Author: Aldo Gallegos ..
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Love coming here for service. Jaime Avila always helps me and my family take care of our GT3's!!! He is incredibly knowledgeable about Porsches and always goes above and beyond to ensure that our cars are in perfect condition. I can trust him to recommend the best maintenance and repairs for our vehicles. His attention to detail is unparalleled, and we always leave the dealership feeling confident in the work that has been done. I am grateful to have Jaime as our trusted service advisor.
Author: Nick S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I bring my 996 4S to Jay Avila for all my classic Porsche needs in the service department. He knows these cars inside and out!
Author: emm zzz
Title: I brought my Porsche for maintenance an
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my Porsche for maintenance and service. I have dealt with many dealerships in my lifetime and must say Jaime Avila is a most professional Service advisor which Ive encountered. I am very grateful for his excellent service advice, he had my car ready in no time and washed upon pick up.
Author: Juan Correa
Title: I took my Cayenne GTS in for service he
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I took my Cayenne GTS in for service here for the first time. I was greeted by Jaime Avila who explained all of my service needs and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He helped explain a few features on my SUV as well. Professional, friendly and overall a great experience working with him. He even provided a loaner for my convenience. Would highly recommend working with him for all of your Porsche needs!
Author: Juan Correa
Title: I took my Cayenne GTS in for service at
Posted On: 4/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I took my Cayenne GTS in for service at this deader for the first time. I was met by Jaime Avila, who thuroughly explained all of my service needs along with helping me with a few features on my SUV. He kept me updated from start to finish and even provided me a very clean loaner vehicle. Highly recommend his service center for all of your Porsche needs!
Author: Doug Falt
Title: Working with Jaime Avila at Ontario Porche is a pure joy.
Posted On: 4/8/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Jaime Avila at Ontario Porche is a pure joy. In my field, communication is key and Jaime and his team personified communication. I recently brought my wife's 2019 Cayenne S to Ontario Porsche for service and had a fantastic experience. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They took the time to explain the service recommendations in detail and answered all my questions patiently. The service itself was completed efficiently and to a high standard. My car runs like new again! I would definitely recommend Ontario Porsche to anyone looking for a Porsche service center.
Author: John Jacobs
Title: Jaime Avila is a consummate professiona
Posted On: 4/5/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila is a consummate professional who is consistently helpful, attentive and a pleasure to deal with. His customer service is top notch! He is very thoughtful and really goes above and beyond, especially during this last visit where I was really concerned about my HRE wheels getting marred. I really appreciate his level of communication. It goes a long way.
Author: Manny D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions and providing me with all the repair recommendations. This is my first Porsche (Used 2001 Boxster) and it had a couple of lights showing issues with the ABS and PSM system, He gave me an estimate and performed a very thorough inspection. They sent me a video of the car status, they included components that were in good shape and those that needed attention. They included those that needed priority because of potential safety issues down the line. This included pricing for each items, he was also sensitive to my budget and made much appreciated suggestions. They fixed all the problems on time and the car is running great. I highly recommend Porsche of Ontario specially Jaime Avila to take great care of your car.
Author: Manny
Title: Jaime Avila was incredibly helpful in answering all my
Posted On: 3/30/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila was incredibly helpful in answering all my questions and providing me with all the repair recommendations. This is my first Porsche (Used 2001 Boxster) and it had a couple of lights showing issues with the ABS and PSM system, He gave me an estimate and performed a very thorough inspection. They sent me a video of the car status, they included components that were in good shape and those that needed attention. They included those that needed priority because of potential safety issues down the line. This included pricing for each items, he was also sensitive to my budget and made much appreciated suggestions. They fixed all the problems on time and the car is running great. I highly recommend Porsche of Ontario specially Jaime Avila to take great care of your car.
Author: Eric M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/29/24
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Their service is incomparable, their simply amazing I have a car in BMW and two in jeep and you cannot compare the service that I get in Ontario Porsche god bless the staff there for their patience, kindness and will to help and make it easy on the customers. JAIME THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.