Author: Akrr17
Title: I’ve never had a nicer car buying experience.
Posted On: 10/29/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve never had a nicer car buying experience. We showed up 20 minutes before closing and Angel Moreno and Pouya could not have been more welcoming. We knew what we wanted would take a bit of gem hunting and they were knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful, trustworthy, and so so so nice. Angel researched and presented multiple offer options and took the time (over 3 hours!) to run through so many different lease deal term combinations to get us to a price point that beat lower model Audi, Mercedes Benz, Defenders, Range Rovers, and Jaguars that we were looking at in comparison. It took real skill and creativity, and it was quite impressive. He also was so warm and hospitable, and made it clear that he wanted to earn our business, but only if it was truly the right fit for our family. There was zero pressure to buy same day or make impulsive decisions which I appreciated. The finance manager Shelly stayed 3.5 hours after closing waiting for us to make up our mind and walked us through the paperwork explaining legal jargon in laymans terms and was also so nice and warm that you could see exactly the type of employee culture the team fosters. That demeanor even extended to the porter who detailed the car, again hours after closing, just in case we ended up taking it home that night. When my lease end Ill be back!
Author: Alicia R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/29/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I've never had a nicer car buying experience. We showed up 20 minutes before closing and Angel Moreno and Pouya could not have been more welcoming. We knew what we wanted would take a bit of gem hunting and they were knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful, trustworthy, and so so so nice. Angel researched and presented multiple offer options and took the time (over 3 hours!) to run through so many different lease deal term combinations to get us to a price point that beat lower model Audi, Mercedes Benz, Defenders, Range Rovers, and Jaguars that we were looking at in comparison. It took real skill and creativity, and it was quite impressive. He also was so warm and hospitable, and made it clear that he wanted to earn our business, but only if it was truly the right fit for our family. There was zero pressure to buy same day or make impulsive decisions which I appreciated. The finance manager Shelly stayed 3.5 hours after closing waiting for us to make up our mind and walked us through the paperwork explaining legal jargon in layman's terms and was also so nice and warm that you could see exactly the type of employee culture the team fosters. That demeanor even extended to the porter who detailed the car, again hours after closing, just in case we ended up taking it home that night. When my lease end I'll be back!
Author: humeradadabhoy
Title: My service advisor David was fantastic.
Posted On: 10/11/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor David was fantastic. He was kind and on top of it. Thank you so much!
Author: Regina Chen
Title: After visiting couples Porsch dealershi
Posted On: 9/3/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
After visiting couples Porsch dealerships I decided to give this business to Porsche Ontario. Because of the customer service My Sales rep, Angel, provides the best quality of customer service to me and patiently explaining to help me to choose my dream car! Definitely recommend this place to my friends!
Author: Deravanessian
Title: Most meaningful customer service.
Posted On: 8/28/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Most meaningful customer service. They appreciate the customer. JB is very attentive. Listens to the customer. Pouya & Angel work very well with the customer
Author: Brian Kurzweil
Title: Working with Angel and Shelly made my e
Posted On: 8/20/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Angel and Shelly made my experience of purchasing my new Porsche incredibly easy and stress free.
Author: michellefrance
Title: Everything about my experience at Porsche Ontario was
Posted On: 8/18/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Everything about my experience at Porsche Ontario was excellent. My salesperson Angel Moreno was fantastic - very accommodating and made the whole process easy and painless.
Author: Azncpt
Title: Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership,
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership, everything went perfectly. Very nice place, very clean, staff is very polite and attentive. Associates were very thoughtful and offered beverages while I was there. Especially my sale representative Patrick Posey has an amazing customer service, patience and efficiently, he worked with us and made the process of getting my new Macan GTS very smooth!!! Also thank you for Angel Moreno part of the sale team helped. Shelly the Financial, he explains everything accurate and easier way, respect and patience. Teamwork makes the dream work!!! I'm so happy with them and my new car!! I love it. Porsche dealership in Ontario is the best dealership!!! Highly recommended!! Thanks you guys!!
Author: A Tao
Title: Well, I had an amazing experience in th
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership, everything went perfectly. Very nice place, very clean, staff is very polite and attentive. Associates were very thoughtful and offered beverages while I was there. Especially my sale representative Patrick Posey has an amazing customer service, patience and efficiently, he worked with us and made the process of getting my new Macan GTS very smooth!!! Also thank you for Angel Moreno part of the sale team helped. Shelly the Financial, he explains everything accurate and easier way, respect and patience. Teamwork makes the dream work!!! I'm so happy with them and my new car!! I love it. Porsche dealership in Ontario is the best dealership!!! Highly recommended!! Thanks you guys!!
Author: LJ M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/6/23
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second car we've purchased through this dealer but the first at this location. After buying our first we followed David B. in service to the newly built Ontario location. He has always provided excellent service, professional and kind every time we've communicated with him just like Patrick P. who helped us custom order this second car down to every detail. He kept us apprised of the status and calmed our anxiety about delivery and thru the many calls/texts always had an upbeat attitude. He was as excited as we were. He is very kind, patient and professional throughout and still; Taking our texts and calls no matter when and trying to guide us on whatever questions we had no matter how basic and simple. Shelly was great during our signing process in finance made it quick and simple no long drawn out sales pitches. Made suggestions that made sense for our type of car to save us in the future. We have always had good service at this location no matter who we interacted with. Whether it's Angel just handing us a key for late pickup willing to still take the time to answer questions on models or a service tech showing us our new delivered car or charging our Taycan on the fast charger. Even the manager came over to congratulate us when we picked up. Every person has been inviting, welcoming and willing to help. Management here is doing things right hiring good professional people. Hold onto to them they are gems. This is what makes a successful business-good people. Anyone looking to get a Porsche should go to this location you will definitely get the service you expect and deserve. Living in the IE we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.