Author: David N.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/1/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top-notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always goes out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni, and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: XDacer
Title: The entire experience from placing the order with my SA
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
The entire experience from placing the order with my SA Christian Agraso to meeting and talking things over with the GM Mark signing docs with Michael and getting to walk through some of the PDI process with Manni in Service was top notch. Porsche Ontario sets the bar for all others. I have bought two vehicles from Porsche Ontario now and I plan on doing it again. Specific above and beyond moments - Christian always going out of the way to remember my wife and kids, if they have any needs, etc. He is so accommodating with everything, even my crazy demands on keeping the plastic stickers on the car so I can pull them off myself. Mark, Manni and Michael, all went out of their way to get to know me and make my experience fun. What a great team. Hats off to Porsche Ontario, Job Well Done. BTW - The new GT3 is amazing!!!
Author: Alex Del Rae
Title: Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING.
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso at Porsche Ontario was AMAZING. This was by far the most smooth car buying experience Ive ever had. He was knowledgeable, efficient, and made me feel like I was the only person in the dealership that day. This dealership is about an hour away from my home but I will absolutely make the trip to continue working with Christian in the future. Everyone I encountered that day was a pleasure to work with, 10/10 experience :)
Author: Soccernate14
Title: Outstanding customer service.
Posted On: 4/22/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding customer service. From start to finish. Im loving the new 2022 Porsche Macan. Ill be back for more!
Author: Michele Kline
Title: Christian Agraso Was extremely helpful
Posted On: 4/11/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Christian Agraso Was extremely helpful and patient with us spent a great part of his day helping us we appreciate everything this is our second time using Christian to purchase a car and will only use Christian if (when) we return in the future. Christian made both experiences great for us very relaxed no pressure very helpful also Mike in finance he was very helpful and friendly and made it a great experience as well. We had Mike also for both purchases. Thank you again to both of you for making our experience very good
Author: payamsh
Title: Smooth transaction and upfront pricing.
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Smooth transaction and upfront pricing. Delivered vehicle on time. Angel was on top of every step.
Author: Roth Desko
Title: Megan was phenomenal, and so was Porsche Ontario.
Posted On: 3/24/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Megan was phenomenal, and so was Porsche Ontario. They made me feel like I was their only customer. Such an amazing experience. Porsche Ontario customer for life!
Author: adalys
Title: Thank you so much Christian Agraso and Mike Cardona for
Posted On: 3/14/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you so much Christian Agraso and Mike Cardona for taking the time to answer all of my questions and explaining everything diligently about my new car. You both helped my buying experience become less stressful! I really appreciate it!
Author: Trdrjo
Title: Great experience with JB and the entire Ontario Porsche
Posted On: 3/13/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with JB and the entire Ontario Porsche staff. From arrival to closing never felt any pressure and the cars spoke for themselves. Very happy with the expertise treatment and knowledge JB presented. Initially walked in to take a look and drove away in a new Panamera. JB made a dream come true. Much appreciated, Semper Fi
Author: ronslowik
Title: At Porsche Ontario met sales executive Ms.
Posted On: 3/10/22
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
At Porsche Ontario met sales executive Ms. Megan Breunig and purchased a Porsche 911. Megan is very professional, knows the Porsche cars, and is fun to work with. Megan is a great mix of pleasant facts and end results and good business.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.