and the st
Posted On: 5/18/24
Review For: Rachel Adelman
Rating:
Summary:
i went there for maintenance and the staff are all nice and did what needs to be done and plus RACHEL IS THE BEST.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.