Author: monica jenkins
Title: Patrick and Shelly were the best! I had
Posted On: 2/6/21
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick and Shelly were the best! I had a wonderful buying experience. I would buy here again in a few years. MJ
Author: Clifford Lester
Title:
Posted On: 1/13/21
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Prachi Rana
Title: Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher made ou
Posted On: 1/13/21
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher made our first car buying experience so easy!! Thank you!
Author: andy orlino
Title: Overall my experience at Porsche Ontari
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Overall my experience at Porsche Ontario is superb . From the time of my arrival until i left the dealer with my new 2021 Porsche Cayman GTS 4.0 . Especially to Patrick Posey my agent who helped me alot with the introduction to my new Porsche he made sure everything was clear to me , he took his time explaining the details of the car . And also to the finance agent that made the paperworks quick and easy . Thank you Patrick for your professional assistance in making my experience at Porsche Ontario very pleasant . Hoping if i can get another Porsche it will be in Ontario again .
Author: VRed
Title: Patrick was absolutely wonderful during my recent...
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick was absolutely wonderful during my recent purchase. Despite it being NYE, Patrick went above and beyond to be responsive and thorough in answering any requests I had. Moreover, Patrick, Dan, and Shelly made the entire purchase / trade in process as seamless as possible and went out of their way to get us the best deal possible. Would highly recommend visiting them for four Porsche needs and definitely will be coming back for my next purchase. -VRed
Author: Ron
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 12/13/20
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience working with Patrick Posey and Shelly Fisher III at Porsche Ontario. My family and I will be back for sure. Thanks guys!
Author: sandra Duran
Title: Best and easiest car buying experience
Posted On: 11/19/20
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail is uparallelled. The selection of vehicles, no pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. Patrick Posey you are awesome, you went far and beyond from start to finish. Thank you, and I definitely will return and recommend you!
Author: Sandraduran2
Title: Patrick you are an awesome salesman, you did our purchase...
Posted On: 11/15/20
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick you are an awesome salesman, you did our purchase easy and smooth... thank you! Definitely recommending you. Shelly Fisher you were so professional and sale was done properly and quickly. I appreciate doing business at your dealership
Author: Jaime Garcia
Title: Had inquired online about a 911 and rec
Posted On: 11/10/20
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Had inquired online about a 911 and received a friendly call from Patrick Posey. Invited me to go over and test drive the car. He is a pleasant guy to work with. Told him I would come back once I made some calculations. He gave me the best deal after having talked to BH dealer. Thank you for making my first Porsche purchase experience a great one! JG in La Quinta.
Author: Alexander Soler
Title: The price for our car was a bit more co
Posted On: 11/1/20
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
The price for our car was a bit more competitive than in other dealers in LA and getting our car was quick and simple. Thank you Patrick for your service.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.