Lia Toyota of Rockland Reviews
Author: Gayan Wijewardana
Title: Just walked in to the dealership today.
Posted On: 6/22/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Just walked in to the dealership today. There no energy in sales people. When first walked in I told the receptionist I am looking for a new vehicle. She is like ohh okay and didn't seem to know what to do. Bold guy next to the receptionist was rude and was like what did he said. Then theres another guy came to help but its like when a new customer walking in there no enthusiasm or energy to help customer. This is the closest Toyota dealer to me and will never go back again.
Author: David Cenicola
Title: I had personalized customer service and
Posted On: 6/21/24
Review For: Joseph Constable, Ralph Russo
Rating:
Summary:
I had personalized customer service and Ralph Russo helped a great deal when I recently came in to service my vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and up-to-speed on the service being performed, friendly and helpful, got me in and out very quickly, and made sure to keep my Corolla in excellent condition and running smoothly. I also had a very helpful conversation with Joseph Constable regarding my options for trading my vehicle for a new model Corolla, and he made it easy to discuss the benefits of each possibility. Joseph was also very friendly and knowledgeable about everything necessary for me to make plans going forward. I will work with these two professionals when I come in again.
Author: Daniel Meyreles
Title: Took My Car To Lia Toyota Was In And Ou
Posted On: 6/18/24
Review For: Kevin Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Took My Car To Lia Toyota Was In And Out Didnt Spent My Day There Thanks To Kevin Bishop Also For My Helping Getting My Coupon Accept it For My Free Tire rotation
Author: Bhk
Title: I thought when you enter to a car deale
Posted On: 6/18/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I thought when you enter to a car dealership workers greet you. Sale people comes to you to help. I didn't experience nothing of that. I went to found a salesperson to asked questions. I found salesperson very arrogant.
Author: Yevhen Yelisieiev
Title: Besides best prices for parts in the ar
Posted On: 6/15/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Besides best prices for parts in the area, today they have the best BBQ also. Come and enjoy 6/15/24
Author: Michelle Kleinman
Title: Thanks to Joseph Constable, sales assoc
Posted On: 5/26/24
Review For: Guillermo Cruz, Joseph Constable
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Joseph Constable, sales associate, excellent, knowledge and worked with is to purchase a used sedan. Additional thanks to finance person Guillermo.
Author: Azim Aliev
Title:
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Monika T
Title: Went to look at a CPO Toyota Corolla.
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Went to look at a CPO Toyota Corolla. Before arriving at the dealership, I triple checked the listing which said the only additional cost would be title, tax and registration. Nothing in the listing on their website said the CPO was an extra fee. After the test drive, I was ready to buy the car. As I was about to start the negotiation, the salesman said the CPO is $1,800 extra. I told him that wasn't in the listing posted on their website. He then told me the finance manager would discuss with me. This is when I walked out. Classic bait and switch! Avoid this dealership!
Author: Djentleman
Title: Everything is overpriced, you will be c
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Everything is overpriced, you will be charged above market value for all parts and service. Management has no idea what they are doing, especially the parts manager. His crew is inexperienced and undisciplined, they will upcharge all parts as much as they can, and they will take advantage of you not knowing much about cars.
Author: Nicholas Ponzini
Title:
Posted On: 5/23/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.