Author: mshah
Title: Jaime Avila is a excellent service provider and always
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila is a excellent service provider and always attended my request and returned all my phone calls. I am very happy with his service and his prompt reply. Jaime is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for assigning him as my service provider.
Author: davef
Title: Jaime Avila does a great job, he is honest, attentive,
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila does a great job, he is honest, attentive, and is committed to making the customer happy.
Author: Cynthia oates
Title: Thank you so much Porsche Ontario for p
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Porsche Ontario for providing excellent service. I would like to give special thanks to my service specialist Jaime Avila. Jaime was very attentive and informative in explaining the services that I needed for my car. Im a female and a lot of the dealerships often try to take advantage of females but Jaime patiently answered all off my questions and provided unbelievable customer service. Due to my work schedule he was able to provide me with transportation to and from the dealership to pick up my car. Jaime Avila exemplifies awesome customer service and he is truly an asset to the Porsche Team.
Author: Samuel Jew
Title: My Taycan needed a software update reca
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
My Taycan needed a software update recall service that required me to leave the car at the dealership for three business days. When my Service Manager (Jaime) took the car in, he also listened to a few concerns that I was experiencing and I felt that he was going to take good care of me. When I picked up the car, Jaime spend time to explain all of the upgrades and even taught me about some of the cool technology features about the car that I didn't even know about! With a fully charged battery and a car wash, I left the dealership and have since been very happy, safe and satisfied.
Author: Bernadette Advincula Atienza
Title: Excellent service! I picked up my car a
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service! I picked up my car at my convenient time! Outstanding quality work, they maintain my car so well in its high performance, and picked up my car in a very clean condition! Courteous, friendly, and professional customer service! They welcome questions, and they do explain so clearly and in details! Thank you so much David Barron and Jaime Avila!
Author: razvan stoian
Title: Always were friendly and the shop provi
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Always were friendly and the shop provides top notch work. Good communication if anything needs approved or if there are delays. Jaime and David are both fantastic.
Author: Marlena4title
Title: Jaime and the rest of the ontario svc were helpfully in
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime and the rest of the ontario svc were helpfully in every way. Great service
Author: Ken L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
This place is state of the art.  Mike Daniels the service manager and Jaime Avila the service advisor went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of in a timely manner. The technician David Barron also sent me a video of what was done to the car and was was recommended, very impressive! I look forward to visiting this place again!
Author: Quentin G
Title: As always, Jaime Avila provides excepti
Posted On: 9/17/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
As always, Jaime Avila provides exceptional service each time I bring my vehicle to Porsche Ontario. Jaime is very down to earth and honest about the prices and work performed on my Porsche. This company is blessed to have you
Author: Ernesto Ong
Title: Jaime avila is the best Quick and easy
Posted On: 9/14/22
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime avila is the best Quick and easy
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.