Author: Martin Brody
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.The whole buying process from start to finish was so smooth and effortless.I would highly recommend Primo for all of your Porsche needs.All his attention to detail when walking me through all the technical aspects of all the control buttons etc.Also I���d like to thank everyone else @ Ontario Porsche for all their help and knowledge.
Author: Martin Brody
Title:
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo was so professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns.The whole buying process from start to finish was so smooth and effortless.I would highly recommend Primo for all of your Porsche needs.All his attention to detail when walking me through all the technical aspects of all the control buttons etc.Also Id like to thank everyone else @ Ontario Porsche for all their help and knowledge.
Author: nathan
Title: Primo Garcia was awesome!
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was awesome! I purchased a 718 Cayman from him today and I will surely go back and get my 911 from him one day. He is as genuine and honest as they come .
Author: Mary Jamalipour
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
The best experience ever,Primo Garcia thanks for being so helpful.
Author: Mary Jamalipour
Title:
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
The best experience ever,Primo Garcia thanks for being so helpful.
Author: dr.mahnazj
Title: Thanks for your patience with me and my son,and special
Posted On: 5/4/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks for your patience with me and my son,and special thanks to Primo Garcia.
Author: Timtopeka
Title: Everything went exactly as planned.
Posted On: 5/3/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student driver. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!
Author: Dave K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/1/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership relationship. From the moment we arrived we felt comfortable and at home.

We purchased a new Porsche Taycan and were treated as royalty.

I especially want to thank Primo Garcia our sales person.

He busted his soul for us in doing the complicated paperwork and even more than that he spent hours setting up the electronics to our whim, showing us every possible settings in a complex car, matching our phones to the car, and setting up Porsche Connect to our computer.

Also of great note was Patrick setting up our phones, and Shelly the Financial Manager making sure all paperwork was correct. He sold me a new M3 25 years ago at another dealership- like old times.

I can tell you that buying a car is a complicated affair these days, and this august group made it painless.

Having owned 911 Porsches for over 45 years I am not easy to satisfy, but Ontario Porsche did that with ease.
Author: Ilin Liao
Title: Primo Garcia was the ultimate sales guy
Posted On: 3/28/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
Primo Garcia was the ultimate sales guy there. As you know Porsche has hundreds of options and the wife is very particular. He is very patient and knowledgeable. We had a bad experience with another dealer with their "extra" mark up on top of what we agreed on after the vehicle we ordered came and was ready for pick up!!! Primo and Ontario Porsche not only got our car ahead of schedule but even with these times where the car market is crazy they honored the agreed upon price when we ordered our vehicle 5 months ago. So honestly the current price of the car is more than what we ordered it for. Thats called honesty and reliability. Thats what we want from a dealer. Signed the papers within an hour and half no haggling and waste of time because everything that we agreed upon 5 months ago didnt change. Thank you again you guys got a long term customer.
Author: Sickisto
Title: I like this dealer ship, everyone was helpful and nice.
Posted On: 2/25/22
Review For: Primo Garcia
Rating:
Summary:
I like this dealer ship, everyone was helpful and nice. Great customer service. Very clean comfortable lounge.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.