Author: Giovanni Guglielmi
Title: Porche Onterio Thank you!! Angel Moreno
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Porche Onterio Thank you!! Angel Moreno. Meeting with you at a time when the country was locked down during a pandemic, your assignment, allotment assisted us in getting our customized 911 Carrera ordered. Since we already had another one we knew what we wanted, however your knowledge and experience assured us that we would have a wait but it was worth all those months. Today was our official delivery and you were to deliver! Its beautiful and surpassed all expectations Thank you for the time you spent with us and making this possible. With best regards, G&R
Author: Camerontalley.phoenix8Alydar78
Title: Angel was fantastic!
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel was fantastic! No pressure, helpful and knowledgeable. Shelly in finance was also wonderful. Great experience.
Author: Bhavin Udeshi
Title: It was a great buying experience, Angel
Posted On: 9/5/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
It was a great buying experience, Angel Moreno was my sales rep and the process of buying my new Taycan was smooth and relatively quick. I would recommend anyone looking for their new Porsche reach out to Angel extremely friendly and helpful throughout the process ! Love my new ride !!
Author: Diana@ddltraffic.com
Title: We had a great experience purchasing our Porsche Cayenne
Posted On: 9/4/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience purchasing our Porsche Cayenne at Ontario Porsche. Angel Moreno was very knowledgeable and helped to make the purchase process seamless and smooth.
Author: ausrt
Title: Excellent overall.
Posted On: 9/3/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent overall. Previously reviewed the purchase of my car. This time, I was in for servicing. Service on my car was on time, without any issues. Jose Rodela was really helpful and very kind. He answered all my questions and got everything completed. Great service and great team!
Author: Chase Ricky
Title: Could be more happy! Angels and Shelly
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Could be more happy! Angels and Shelly made my expierce one I will never forget Where do I start? From the a+ customer service to the whole setup of this new futuristic dealership is amazing. All the cars were top quality the one I picked ended up being nicer than I even expected. I cant thank angel and Shelly enough they went out of their way to make sure everything was simple and easy yet were able to get me the perfect car with no headache. Thank you again for everything Chase
Author: Austin Topacio
Title: Amazing. Overall, an excellent dealersh
Posted On: 8/26/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing. Overall, an excellent dealership experience. I called in the morning to view a Cayman and they had it all ready for viewing by the time we came in. I was greeted by Angel who provided nothing but excellent service. Super friendly and accommodating. Shelly from financing was also excellent. Straight to the point, concise, and great service overall. No games played. Thanks again to Angel and Shelly and the rest of the Porsche Ontario staff who provided me a great car shopping experience. The Porsche brand definitely does not disappoint. Will definitely look to do business here again.
Author: Austin T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing. Overall, an excellent dealership experience.

I called in early in the the day to view a Cayman and they had it all ready for viewing by the time we came in. I was greeted by Angel who provided nothing but excellent service. Super friendly and accommodating. Had great conversations about cars/racing and just had a great positive experience. He took his time to show us around the car, test drive, and did not pressure me at all throughout the process.

As a younger car shopper, I was really appreciative that I was respected and taken seriously as potential buyer. I've had previous dealerships from other manufacturers not take me seriously because of my younger age. Porsche Ontario did not discriminate. They treated me with respect and did not try to pull off any games with me. The whole process did take a little long, but it was no worries at all. I had a great time there checking out all the other cars as well.

Staff including Shelly, from financing was straight to the point, played no games, and provided great service. He treated me and my family with respect and was overall a great person to complete the finances with.

Shout out again to Angel and Shelly and the rest of the Porsche Ontario staff who provided me a great car shopping experience. The Porsche brand definitely does not disappoint. Will definitely look to do business here again.
Author: Elmer Bautista
Title: It was my first time in this dealership
Posted On: 7/28/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
It was my first time in this dealership, and I was blown away by the professionalism of their staff! Angel Moreno of Sales walked me through the top options for car buying and he kept our communication line open for any other questions that I might have after my visit. Another member on his team, Megan, was very proactive too and she went with me for a test drive. I feel that my Porsche has found a home in the Ontario dealership. Thank you, Angel and Megan!
Author: Alex Soto
Title: Angel Moreno answered each and every on
Posted On: 7/3/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno answered each and every one of our questions. Overall, excellent experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.