Author: babalu626
Title: Great customer service from Jose.
Posted On: 12/8/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service from Jose. He was very knowledgeable with the vehicle he was showing
Author: Courtney W.
Title: Our sales representative was Aric and he was amazing.
Posted On: 11/1/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales representative was Aric and he was amazing. Very professional, patient, kind and knowledgeable. The manager was also very friendly and came to check in on us making sure we were satisfied. They also checked in after we had the vehicle a couple of weeks to make sure all was well. Porsche Ontario is a place where customers are valued and it is very evident!
Author: Cf C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/1/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I'm a man with a magnificent taste for beauty, architecture, art, women, nature and cars. I'm quoting a phrase that you see in many design made by famous builders " Function and beauty are inseparable". "The people who design and build Porsche, like those who drive Porsche, are attracted by what the cars stands for the stubborn adherence to ideals" All of these couldn't have been possible if it wasn't with the help from the Ontario Porsche dealership. I like to highly send my thank you to JB, Micheal Cardona and Blake for finding the ultimate machine of my dreams. Thanks for your consistence and for understanding my taste on what I wanted on my Taycan 4S!
Author: bill.romero
Title: I purchased a 911 from out of state and the sales person
Posted On: 9/29/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a 911 from out of state and the sales person I worked with was Tyson, he is the most knowledgeable sales person I've ever dealt with, I trade cars every year or two and my next Porsche I will be purchasing from Tyson without question. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Tyson.
Author: geoffwl
Title: September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my
Posted On: 9/22/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
September 22, 2023 SALES VISIT - USED I have changed my mind about working with Porsche Ontario. On 9/10/23, Frank Cinco quoted me an interest rate that I found to be acceptable. Later that evening, I was hurried through the Docusign process with Finance, Mike Cardona, who was on the phone throughout the signing! This was unnecessary and I should have insisted that I have time to read the documents before signing. Foolishly, out of trust, I did not. When I received hard copies of the documents (with delivery of the car) and read them over, the interest rate turned out to be higher! I raised the issue with my salesman days ago, but, I have heard nothing, apparently being put on ignore. (Tough luck fella, you signed the papers!) Okay, some of us have integrity, some don't. Spoiled the entire transaction. Shame on me for taking them at their word and this is from someone who should know better. Subsequent research indicates that this bait & switch with respect to interest rates (among other things) is not uncommon. Also, if what I'm hearing about Porsche service departments in general is true, as in the actual after sales "Porsche experience", I'll simply sell the car and it will have been my first and last Porsche. Thinking there is, or, should be, some sort of difference in service with high end cars is a myth.
Author: geoffwl
Title: I have changed my mind about working with Porsche
Posted On: 9/10/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I have changed my mind about working with Porsche Ontario. On 9/10/23, Frank Cinco quoted me an interest rate that I found to be acceptable. Later that evening, I was hurried through the Docusign process with Finance, Mike Cardona, who was on the phone throughout the signing! This was unnecessary and I should have insisted that I have time to read the documents before signing. Foolishly, out of trust, I did not. When I received hard copies of the documents (with delivery of the car) and read them over, the interest rate turned out to be higher! I raised the issue with my salesman days ago, but, I have heard nothing, apparently being put on ignore. (Tough luck fella, you signed the papers!) It's really more about principle and ethics than money. Spoiled the entire transaction. Shame on me for taking them at their word and this is from someone who should know better. I worked with Frank Cinco. Frank was excellent to work with. I appreciated the way he moved the process along as best he could, as I am in a tough spot, not having a car. The only issue I had was the fact that the car had a couple of dealer installed options that were not included in the advertised price, which meant the advertised price was not the actual price. If nothing else, I believe this should have communicated at the outset. I expressed my displeasure and Frank and Mike were able to eliminate those options, resolving the situation to my satisfaction. I am buying online, sight unseen (except for photos) for the first time and it is concerning. Frank did his best to make me feel confident in both the process and in him. As I have yet to take delivery, it remains to be seen if the car is as represented. Overall, to this point, I hope the Porsche dealers in my area (Bay Area) are as good to work with as Porsche Ontario.
Author: fivemary20
Title: Recently purchased a Panamera.
Posted On: 9/7/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Recently purchased a Panamera. Michael Cardona assisted with an extended warranty. David Barron in service was happy to assist me. Impressed.
Author: dk271
Title: I had a great experience purchasing a new Porsche from
Posted On: 8/28/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience purchasing a new Porsche from Porsche Ontario. Tyson Toeller was a pleasure to work with and was super responsive to my many texts about reconfiguring the car, delivery, and pricing. Tyson and the team were also very accommodating of my schedule and stayed late on a weekend to finish the deal.
Author: egan.w.gary
Title: Professional sales team fast responses to questions, car
Posted On: 8/23/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
Professional sales team fast responses to questions, car details, and financial options. Outstanding service Carlos explained the many features and made the learning process much easier
Author: Robert P
Title: I am in the process of buying a CPO Por
Posted On: 8/10/23
Review For: Michael Cardona
Rating:
Summary:
I am in the process of buying a CPO Porsche 911 from Porsche of Ontario. I have purchased 4 other CPO's but this is my first out-of-state transaction. I have been very pleased with the sharing of knowledge about the process. Jhovan Coronado has done a great job managing the sales process and been extremely responsive to my inquiries. Also, Michael Cardona has explained the business side of the transaction in an efficient and customer-focused manner. I live 2,000 miles from SoCal but would highly recommend this dealership.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.