Crown Volvo Cars Customer Reviews
Author: strom
Title: A "Gold Standard" of Service...
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Brian Tessitore
Rating:
Summary:
BTessitore in Service is candid, trustworthy and professional... behaviors that have been consistent through the 15 plus years I have known him as my car's "caregiver." I can truthfully say this led to the purchase of my current car as I knew he would be there as he was for my previous one. I am sure Crown recognizes the value of this kind of employee brings to the whole team. Thank you so much!
Author: Lawrence Howerzyl
Title: Crown Volvo was very receptive when I c
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Brian Tessitore
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Volvo was very receptive when I called the Service Manager Brian Tessitore. He scheduled me right away, got me in and made sure they did an excellent job on doing the recall on the updating the software on my 2022 Volvo XC 90 Recharge.
Author: Louis DiMezza
Title: Service repair
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Joseph Guerrera
Rating:
Summary:
Had a noise in engine compartment, service representative Joe Gurerra kept me informed and problem solved!! Had the service rectified in less than 2 hours!
Author: Angie
Title: My first car!!
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Mary Mattingly
Rating:
Summary:
This has been an exciting day for me and Mary made it all happen! If you are in the market for any vehicles ask for Mary.
Author: Louis Dimezza
Title: Engine had a vibrating noise at startup
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Joseph Guerrera
Rating:
Summary:
Engine had a vibrating noise at startup! Mechanic solved the solution! Joe Guerrera was the device manager! He was courteous and kept me updated as I waited!!
Author: Dora Feck
Title: Brian Tessitore was the very personable
Posted On: 1/17/23
Review For: Brian Tessitore
Rating:
Summary:
Brian Tessitore was the very personable gentlemen who handled our visit. The work was done while we waited. The wait pleasant. My Volvo was sparkling clean and ready to be released in a short time.
Author: Lana Taubes
Title: Great Service! Thank you Brian Tessitor
Posted On: 1/16/23
Review For: Brian Tessitore
Rating:
Summary:
Great Service! Thank you Brian Tessitore! He is highly professional, very polite and knowledgeable! Everything was on time with good care! Strongly recommend St.Petersburg location.
Author: William Kovacs
Title: George Guirguis and everyone at Crown V
Posted On: 1/16/23
Review For: George Guirguis
Rating:
Summary:
George Guirguis and everyone at Crown Volvo made this a wonderful buying experience. I've purchased my share of vehicles and George gets the awards for the nicest, most polite and non-pushy salesperson, while still being informative and helpful throughout the process. If you're in the Tampa/St. Pete area and looking for a Vovlo, I highly recommend you go to Crown and see George!
Author: David Wentworth
Title: Got a fair deal and trade in. Chris Low
Posted On: 1/15/23
Review For: Christopher Lowry
Rating:
Summary:
Got a fair deal and trade in. Chris Lowry was very responsive and made the whole process super easy. Zero pressure and Chris answered every question easily. I was able to handle most of the process via email and online, too.
Author: Angela Hugo
Title: This is our third experience with a Cro
Posted On: 1/15/23
Review For: Christopher Lowry
Rating:
Summary:
This is our third experience with a Crown Dealership and our second with Volvo. Chris Lowry helped us the first time and he was so personable and knowledgeable that I asked to work with him specifically when we needed to get into a new lease. He made the whole experience so seamless and easy from start to finish. Chris takes the time to get you set up and comfortable in your new Volvo and has answers for every question which is really appreciated, too. The XC90 has been a great car for our family and Im grateful that Crown was able to work with us to get us into a new one. Chris and the team there are great!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.