Author: RuthiUK
Title: Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations.
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations. Everything you do with them from sales to service is so effortless. LOVE JB his knowledge on Taycan is in depth. Its a learning curve and he is always there for you. I would give 100 stars if I could.
Author: Frank Szczesniak
Title: This was my first Porsche purchase and
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first Porsche purchase and I must say that this dealership made me feel like family right away. Mr. Christian Agraso (sales) was exceptional throughout my experience and a true brand ambassador. His attentiveness and willingness to go above and beyond to make the experience perfect was amazing. Mr. Manni Viana (Service Manager) was super helpful and provided valuable insight into more complex operations of my vehicle along with the proper procedures for caring for my new car. Mr. Shelly Fisher made the finance end of the deal very comfortable and very low pressure. Mr. Mark Marchant (General Manager) took the time to meet with me and ensure that my on boarding to the brand was exceptional. All of these interactions culminated into a truly unique experience and really impressed me. If you have Porsche needs this is the place to be! I look forward to finding any excuse to visit the dealership. Thank you all!!!
Author: DON ANDERSON
Title: I ordered my new Red Cayenne thru Mark
Posted On: 7/15/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I ordered my new Red Cayenne thru Mark Marchant everything was perfect from the beginning to the end when they delivered it to me in San Diego. Thank You Mark,Jaime Avila and Michael. Connie Anderson
Author: Connie Anderson
Title:
Posted On: 7/15/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I ordered my new Cayenne with Mark and he was very professional my beautiful car was not only perfect but they delivered it to me in San Diego. Very professional could not have been more please. The whole team was excellent from Mark Marchant to Jaime Avila and Michael.
Author: Jeff Combo
Title:
Posted On: 7/8/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Service rep Jaime Avila and General Manager Mark Marchant are the best in the car business that I have dealt with in my 30 years of driving and buying cars!!
Author: Jeff C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/30/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I've met Mark Marchant (the Porsche Ontario General Manager) a few times at PCA AutoCross and PClub events and he's always said he would take of my P car (991-S) if I chose to bring it to their dealership vs my independent mechanic of 3 years. Got my oil changed today and was given a complimentary car for the day. When I came in to pick up my car; the service representative said Mark took care of the oil change at no cost. We all know that 911 oil changes are not cheap and after a horrible past 2 weeks dealing with some medical issues, this was an extremely pleasant surprise. Shout out to Mark and Jaime at Porsche Ontario for excellent customer service and pride in their brand..
Author: George Bassett
Title: Led by an outstanding General Manager,
Posted On: 6/24/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Led by an outstanding General Manager, Mark Marchant, who sets the tone for professional & courteous service from his Staff. I would like to thank Patrick Posey, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Pouya Tavallodi, Sales Manager, and Shelly Fisher III, Finance Ambassador. for their time and effort to make my buying experience fun, transparent, and hassle-free. Patrick knows his stuff, made many helpful recommendations without pressure during this whole process. Ask for him....you won't be disappointed! Be sure to greet Pouya .... and I hope you get to meet Mr. Marchant. I chose Ontario Porsche over more local dealers at the recommendation of my neighbor even though it meant a one-hour drive to Ontario from the Laguna area. I'm glad I did.....
Author: Jason
Title: Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a
Posted On: 5/21/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Exceptional service from start to finish and all in a beautiful facility. I ordered a 2021 Porsche Cayenne eHybrid from Christian in February. The car arrived as promised and on time! He was great to work with and I highly recommend you buy your next Porsche from Christian and Porsche Ontario!
Author: Kendall
Title: I had a great experience buying a CPO car at this
Posted On: 5/17/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience buying a CPO car at this dealership. Primo Garcia helped me every step of the way and made the experience so wonderful. I would recommend this dealer to anyone for their top notch service. You can tell they truly care about the service they provide and aim to be nothing short of excellent. Absolutely the best.
Author: Hedi K
Title: I am in awe of this facility. I am an a
Posted On: 5/10/21
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I am in awe of this facility. I am an avid car enthusiast. Especially a Porsche enthusiast and have been in the automotive industry for quite some time. Porsche Ontario has the best customer service, hands down. Everyone you meet that works there seem to be a car. Enthusiast (which is rare) I have frequented this facility multiple times and every single time my experience has been the same: Exceptional! Manni, Jaime and Mark are the absolute best! I recently had my car serviced and they pulled every string possible for me. They did the impossible and went out of their way that no dealership has ever done for me before. I am thoroughly satisfied with this dealership and will not only continue to service my vehicles here, but will also continue to praise and refer clientes here.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.