Author: gang Peng
Title: Patrick Posey is a excellent and distin
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey is a excellent and distinguished Ambassador. It was my first time in Porsche dealership but I made my decision within one hour after his efficient and professional recommendation
Author: Derek W
Title: from the build to the delivery
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario delivered. I walked in to talk about buying a new Panamera. I met with Patrick, told him what I was looking for and we began to build my dream car. During the process, he kept me updated with emails and as we got closer to delivery, we spoke on the phone. once my car was delivered, he gave me a thorough walk thru (there is a lot to this vehicle). Now I have the car and I am still smiling
Author: Tamer Hassan
Title: I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Porsche of Ontario and the entire experience was like no other. Patric Posey was fantastic, he was honest straight to the point and made my entire experience unforgettable. The car I wanted was in transit and Patrick helped me reserve the car and kept me updated throughout the whole process till the car arrived. When the car arrived he called me and offered to pick me up from home and I was in and out in no time. Another shout out to Shelly the finance manger was honest and explained my options with no pressure whatsoever. I highly recommend Patrick, Shelly and the entire staff at Porsche of Ontario.
Author: Tamer H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey took excellent care of me. He went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.
Shelly the finance manager was the best. I highly recommend Porsche of Ontario for their knowledge friendly staff.
Author: Maisie Zhao
Title:
Posted On: 9/14/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Anderson Lai
Title:
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jesse Fajardo
Title: This is my first experience purchasing
Posted On: 8/28/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first experience purchasing from Porsche of Ontario, and it was amazing. We had the pleasure of working with Patrick Posey (the brand ambassador) to purchase a 2020 Certified pre-owned Porsche Macan S. Since Porsche Ontario had a CPO model in stock in my favorite color combo, We had contacted them and connected with Patrick. We have been shopping around for many months. It is without a doubt in my mind that Patrick went above and beyond in answering all my questions about the car, sending me detailed videos and specification sheets, and exemplifying world-class customer service. Patrick made sure to have the car ready to go for a test drive promptly and have all the financial paperwork dialed in, which allowed me to be in an out of the dealership and driving home. This was the BEST car buying experience. The vehicle was in beautiful condition with no hidden flaws. Our buying experience at Porsche Ontario exceeded all of our expectations and more. Patrick Posey is the greatest point of contact!
Author: Walter Vargas
Title: Excellent customer service and professionalism Christian
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service and professionalism Christian Agraso was very nice and kind. We will recommend him to our friends and family
Author: chito/evelyn
Title: Have Great experience in Porsche Ontario.
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Have Great experience in Porsche Ontario. We started communicating with them Friday and we got the Car on Saturday. Patrick Posey help us along in choosing the right Car for us. Very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining to us all the functions of the Car since it 's our FIRST Porsche car purchase. Very nice and patient salesperson.
Author: Gene
Title: Im not very good at taking the time to
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Im not very good at taking the time to type reviews but I had to write about my experience with Porsche of Ontario. I had been looking for a retirement gift for myself and knew I wanted a Porsche since owning a couple during my younger (Pre-kids) years. My wife and I were shopping around at different Porsche dealerships (SouthBay and Riverside). I dont like to bad mouth any business but lets just say we were so disturbed by the utterly unwelcome feeling we had dealing these two Porsche dealerships. We heard about Porsche Ontario and decided to give Porsche another shot. The moment we walked in the doors we were greeted by a very friendly Sales Manager (Pouya Tavallodi). He spoke to us found out what we were looking for and introduced us to Patrick PoseyWOW! Patrick was the most friendly professional salesperson that we have experienced in all our car buying years. We immediately bonded on a professional and personal level. Patrick sat with us and assisted with everything we specd on the vehicle we choose. Even after an hour and changing our mind on which Porsche Patrick had amazing patience with us (my wife). Thank you Patrick and Im sorry. Because of issues with Chip shortage and everything else we were told the vehicle would take at least 6months+. Patrick and Pouya went above and beyond, Going out of their way and found a vehicle in the color we were looking for. We were able to secure it, spec it at the last minute before it went into production with 3-4 months delivery. We were than introduced to Shelly Fisher (Finance)..Again, Wow! We also bonded with Shelly who treated us like we were old friends/family explaining everything regarding financing, with no games, no secrets or hidden fees. He was straight up with everything we needed to make the deal happen. Patrick continued to update us with text, calling and emailing on the progress of our car, when it went into production, when it was put on the boat for shipping, and when it got to the States. Exactly 3-1/2 months we picked up our new Chalk Cayenne Platinum Coupe. Patrick took his time programming the vehicle system to our personal setup in the car and explaining in detail all the intricate details of the cars functions. He made sure before we drove off that we understood everything. Ontario Porsche truly are a TopShelf, Rare Diamond dealership They restored our faith in the Porsche product and people who are the Porsche family. If you are looking for a Porsche and no matter where you live in California it is worth the drive to Porsche Ontario, when you get there ask for Patrick Posey if hes not there tell them to call him! Im sure all the people working here are great but what I do know is if you want an amazing experience buying a Porsche Go See Patrick. I will be going back to get my retirement gift .Porsche 911
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.