Author: LEE
Title: Got my 2024 GT3RS!
Posted On: 11/29/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Got my 2024 GT3RS! ! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: LI XIAOHAN
Title: Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche wit
Posted On: 11/17/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Order a taycan from Ontario Porsche without negotiaing price with them because we got confidence that those professionals will provide me best price and best service ;) especially credit to Primo Garcia, as our SA, alwasy put customers need as priority, very straightforwad and frank person, no back and forth. Highly recommended! Prismo also give us help when building the car, he suggest us add PREMIUM PKG instead of chosing the functions seperately as pkg has more value but with discount, very appreciated that. Also F&I manger Shelly Fisher are nice and friendly too, he got patient go over each numebrs so both customer and dealer are on the same page. no superise, thats we as consumer can build trust with dealership. Update: Got my 2024 GT3RS!! The General Manager Mark is an admirable gentleman who keeps his promises and takes care of his customers. Thank you for the valuable gift by the way. Im sure this young porsche dealership will get a remarkable achievement under his leadership in the near future. And for our brand ambassador Prismo, who shows consistent professional during each of our purchase. Its been tough to stand between the clients and the supervisorwhich is a test for every sales person, but Prismo handles a butcher's cleaver skillfully.
Author: Erikagallardo
Title: I just bought a tycoon and primo was very helpful I will
Posted On: 11/14/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I just bought a tycoon and primo was very helpful I will definitely recommend Porsche of Ontario and primo to help you answer all your questions
Author: Vincent Cortes
Title: Purchased the Targa 911 Targa 4GTS and
Posted On: 11/11/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased the Targa 911 Targa 4GTS and decided to go with Primo in drafting the configuration of it. It came in early and beautiful.
Author: Chul Chang
Title: I recently leased my Taycan at Porsche
Posted On: 11/10/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I recently leased my Taycan at Porsche Ontario and I can say it was the smoothest, most pleasant experience at a car dealership. Primo Garcia took care of me and I ended up with the best possible pricing. It was a long journey from ordering a custom build, but Primo guided me each step of the way, and was very prompt and concise. I would definitely recommend this dealership for their professionalism and courtesy. Thank you Primo and Porsche Ontario.
Author: Bob Bronstein
Title: Primo was always ready and eager to assist and committed
Posted On: 11/8/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was always ready and eager to assist and committed to making a win/win transaction.
Author: Holle Ho
Title: I visited Ontario Porsche in March and
Posted On: 10/29/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I visited Ontario Porsche in March and expressed interest in a specific Porsche 911 trim that I was interested in... About 3 months later I get a call from the associate I spoke to that day who told me that a similar car had arrived at the dealership. I got down there in about 2 hours and was able to get my hands on a brand new 2023 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S in red. This was exactly what I was looking for! They had remembered me from months earlier. That is pretty astute customer service to understand I was a legitimate buyer. Primo Garcia was my final sales associate and he was fantastic to deal with and very easy going. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks to Primo, Carlos Raez and Ontario Porsche for helping to make another Porsche dream come true.
Author: laurenkschmitt
Title: Primo Garcia was great to work with.
Posted On: 10/18/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was great to work with. The buying process went very smoothly and we would highly recommend him and Porsche Ontario.
Author: Tammy Tran
Title: We stopped by and fell in love with the
Posted On: 10/2/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
We stopped by and fell in love with the Porsche Macan. We meet with Primo & Mike and they helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you very much!!
Author: Andrew Washington
Title: Worked with Primo Garcia for the purcha
Posted On: 10/2/23
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Primo Garcia for the purchase of my new car. The transaction was flawless from when I first contacted Primo to pre-order the car to the day that I picked it up. Since most of our interaction was virtual, I really appreciated the video Primo made and sent me of the car's features. I had not seen that type of customer service before. I had visited other dealerships that did not provide this level of service. The rest of the Porsche Ontario team was great as well! It was worth driving the 40 miles to do business with the team.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.