Author: Lorena Rivera
Title: David Barron, Nathan, Jose and everyone
Posted On: 7/18/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron, Nathan, Jose and everyone in Davids team are all very professional, efficient and compassionate. They are the dream team! Im very confident whenever I leave my car for service, Im reassured that the work is done satisfactorily. David and his team can work magic!
Author: Elmer Bautista
Title: Jose Rodela my service advisor walked m
Posted On: 7/17/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Rodela my service advisor walked me through the whole maintenance work step by step. He was patient, cheerful, engaging, and courteous.
Author: Victor C
Title: It was a pleasure dealing with the Serv
Posted On: 7/10/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure dealing with the Service Advisor Mr. Rodela. Very patient and professional. Additionally, assisted me with connecting with the Service Shop Foreman who was incredibly knowledgeable and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend for their services.
Author: Ray B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/5/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Shout out to Jose Rodela for the excellent quality of service on the last few times I dropped off my Taycan Turbo S for service. Great communication to ensure the customer understands what needs to be done, and all with a smile and friendly demeanor. Jose embodies what customer service for every dealership's service department should be regardless of brand. Thank you, Jose, for all the help!
Author: Elmer B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/5/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Regular maintenance was done thru my service advisor Jose Rodela. Customer service was great! Jose was so helpful and accommodating; warm and cheerful as he went thru the step by step process of the work to be done patiently. Vehicle drop off and pick up was hassle-free. It was real value for money! Thank you Jose and to the whole service department!
Author: lazie t.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/3/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Again, Jose Rodela did not fail my trust with his skills in customer services. He is very honest and detail-oriented. I will always have Rose taking care of my Porsche Cayenne
Author: abbitt.wilkerson
Title: 5 Stars for this place.
Posted On: 6/30/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
5 Stars for this place. While it is SUPER FAR from where we live (about 40 miles or so) It is worth the drive for the service they give you along with how nice the dealership is. Hats off to Jhovan Coronado. Best sales person i've probably ever dealt with. Super nice, gets straight to the point, doesn't waste your time. In the span of 7 months, he's got my family and I, into 3 new vehicles along with selling/trading in 2, with the most seamless process in the world. I'm not one to go to the dealer, wait around, chop it up, and make a deal. I want to show up, sign papers and go home. Jhovan makes that happen and Michael in Finance is THE MAN! Awesome guy and makes it easy. The last 2 vehicles they were able to deliver them to our home, sign papers and we had both cars when we got home. This is my new go to dealership in SoCal for all our Porsche Vehicles. Also a bonus is they are a family owned dealer not a big autonation style dealer. Thanks again Jhovan, Mike, and Porsche of Ontario.
Author: Emily Chen
Title: I had an exceptional experience at Pors
Posted On: 6/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I had an exceptional experience at Porsche Ontario service center. Everyone was incredibly friendly and welcoming. A special shout-out to Jose, my service advisor, who was a standout. Despite not having an appointment, he was extremely helpful and patient, making sure all my concerns were addressed. Jose's dedication to meeting customers' needs and finding solutions to problems was truly impressive. It was a joy to have him as my service advisor!
Author: Miguel Li
Title: Jose Rodela was my service advisor. He
Posted On: 6/23/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Rodela was my service advisor. He provided me a very good customer service and experience by keeping me updated with my car status. Will recommend him and come back again.
Author: Mayuri P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/17/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Job done very well on time work done always near and clean car given as a loaner. And very well detail invoice makes sense.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.