Author: Ryan Gaytan
Title: JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He
Posted On: 12/31/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB assisted me with a Taycan Turbo. He was honest, open, and provided exceptional service. When we encountered an issue with the car I negotiated on, he did everything in his power to correct it - the sign of a true professional. Im already planning my next transaction with him!
Author: PorscheLover
Title: Great Day
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beitz provided a really wonderful purchase experience. This is my first Porsche! Upon arrival to pick up my car, JB briefed me on the financial part of the process and made recommendations - no pressure like one usually gets. Dealing with him has been easy. He genuinely seems happy for me and excited about me owning this new car. Upon leaving I was surprised with a new hat, and the offer to text him anytime when I may need advice or help with the car.
Author: Laurent Vrignaud
Title: Awesome Sales Specialist.
Posted On: 12/30/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Met Johnathan Beitz 25 years ago as I was in the market to buy my first brand new 911. The Porsche sales people in Palo Alto, where I lived, could not give a rats ass about a young surfer looking guy with an accent...I was not your typical Silicon Valley engineer or VC! I searched hard and met Johnathan at a dealership in Folsom, 2 hours away. I never looked back. From a knowledge standpoint, and overall service, Johnathan has always been there many 911s later. Straight shooter, straight, and trustworthy is what you need with such a purchase. As I write this, my new 992 Targa4S is in his hands, soon mine. The guy is the real deal, thank you Monsieur Beitz. Laurent
Author: Clifford Lester
Title: Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beit
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario and my salesman JB Beitz provided a really wonderful purchase experience. This is my first Porsche! Upon arrival to pick up my car, JB briefed me on the financial part of the process and made recommendations - no pressure like one usually gets. Dealing with him has been easy. He genuinely seems happy for me and excited about me owning this new car. Upon leaving I was surprised with a new hat, and the offer to text him anytime when I may need advice or help with the car.
Author: The Tall Guy
Title: Great experience
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased my 2021 Spyder today from Porsche Ontario and worked with JB and had an excellent experience. The process was very easy. I appreciated JB's quick and bottom line approach. We came to a fair agreement quickly and I was on my way with my new amazing Spyder. I would not hesitate in the future to buy my next Porsche with JB and Porsche Ontario.
Author: Dan Merta
Title: Jb Beitz was great to work with! It wa
Posted On: 12/29/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jb Beitz was great to work with! It was easy to make a fair deal and the entire transaction went as promised. JB is direct, honest and follows through on what he says. Ih highly recommend JB. Dan Merta
Author: Angela Body
Title:
Posted On: 12/20/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: chris kim
Title:
Posted On: 12/8/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Hasan Zaidi
Title:
Posted On: 12/1/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Frida Good
Title: My boyfriend and I went to five differe
Posted On: 11/29/20
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
My boyfriend and I went to five different car dealerships and made Porsche Ontario our last stop. I had the Macan in the back of my mind when we walked in and we were greeted by Jonathan. We walked around discussing a few options and ended up picking out one of the smaller suv's we liked. My boyfriend and I were debating back and forth and we had no pressure whatsoever from Jonathan who was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped us make a decision, which was a pretty big decision for me choosing a luxury suv like this. We are very happy to have purchased from Porsche Ontario, everyone was super nice and friendly, great experience! Shelley in finance was also great helping us with all the paperwork. Last but least, absolutely love driving the Macan!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.