Author: Jordan Muscat
Title: I dont usually do maintenance on my 911
Posted On: 12/22/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I dont usually do maintenance on my 911 through the dealer however when a part broke that seemingly didnt exist from Porsche I was forced to bring it to the dealer. I spoke with service advisor Jaime Avila who was wonderful in keeping me updated on the status (turns out they couldnt find it either and had to get a ticket in with Porsche). Once they received the part they got me going within a day and followed up with a subsequent rattle I had after the repair (nothing to do with the repair, just bad timing) that was found to be a loose interior trim piece on the convertible top and they were able to just put a new clip in for me free of charge. Overall I had a great experience at Porsche Ontario, although I do most maintenance myself, I wouldnt hesitaste coming back if I was in over my head.
Author: yipeekaye
Title: I visited several Porsche dealers in my search for a new
Posted On: 12/1/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I visited several Porsche dealers in my search for a new vehicle, and I found Porsche Ontario to be the most attentive and the the most willing to make a fair deal. Jose Martinez (my sales person) was a good guy and helped me get to a fair price on my trade in and new vehicle. Keep up the good work...
Author: LEE
Title: Got my 2024 GT3RS!
Posted On: 11/29/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Got my 2024 GT3RS! ! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: Me
Title: I always feel confident leaving my car at Ontario
Posted On: 11/23/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel confident leaving my car at Ontario Porsche. Jaime Avila responded to me with updates on its status.
Author: tom harris
Title: Jaime Avila made the Porsche experience
Posted On: 11/22/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila made the Porsche experience exceptional and a pleasure to deal with
Author: sz100953887
Title: I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s
Posted On: 11/22/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
I was Very satisfied with service of Mr Jaime Avila, he’s very helpful and professional .
Author: Gesler
Title: Easy to get appt at desired date and time, was given a
Posted On: 11/22/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Easy to get appt at desired date and time, was given a loaner, which helped out a lot, and the service and update, esp the video walkthrough at the end were excellent. I was in a rush and Jamie Avila and the service personnel were able to expedite the work to help me.
Author: agiuffrida
Title: The dealership is very responsive and effective at
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership is very responsive and effective at following up. Service is fast and professional
Author: JC7890
Title: My service advisor is Jaime Avila .
Posted On: 11/9/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
My service advisor is Jaime Avila . He is always friendly and knowledgeable. He is able to answer any questions that I may have regarding my vehicle . If you are looking for a Porsche dealership to service your car I highly recommend Ontario Porsche .
Author: shade
Title: Awesome service here everyone is so welcoming here and
Posted On: 10/27/23
Review For: Jaime Avila
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome service here everyone is so welcoming here and so attentive . Thanks to Jamie who is always on it
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.