Author: Alex Del Rae
Title: Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title:
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience I���ve ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title:
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Duong Tran
Title: Worked with Christian to get my new Mac
Posted On: 4/20/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Christian to get my new Macan. Couldnt be happier with the service and follow up throughout the process.
Author: anthony zhang
Title: Really enjoy the driving test and shopp
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Really enjoy the driving test and shopping experience. great smile!
Author: Michele Kline
Title: Christian Agraso Was extremely helpful
Posted On: 4/11/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso Was extremely helpful and patient with us spent a great part of his day helping us we appreciate everything this is our second time using Christian to purchase a car and will only use Christian if (when) we return in the future. Christian made both experiences great for us very relaxed no pressure very helpful also Mike in finance he was very helpful and friendly and made it a great experience as well. We had Mike also for both purchases. Thank you again to both of you for making our experience very good
Author: Christine Choi
Title: Christian was super patient and very ho
Posted On: 4/7/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian was super patient and very honest. Will buy my next car from him for sure. I bought a beautiful 911 this time with him and he made the process super seamless
Author: adalys
Title: Thank you so much Christian Agraso and Mike Cardona for
Posted On: 3/14/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Christian Agraso and Mike Cardona for taking the time to answer all of my questions and explaining everything diligently about my new car. You both helped my buying experience become less stressful! I really appreciate it!
Author: ding clemence
Title: Christian Agraso was really helpful and
Posted On: 3/14/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso was really helpful and make the process super smooth . Highly recommended!
Author: Msimkin
Title: Christian Agraso was great helpShelly in finace
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Christian Agraso
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso was great helpShelly in finace Christian Agraso was great help Shelly in finace great Nice sales experience Highly recommend Love the boxter
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.