Author: Old School
Title: I was not aware that Porsche Ontario was a Porsche
Posted On: 9/14/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
I was not aware that Porsche Ontario was a Porsche Classic partner until very recently. I reached out through their website, which resulted in an email from JB Beitz, who was very responsive and referred me to the service department. I worked directly with Jaime Avila. He was very attentive and comfortable to discuss the issues with, and made sure he delivered as promised. Kudos as well to Mike Daniels, who was very prompt with the parts quote, to Robert and Jeff who helped me when I arrived to check in, and to Jose who helped me with the courtesy vehicle.
Author: Donald Crabb
Title: Great customer service, detailed inform
Posted On: 8/18/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service, detailed information about service on all vehicles
Author: julius sistoza
Title: Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly a
Posted On: 8/16/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all honest service advisor Thank you. I will recommend to my family and friends.
Author: Felipe Murillo
Title: Great service by David Barrn and Mike D
Posted On: 7/25/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Great service by David Barrn and Mike Daniels. They were able to answer all questions I had and delivered my Cayenne promptly and with no issues.
Author: Gene Y.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/20/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Mike and Jeff are gold. I Brought my 991.2 TTS with some serious problems and they were able to help me out y see CPO with minimal payment and no heartaches at all. Highly recommended and very friendly. I came all the way from Hollywood Hills so you know this was very legit! Thank you Mike and Jeff. Well done and excellent!
Author: Lizet97
Title: Super friendly and efficient customer service.
Posted On: 5/31/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Super friendly and efficient customer service. The whole team does a great job to make the customer feel important
Author: nicolemariegill
Title: Jamie and Mike were awesome and very helpful.
Posted On: 5/2/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Jamie and Mike were awesome and very helpful. They really care about their customers and being there for them.
Author: ncramer1957
Title: Jeffery did a great job told us details of recall.
Posted On: 2/14/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Jeffery did a great job told us details of recall. Set us up for Porsche details
Author: kevin_surrell
Title: Fantastic service.
Posted On: 2/14/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic service. This is best place to take your Porsche. Friendly honest customer service. A 10 out of 10!
Author: Ffranco
Title: I believe strongly that Ontario, Porsche, service and
Posted On: 2/2/23
Review For: Mike Daniels
Rating:
Summary:
I believe strongly that Ontario, Porsche, service and sales from the general manager Mark Marchant down to every employee in the building is top notch. Everyone is so helpful and kind. Its always a great experience to go to the dealership. Jaime was my advisor and went out of his way to make sure I had a shuttle to and from my home for my service, my car is always washed and ready to go. I never have anything to say other than how thankful I am to Mark Marchants team of knowledgeable, considerate and caring group of people. I strongly recommend them to anyone thats interested in purchasing a Porsche in the inland empire. .
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.