Author: LI XIAOHAN
Title: Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche wit
Posted On: 6/27/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche without negotiaing price with them because we got confidence that those professionals will provide me best price and best service ;) especially credit to Primo Garcia, as our SA, alwasy put customers need as priority, very straightforwad and frank person, no back and forth. Highly recommended! Prismo also give us help when building the car, he suggest us add PREMIUM PKG instead of chosing the functions seperately as pkg has more value but with discount, very appreciated that. Also F&I manger Shelly Fisher are nice and friendly too, he got patient go over each numebrs so both customer and dealer are on the same page. no superise, thats we as consumer can build trust with dealership.
Author: Mike H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia is a true professional. I am impressed with his customer service, honesty and knowledge. I do recommend him to my friends.
Author: Real Talk with Rick & Korey Podcast
Title: I have purchased plenty of luxury vehic
Posted On: 6/10/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased plenty of luxury vehicles in my life. But this is the first time Ive purchased a Porsche. Primo and his support staff at Porsche of Ontario are the best by far! From the initial contact to the drive off, it was best best experience ever. I highly recommend Primo and Porsche of Ontario!
Author: Dave K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/25/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
We were highly impressed with our first visit to your Service Department since purchasing our new Porsche.

Primo the Brand Ambassador greeted us in the parking area and escorted us to Service. We explained the problem (an overactive alarm) and within 5 minutes we had our paperwork went to the elaborate waiting area. We elected to wait as we were told it would be ready in less than one hour. A loan car was offered.

Service updated us every 15 minutes while we enjoyed snacks and the best hot chocolate I have ever had.

I have owned 911s of many types for nearly 50 consecutive years and am used to very good treatment at the dealerships; to say we were more than pleased at Ontario Porsche is an understatement.

So, THANKS. This event was a pleasure, not something many would believe at a car dealership.
Author: Min Tai He
Title:
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Martin Brody
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.The whole buying process from start to finish was so smooth and effortless.I would highly recommend Primo for all of your Porsche needs.All his attention to detail when walking me through all the technical aspects of all the control buttons etc.Also I���d like to thank everyone else @ Ontario Porsche for all their help and knowledge.
Author: Martin Brody
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.The whole buying process from start to finish was so smooth and effortless.I would highly recommend Primo for all of your Porsche needs.All his attention to detail when walking me through all the technical aspects of all the control buttons etc.Also Id like to thank everyone else @ Ontario Porsche for all their help and knowledge.
Author: nathan
Title: Primo Garcia was awesome!
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was awesome! I purchased a 718 Cayman from him today and I will surely go back and get my 911 from him one day. He is as genuine and honest as they come .
Author: Mary Jamalipour
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
The best experience ever,Primo Garcia thanks for being so helpful.
Author: Mary Jamalipour
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
The best experience ever,Primo Garcia thanks for being so helpful.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.