Author: Soraya Si
Title: Jb helped me with my Boxster and I coul
Posted On: 7/12/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jb helped me with my Boxster and I couldnt be happier. I was planning to buy a car for the past 10 months and been so busy that I slacked off. Jb was very quick when asking questions and very patient. He helped me throughout the entire process. Without his help I probably would still wandering between different cars.Thanks Jb
Author: Chris H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/11/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Ending my years riding on a high note, I sold my motorcycle and was in the market for a replacement thrill with FOUR wheels. My obsessive research led me to focus on the first/second generation Porsche Boxster as one of the best bang for the buck sportscars available. But where can you buy a twenty-year-old vehicle with any amount of confidence? I spent way too much time on Bring A Trailer, Cars and Bids, and the PCA Classifieds, all useful outlets for enthusiasts. I learned a lot about valuations and issues to look out for in buying a classic car, but the challenges of buying remotely were dealbreakers. Perusing Cars.com, I came across a listing for a pristine-looking '03 Boxster Base model and was surprised to see it was from a Porsche dealership less than 30 miles from where I lived: Porsche Ontario. I had never seen one of these older cars at an actual dealership and was intrigued enough to give them a call. Well, folks, within three days of making that call, I was signing paperwork for the car's purchase. Not only did I have the security of buying a classic car from a manufacturer's dealership--Porsche designates only a handful of its dealerships as "Classic Certified"--but the experience could not have been better. The classics salesman, JP, was an absolute pro who was happy to match a great car with a buyer who could truly appreciate it. He was knowledgeable, a true Porsche enthusiast, exerted no pressure and was helpful in every way. A tip of the driving cap to Finance Manager, Michael, who was also a total pleasure to work with. I can't recommend Porsche Ontario highly enough. Whether you're buying a new Porsche, a classic, or a quality pre-owned vehicle from another luxury manufacturer, you cannot do better than Porsche Ontario. These people absolutely crush it. I've only been driving my '03 Boxster for a week, but I'm smitten. What next model Porsche will I put my hands on? Signed, Ex-motorcycle rider.
Author: Boris Kagan
Title: JB was a pleasure to work with! Would h
Posted On: 7/11/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was a pleasure to work with! Would happily recommend him to a friend!
Author: Bon L
Title: Great personal attention from JB! He h
Posted On: 7/7/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Great personal attention from JB! He has helped me several time with my cars - both buying and selling.
Author: David B
Title: Great Buying Experience
Posted On: 6/29/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great buying experience with Jonathan Beitz at the Classic Porsche division of Porsche Ontario. He knew the cars inside and out, and also I felt very comfortable that he wouldn't have sold me a car that wasn't right for me. They do a great job at reconditioning the cars and disclosing every detail. And he was a super nice guy! I love my new classic Porsche!
Author: paselip
Title: I have dealt with many car dealerships over the years,
Posted On: 6/1/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I have dealt with many car dealerships over the years, Ontario Porsche dealership is my favorite. I highly recommend if you are looking for the best in customer and quality of service.
Author: steve p
Title: Just wanted to share my experience on m
Posted On: 4/24/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Just wanted to share my experience on my first 911 purchase and why i chose Porsche of Ontario even though it was an hour away from where i live. They had the specific car i was looking for with their huge inventory. I chose the classic used 911 carrera s and JB really took good care of me. Even after the sale he was so helpful. I also had no issues with the finance or service department. They were all professionals and very courteous. I chose to purchase a used porsche at the dealership instead of private party because the cars should have less issues in the long run since i plan on driving and keeping it for a while. I would definitely recommend this dealer to any potential porsche customers looking to buy.
Author: Carl F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/6/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great Porsche buying experience with Jonathan Beitz, 'JB'. I call him Doctor Porsche. Like a good doctor, he tells you how it is, what you need to look out for and what you don't need to worry about. He is a master at his craft and you can tell he is passionate about the Porsche brand and cars. I called the dealership when I found out the classic car I wanted was in his inventory. I was immediately impressed by how JB spoke about his process of meticulously selecting Porsche classics that he buys for the dealership, and makes them available only after a thorough reconditioning. Price is what you pay, but Value is what you get. Great value is what I got from my purchase, and I thank JB for finding this car and his technicians in reconditioning it to the best road condition it can be in. I will thoroughly enjoy my Carrera 4s, and will call JB when I'm ready to add that 993 to the garage. Thanks JB!
Author: JayCrash450
Title: This is the second vehicle Ive bought f
Posted On: 3/4/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second vehicle Ive bought from this dealership. The first was a Cayenne a year ago, and now most recently, a 911. I dont normally leave many reviews, but these folks are so good that not only am I leaving a review, I also bought two cars from them. Even though these are my first two Porsche vehicles, they wont be my last, especially with this dealership specifically. Great experiences! Thank you JB and Jovan!
Author: Jeremy T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/3/23
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second vehicle I've bought from this dealership. The first was a Cayenne a year ago, and now most recently, a 911. I don't normally leave many reviews, but these folks are so good that not only am I leaving a review, I also bought two cars from them. Even though these are my first two Porsche vehicles, they won't be my last, especially with this dealership specifically. Great experiences! Thank you JB and Jovan!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.