Author: Mike N
Title: I could have purchased my car from a number of closer
Posted On: 5/12/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I could have purchased my car from a number of closer Porsche dealers. I chose Ontario due to their responsiveness and straight forward dealing. My salesperson was Christian Agraso. My car needed to be built at the factory, so the process took awhile. Christian stayed on top of the progress and although we mainly communicated by text and email, the purchase process went very smoothly. His after sales support has also been stellar.
Author: ZEYN PDK
Title: Very attentive staff.
Posted On: 5/7/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Very attentive staff. The showroom is immaculate. Christian Agraso treated us with utmost respect. I highly recommend him when you are ready to build your own Porsche or purchase one off their lot.
Author: Jeremy Bathan
Title: Very attentive staff. The showroom was
Posted On: 5/7/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Very attentive staff. The showroom was immaculate. Christian Agraso treated us with utmost respect. I highly recommend him when you are ready to build your own Porsche or purchase one off their lot.
Author: Ogawaben54
Title: It was a pleasure dealing with Christian Agraso on my new
Posted On: 4/28/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure dealing with Christian Agraso on my new Boxster GTS acquisition. The experience was very pleasant. I do not like aggressive sales or arrogance I have experienced at some Porsche dealers. Chrisitan was very professional, courteous and patient. The dealership is very nice with various classic cars displayed. People there appear to be very courteous, and I very much enjoyed my experience. Despite being located 10 minutes from a local Porsche dealer, I chose to drive an hour to this dealer. I strongly recommend that you at least call this dealer to compare terms before you decide on a Porsche at another dealer. I will be returning for a Taycan GTS when my Gt Etron lease expires next year.
Author: Ogawaben54
Title: It was a pleasure dealing with Christian Agraso on my new
Posted On: 4/28/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
It was a pleasure dealing with Christian Agraso on my new Boxster GTS acquisition. The experience was very pleasant. I do not like aggressive sales or arrogance I have experienced at some Porsche dealers. Chrisitan was very professional, courteous and patient. The dealership is very nice with various classic cars displayed. People there appear to be very courteous, and I very much enjoyed my experience. Despite being located 10 minutes from a local Porsche dealer, I chose to drive an hour to this dealer. I strongly recommend that you at least call this dealer to compare terms before you decide on a Porsche at another dealer. I will be returning for a Taycan GTS when my Gt Etron lease expires next year.
Author: Linda Vu
Title: I bought a BMW Z4 2022 that they had fr
Posted On: 4/3/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a BMW Z4 2022 that they had from a trade in. I flew into Ontario with my husband from Las Vegas to look and test drive the car. The listing price was great. Christian Agraso assisted us with the purchase. I appreciated his professionalism and excellent service. We were in and out and didn't waste any time. Thank you!
Author: Bill Labus
Title: I purchased a Cayenne Turbo S from Chri
Posted On: 3/27/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a Cayenne Turbo S from Christian and the process couldn't have been more pleasant. Quick, knowledgable and zero-pressure. Will definitely be buying more vehicles from these guys in the future.
Author: Caljr1964
Title: This is the third car I’ve purchased at Porsche of
Posted On: 3/25/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
This is the third car I’ve purchased at Porsche of Ontario. I have worked with Christian Agraso each time and he has always gone above and beyond to provide exceptional service. The purchase and finance process were all very easy and pleasant. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality product and process.
Author: David Alvarado
Title: Best buying experience ever.
Posted On: 3/19/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Best buying experience ever. From the GM to the sales team, everyone was attentive very pleasant.
Author: Sandra R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/10/23
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was great! He helped us get the car that we wanted and answered any questions that we had :)
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.