Author: gbsimons@cox.net
Title: Internet manager Jhovan Coronado was great to work with
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Internet manager Jhovan Coronado was great to work with helping me thru the difficult requirements buying from out state as well as the California rules.
Author: Eric R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/30/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
As a final follow up I owe Mark a big thank you for coming through for me.  He stepped up and had his parts department order a clock assembly for me.... Within a week it arrived at my home and within an hour I had changed out the original with the new unit.  It cost Mark and the dealership several hundreds of dollars to make this customer satisfied and I greatly appreciate the effort.

This is how a dealer manager steps up and looks after his customer.... and their dealership.  So thank you!

Unfortunately Megan, our salesperson still remains MIA as she hasn't bothered to respond to any of my emails since approximately February.

Thanks again Mark!
Author: Z Girl
Title: My husband is a former dealer of 8 dealerships and I am
Posted On: 8/27/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
My husband is a former dealer of 8 dealerships and I am back to Walters once again buying a new car. Jonathan (JB) has been so helpful in putting me into my new Taycan, again. I love these cars and I have had many different brands over the years. To get into an electric car is not as easy as 1,2,3. You have to learn the car and learn how to drive it, especially this one. Its a Porsche still. Coming out of a 911 into this was so easy, its like a 911 on steroids. I have room for my shopping finally ! I would not of been able to learn all the features without Jonathan helping me learn this model as the software is slightly different. He made it so easy. HIs knowledge of the brand overall is amazing. If I had known him years ago I am sure my husband would of stolen him for his care and knowledge.
Author: Z Girl
Title: This dealership is a prime example of what a good
Posted On: 8/27/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership is a prime example of what a good dealership is, in all departments. The sales person JB who sold me the car has extensive experience on the Taycan which has so many features, his help is a must. He has spend hours with me walking me through every inch of the car. The after sales care has been first class too. I would highly recommend that you go to the Ontario store and ask to work with JB for any models you want to buy and you will not regret it.
Author: Jim Hosking
Title: I purchased my CPO 911 Turbo S at anoth
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my CPO 911 Turbo S at another Porsche dealership; however, after a tour of the new Ontario Porsche for my PCA Riverside Region given by Mark Marchant, General Manager and Manni Viana, Service Manager, I elected to take my car to Ontario Porsche for service. It was a well made decision because I received the deluxe treatment I was promised during our PCA tour. My Service Advisor Kevin Hayes gave me expert advice and handled the service perfectly. My Turbo had sand blast damage to the windshield so after discussing it with Kevin and Manni I elected to have the windshield replaced with a genuine Porsche windshield.. When I picked up my car it was undercover and sparkled like a jewel, my car was presented to me in perfect condition. The windshield installation was perfect and there was no sign that it had been changed. My Turbo S has found a home away from home and I plan to take my car to Porsche Ontario any time it needs service.
Author: Ffranco
Title: Amazing experience as always my second purchase from Mark
Posted On: 8/3/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing experience as always my second purchase from Mark Marchant GM and Primo Garcia - account ambassador for Porsche I cant express anymore thankfulness for the knowledge, professionalism, friendship and experience at Ontario Porsche. I love the people there from parts dept, service and sales team. All top notch personnel. I strongly recommend Primo Garcia to all my friends, family and colleagues
Author: Mike L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/29/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
What an amazing dealership. Where to begin? Let's start with Megan, an absolute ROCKSTAR. Not even our salesperson, but stepped in to cover Primo as he hadn't arrived just yet. I could've talked to her about cars all day. She's a 911 owner as well and you can tell she loves, and is an asset to the brand.  We also met with Mark the General Manager. Super nice guy and was there through the entire process to lend a hand. Finally Primo, another all star. From the very personal video he sent about the car, to the meeting at the dealership, to the test drive ... then the other test drive, he was a total champ. The dealership is like a museum. Classic to modern and everything in between to look at. We ended up making a purchase here in OC but I was so blown away by the over-the-top service here, I had to share my story. Also worth sharing, I ended up paying more than I would have here, I paid the ol' OC tax but we really wanted AC seats and the sport exhaust. I'm sure they would have found us one eventually, but with pre-owned Porsches when you find one with the options you want, you have to jump on it. The next time I'm in the market for a Porsche I'll definitely give these guys a call. Ask for Meghan or Primo and you'll be treated like royalty.
Author: Ken @ Stello
Title: Exceptional product and service.
Posted On: 7/9/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional product and service. Jhovan Coronado was well informed on all cars on the lot, very polished and professional. His approach was low pressure and informative. Made the transaction enjoyable. Service area looks to be the best in SoCal. Beautiful dealership with great staff and inventory. My next Porsche will be from here too. Thanks go out to Mark Merchant for the assist
Author: Ken Gallagher
Title: Exceptional product and service. Jhovan
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional product and service. Jhovan Coronado was well informed on all cars on the lot, very polished and professional. His approach was low pressure and informative. Made the transaction enjoyable. Service area looks to be the best in SoCal. Beautiful dealership with great staff and inventory. My next Porsche will be from here too. Thanks go out to Mark Merchant for the assist
Author: Timtopeka
Title: Everything went exactly as planned.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student driver. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.