Author: Jennifer Harris
Title: Amazing customer service! The gentleman
Posted On: 11/13/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing customer service! The gentleman Patrick P. that sold me my vehicle went above and beyond and Im so appreciative of his assistance. 10 out of 10.
Author: chitov2
Title: This is my second Car Purchase from Por
Posted On: 10/19/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second Car Purchase from Porsche Ontario with Patrick Posey, He is not your typical salesman, he is no pushy, he'll just explain to you and answers all the question about the car, We even exchanging text messages even beyond working hours, even on his day off.He even gave a discount on the MSRP whereas other dealership are asking for mark up. I can text him any day and time for car related questions, A very reliable customer service, which as a customer you want all your question to be answered in a timely manner. Thus If I knew somebody who are looking for a reliable car I will not hesitate to recommend Patrick Posey to assist you finding your new car.
Author: Jvjoseph2
Title: Patrick Posey, gave a new meaning to the word thorough.
Posted On: 10/16/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey, gave a new meaning to the word thorough. Excellent salesman with impressive knowledge of the cars.
Author: Christine B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/1/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Came here with my fiance' to look at a car they had listed. The dealership office inside is beautiful. We were greeted by The manager Pouya , he let us know we were going to be helped by Patrick on showing us the car etc. Patrick was personable, super informative and helpful. We liked the car, talked numbers and thanks to Patrick and Pouya they made it work. We signed our contracts with Shelly. Shelly was very informative about what we were signing and thankfully very funny. Going over contracts can be boring but it isn't with Shelly! Thank you again to Patrick for helping us throughout the process and making it work! I highly recommend everyone go see Patrick at Porsche! Highly recommend!
Author: Ivan Huerfano
Title:
Posted On: 9/26/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ddj4371
Title: They are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to assist.
Posted On: 9/13/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
They are knowledgeable and go above and beyond to assist. The high level of Customer Service they provide is exceptional.
Author: Jay Choi
Title: Patrick Posey was a pleasure to work wi
Posted On: 9/12/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Patrick Posey was a pleasure to work with. Weve stayed in touch for a couple of months until he finally reached out to me with an allocation for a Taycan ST GTS. The car was specced exactly how I wanted it and delivery was easy. Its already my second Porsche with them and I plan on continuing my business with them. Great guys to work with!
Author: Carly Sorensen
Title: After searching for the right vehicle f
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
After searching for the right vehicle for over a year I found the model I wanted at Porsche Ontario and the entire experience from test drive to trade-in could not have been better. Patrick Posey spent the better half of a day answering our questions and being extremely candid and transparent about the vehicle we were looking at. We never felt rushed or pressured into purchasing the vehicle and the team was more than happy to show multiple similar vehicles for comparison to talk through our options. Patrick and Pouya Tavallodi made the car buying process easy and enjoyable and Shelly Fisher made the financial process quick, comprehensive, and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to find a kind and knowledgeable team to walk them through their next car purchase.
Author: Azncpt
Title: Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership,
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership, everything went perfectly. Very nice place, very clean, staff is very polite and attentive. Associates were very thoughtful and offered beverages while I was there. Especially my sale representative Patrick Posey has an amazing customer service, patience and efficiently, he worked with us and made the process of getting my new Macan GTS very smooth!!! Also thank you for Angel Moreno part of the sale team helped. Shelly the Financial, he explains everything accurate and easier way, respect and patience. Teamwork makes the dream work!!! I'm so happy with them and my new car!! I love it. Porsche dealership in Ontario is the best dealership!!! Highly recommended!! Thanks you guys!!
Author: A Tao
Title: Well, I had an amazing experience in th
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Patrick Posey
Rating:
Summary:
Well, I had an amazing experience in this car dealership, everything went perfectly. Very nice place, very clean, staff is very polite and attentive. Associates were very thoughtful and offered beverages while I was there. Especially my sale representative Patrick Posey has an amazing customer service, patience and efficiently, he worked with us and made the process of getting my new Macan GTS very smooth!!! Also thank you for Angel Moreno part of the sale team helped. Shelly the Financial, he explains everything accurate and easier way, respect and patience. Teamwork makes the dream work!!! I'm so happy with them and my new car!! I love it. Porsche dealership in Ontario is the best dealership!!! Highly recommended!! Thanks you guys!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.