Author: Vache S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing interaction with Pouya and his team At Ontario Porsche.   Even with market conditions and shortage in inventories, Pouya was able to find the perfect car and beat the pricing of other Porsche dealerships.  Yet, what makes this review a 5, is the service, friendliness and competence of his team.  Angel was great, and they gave us white glove treatment by delivering the car to us all the way to Los Angeles.  Arrived on time, explained all the features and even sent 20 minutes on my garage opener and linking the car to it.  Great friendly and professional service, all the way around.   Thank you Pouya and your team.
Author: Tommy Gunawan Hartawan
Title:
Posted On: 11/12/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Nice Manager and sales person .
Author: Amanda Ma
Title: This Porsche dealer is the best! I just
Posted On: 11/4/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
This Porsche dealer is the best! I just brought my second Porsche last Sat here. This dealer is 50 miles from where I live, not the one I use to go to get my service done etc. Because of the low inventory situation, the car Im looking for is hard to find. Luckily, porsche ontario does have more inventory compare to other dealers. Besides that , their team is extremely kind and professional. The sales person Patrick is very helpful and patient. I enjoyed working with him throughout the entire process. The manager Pouya is also super nice and friendly. Im a big fan of Porsche and Id love to come back for future purchases.
Author: Alex Emerson
Title: I have so many nice things to say about
Posted On: 10/20/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I have so many nice things to say about the people and our experience at Porsche Ontario. My wife and I had been perusing a car with Porsche Marin and it was sold out from underneath us while we were going through financing (what a horrible experience that was). We found another car that we were interested in at Porsche Ontario and Patrick Posey, Pouya Tavallodi and Shelly Fisher went above and beyond in ensuring that we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend this location and this team.
Author: Alex E.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/20/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I have so many nice things to say about the people and our experience at Porsche Ontario. My wife and I had been perusing a car with Porsche Marin and it was sold out from underneath us while we were going through financing (what a horrible experience that was). We found another car that we were interested in at Porsche Ontario and Patrick Posey, Pouya Tavallodi and Shelly Fisher went above and beyond in ensuring that we had the best experience possible. Highly recommend this location and this team.
Author: marymj6
Title: Outstanding customer service!! This is by far the place
Posted On: 10/8/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Outstanding customer service!! This is by far the place for Porsche services and to buy your next car!!
Author: dave.samaro
Title: Overwhelming support to understand how to operate my new
Posted On: 8/24/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Overwhelming support to understand how to operate my new Taycan. Salesman and manager were great.
Author: Oglidia03
Title: I recommend Ontario Porche, excellent staff, honest, very
Posted On: 8/24/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I recommend Ontario Porche, excellent staff, honest, very professional and try and go the extra mile to assure a positive experience; from the manager Pouya, sales: Jhovan Coronado, to financial Dept Shelly Fisher lll, excellent service. Thank you!
Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: They are opened late and worked with our work schedule.
Posted On: 7/8/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
They are opened late and worked with our work schedule. The day I went in to pick up my car, our family dog had passed away. They showed genuine compassion and gave me the time to be in the moment. They had amazing customer service and I'm glad we did business here.
Author: George Bassett
Title: Led by an outstanding General Manager,
Posted On: 6/24/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Led by an outstanding General Manager, Mark Marchant, who sets the tone for professional & courteous service from his Staff. I would like to thank Patrick Posey, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Pouya Tavallodi, Sales Manager, and Shelly Fisher III, Finance Ambassador. for their time and effort to make my buying experience fun, transparent, and hassle-free. Patrick knows his stuff, made many helpful recommendations without pressure during this whole process. Ask for him....you won't be disappointed! Be sure to greet Pouya .... and I hope you get to meet Mr. Marchant. I chose Ontario Porsche over more local dealers at the recommendation of my neighbor even though it meant a one-hour drive to Ontario from the Laguna area. I'm glad I did.....
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.