Author: CKW
Title: The best in town
Posted On: 12/16/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: Xowox Wox
Title:
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: ChKW
Title: The best in town
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan!
Author: C KW
Title: The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in...
Posted On: 12/15/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, Dan, and Michael!
Author: Shylee Tiamson
Title: Sha Peng Porsche Ontario
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
One of the best care dealership team ever. Its definitely worth it to come and purchase a car in the company that treats me with respect. I will definitely recommend this place. Sha, Mark and Shelly are the best!!!
Author: kristianmarine
Title: After working with a number of other dealerships my...
Posted On: 10/25/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
After working with a number of other dealerships my experience with Porsche Ontario was by far the best. I worked with Jhovan and Mark and they made the leasing experience easy and comfortable. They helped me get into the right car at a comfortable price and I couldnt be happier. Skip the haggling and high pressure sales and work with Porsche Ontario. Great customer service. Great facility. Great selection.
Author: W forgy
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 10/19/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to test drive Macan and Macsn S. The general manager Mark was very friendly. He explained to me the differences and also convinced me to test drive 2020 Cayenne. Both car are amazing, we ended up choosing Cayenne for the space. Everyone in the store are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend this wonderful dealership.
Author: Kraig Strom
Title: My experience at Porsche Ontario was to
Posted On: 10/7/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Porsche Ontario was top notch this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were excellent.
Author: Kraig Strom
Title:
Posted On: 10/7/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with the team at Porsche Ontario this week. Mark Marchant, Manni Viana and the entire service team were ACES!
Author: Stoney_005
Title: Beautiful dealership and the staff service was...
Posted On: 9/29/20
Review For: Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
Beautiful dealership and the staff service was outstanding. Mark the GM was generous with his time and Jhovan did an outstanding job of getting me through the sales process quickly and easily. A terrific buying experience.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.