Author: Yul G.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Jose R in service and was very impressed with his ability to get the job done and he was very easy to communicate with. My car was dropped off for service at 10am and I received a call from Jose a couple of hours later. He informed me of the work that needed to be completed and the pricing was fair and what I believe to be honest. I will be returning to Porsche Ontario.
Author: Gabriel Zavala
Title: Had a scheduled appointment with Jose R
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Had a scheduled appointment with Jose Rodela for various issues. Jose went above and beyond my expectations. The moment I arrived to the moment I paid and picked up my detailed and clean car. This is what service should be at all dealers. Porsche should be proud to have such a dedicated employee!
Author: Elbarbarazousa
Title: Im Very Satisfied,Excellent Service,Very
Posted On: 5/31/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Im Very Satisfied,Excellent Service,Very Friendly,Courtesy,The Dealer Very Clean Thanks So Much
Author: ash Ashley
Title: Jose rodela went above and beyond. High
Posted On: 5/29/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose rodela went above and beyond. Highly recommend going to him for service needs. Will definitely use him again. Very satisfied
Author: Angelo RomanMorales
Title: Jose Rodela did a great job with my ser
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Rodela did a great job with my service Mr Nate was very nice and professional as well
Author: baltazar ibarra
Title: Service Crew is great! Especially Jose
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Service Crew is great! Especially Jose R. great customer service!!!
Author: Yovany Naranjo
Title: Best service! Huge shout out to Jose! H
Posted On: 5/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Best service! Huge shout out to Jose! Had my GTS serviced. It was quick, painless and they kept me updated. Would return to 10/10!
Author: Bray D
Title: Good service and very nice guy, just go
Posted On: 5/24/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Good service and very nice guy, just got Jose there.
Author: Amy Wen
Title: Great customer service!
Posted On: 5/22/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service!
Author: Bo X.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/16/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has always exceeded my expectations. I recommend Jose Rodela as the service advisor. He will treat you right!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.