Author: Dr Gwen
Title: I was in search of my next Porsche whic
Posted On: 2/22/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I was in search of my next Porsche which was a Taycan. I live in Calabasas and originally looked to the dealers closest to my home. However, I didnt have a pleasant experience so I did an inquiry to other Porsche dealers. A lady from Porsche Ontario called in response to my inquiry. She was very pleasant, professional, and patient to listen and address my questions. She put me in contact with JB. JB was also very pleasant, patient and professional. He walked and guided me through the process of ordering and customizing my new car. He checked in periodically to give me updates and to see if I had any questions. Once the car arrived, he did a video and sent it to me which I thought was a nice touch. I worked with Micheal on the financial part to close out the purchase and he too was pleasant, professional and patient. Ive been a Porsche customer since 2012 and was saddened by the experience at the other dealerships. However, my experience at Porsche Ontario was very enjoyable and personable that made my drive from Calabasas to Ontario worth while!
Author: Zohaib.ashraf
Title: I had the pleasure of meeting with JB to pick up my brand
Posted On: 1/31/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I had the pleasure of meeting with JB to pick up my brand new Porsche 911 today! His customer service is top notch! I felt welcomed and he made everything smooth and I felt like my time was well respected. The whole experience was five stars! I love my new Porsche! Thank you JB!
Author: Jeff Giacchetto
Title: Fabulous experience for us at this plac
Posted On: 1/29/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Fabulous experience for us at this place. JB greeted us upon arrival and showed us what we were looking for and was upfront and honest. He educated us about the brand and answered all our questions. Angel was helpful as well getting us up to speed on our new purchase before leaving the lot .
Author: Jason L
Title: Porsche Ontario offers a competitive pricing of their
Posted On: 1/19/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario offers a competitive pricing of their pre-owned inventories. The first dealership I went to in City of Industry didnt work out. This was my second stop before pulling the trigger to buy a Porsche. It was an excellent experience with the entire car buying process with Jonathan/JB. He made my transaction smooth and easy. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend as he is a experienced salesperson.
Author: jf
Title: Jb is a great dealer to work with. He’s honest, straight
Posted On: 1/19/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Jb is a great dealer to work with. He’s honest, straight to the point and efficient. Id highly recommend working with him on your next car purchase. I had a very positive experience
Author: Tonergirl
Title: I was warmly greeted upon arrival…I was approached and
Posted On: 1/16/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
I was warmly greeted upon arrival…I was approached and greeted by a gentleman who was professional and really knowledgeable. We looked at 4 cars I drove one . He reviewed what brought me in and showed me the 2 cars that met my wants . He was great with me . Sold me the car that I wanted and made it an around wonderful buying experience. Ill be back you have my business for life
Author: Read Byme
Title:
Posted On: 1/7/22
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: RuthiUK
Title: Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations.
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Ontario Porsche never fails to meet with my expectations. Everything you do with them from sales to service is so effortless. LOVE JB his knowledge on Taycan is in depth. Its a learning curve and he is always there for you. I would give 100 stars if I could.
Author: Dan
Title: They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly
Posted On: 12/29/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly staff, very helpful all the way through your car buying experience!!!
Author: Shelliebwilliams
Title: Super efficient and professional and nice! Very
Posted On: 12/28/21
Review For: Jonathan Beitz
Rating:
Summary:
Super efficient and professional and nice! Very proactive. Much appreciated. Really liked how they contacted me.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.