Author: LEE
Title: Got my 2024 GT3RS!
Posted On: 11/29/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Got my 2024 GT3RS! ! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: hillconsult
Title: Mark Marchant, Tyson Toeller, and Mike Cardona were a
Posted On: 11/6/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Marchant, Tyson Toeller, and Mike Cardona were a great team to deal with. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone. Thanks for the professional service.
Author: Classic Porsche
Title: JB Beitz has been a pleasure to work with.
Posted On: 9/9/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend JB and all of the people at Porsche Ontario. They all made the purchase very easy, especially since it was from an out of state buyer.
Author: chirpy.fritter_03
Title: Absolutely the best Porsche dealership.
Posted On: 9/1/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Absolutely the best Porsche dealership. I've been lucky to have owned a handful of Porsches and have had an equal number of service experiences. Porsche Ontario David Barron, (service adviser), and of course Mark Merchant, (GM), are at the top of any list.
Author: cesar Gómez
Title: Great service all around.
Posted On: 8/31/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Great service all around. From the moment I contacted Ontario Porcshe they gave me great service. Primo my salesperson is the best , easy to talk to and explained everything
Author: Kyle
Title: Tyson Toeller is my sales person and I got a 2023 911 GT3
Posted On: 8/7/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Tyson Toeller is my sales person and I got a 2023 911 GT3 from him. The entire purchase experience was very smooth and pleasant. Tyson is super responsive in text and phone calls, and goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. From getting the order placed, working back and forth on the numbers to taking the delivery, Tyson is there with me 100%. I appreciate his attitude and personality which is very modest, humble, patient and understanding. I would totally recommend Tyler to anyone whos in the market for a Porsche.
Author: BeefStew Noodle
Title: Tyson Toeller is my sales person and I
Posted On: 8/7/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Tyson Toeller is my sales person and I got a 2023 911 GT3 from him. The entire purchase experience was very smooth and pleasant. Tyson is super responsive in text and phone calls, and goes the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. From getting the order placed, working back and forth on the numbers to taking the delivery, Tyson is there with me 100%. I appreciate his attitude and personality which is very modest, humble, patient and understanding. I would totally recommend Tyson to anyone whos in the market for a Porsche. Also, I want to thanks everyone else who helped along the way: - Mark for getting me this beautifully spec'ed 992 GT3 into reality. - Shelly for providing a smooth and stress-free paperwork procedure. - Ted for doing an excellent job in PDI and allowing me to be involved every step of getting this bad boy ready for road. Thank you Team Porsche Ontario - @bfstunoodle
Author: Jill longo
Title: Great staff !
Posted On: 7/21/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Mark and JB took care of be until the very end. Even staff I didnt know that walked by me said Congratulations . Super happy with my decision and the staff.
Author: skb
Title: Without a doubt the best Porsche dealership.
Posted On: 5/23/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Without a doubt the best Porsche dealership. We have purchased several cars through Mark and recommended several friends who have also purchased from Mark. This latest visit was to purchase my 992 out of the lease, it was a seamless exercise. As always it was a pleasure to deal with Mark and his team at Porsche Ontario
Author: Doug Graves
Title: Just picked up my new gts 4.0 The guys
Posted On: 4/30/23
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Just picked up my new gts 4.0 The guys at Ontario Porsche were great! Thanks Mark M. After speaking with you and ordering the perfect spec car I couldnt be more pleased. I was amazed at the professionalism, everyone showed me from the GM to salesman to mechanic or shop tech each person I dealt with was all top notch . It really shows a company with a good leader trickles down to everyone in the organization and I can say its true and I saw it at Ontario thanks again ! Doug
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.