Author: Kia A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/25/24
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
I'm currently working with Jose Rodela on my CPO 2013 911 Carrera 4S Cabriolet and he is a very friendly, knowledgeable service advisor that is very responsive and doing his best to provide top level service for my current needs.
Author: Azncpt
Title: Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership,
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership, everything went perfectly. Very nice place, very clean, staff is very polite and attentive. Associates were very thoughtful and offered beverages while I was there. Especially my sale representative Patrick Posey has an amazing customer service, patience and efficiently, he worked with us and made the process of getting my new Macan GTS very smooth!!! Also thank you for Angel Moreno part of the sale team helped. Shelly the Financial, he explains everything accurate and easier way, respect and patience. Teamwork makes the dream work!!! I'm so happy with them and my new car!! I love it. Porsche dealership in Ontario is the best dealership!!! Highly recommended!! Thanks you guys!!
Author: Craig W
Title: Honest and knowledgeable service advisor; work actually
Posted On: 8/13/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Honest and knowledgeable service advisor; work actually came in under estimate. Very pleased with the service at this dealership.
Author: DGaray
Title: Amazing service and attention to detail, super nice and
Posted On: 8/3/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing service and attention to detail, super nice and friendly staff. They have a nice collection of classics including a 930 Turbo
Author: Aldrin Vicente
Title: Always the best service here. Nothing l
Posted On: 7/28/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Always the best service here. Nothing less than what yours expect from Porsche. Clean environment, friendly team, and everyone is very competent and knowledgeable no matter who you speak with.
Author: Hi LY
Title: The service adviser took his time to ex
Posted On: 7/25/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
The service adviser took his time to explain clearly what needs to be done and also returned phone calls in a timely manner. Thank you.
Author: Maceo
Title: Jaime Avila & David Barron, both, are great service
Posted On: 7/12/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jaime Avila & David Barron, both, are great service advisors and a pleasure to work with. Their follow up and service updates are consistent and very much appreciated. Thank you! Also, Jose Morales (loaner car coordinator) is a pleasure to work with. I appreciate his swift work ethic and his polite demeanor.
Author: Lizet97
Title: Super friendly and efficient customer service.
Posted On: 5/31/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Super friendly and efficient customer service. The whole team does a great job to make the customer feel important
Author: Maceo
Title: Service department is great; kind and professional.
Posted On: 5/15/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Service department is great; kind and professional. Jaime Avila (service desk) & Jose (loaner vehicle concierge) are a pleasure to work with. Great hires.
Author: Manni Viana
Title: Jose Rodela and all the parts and servi
Posted On: 5/15/23
Review For: Jose Rodela
Rating:
Summary:
Jose Rodela and all the parts and service team are outstanding. I would not use anyone else.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.