Author: Eugene A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I'm not very good at taking the time to type reviews but I had to write about my experience with Porsche of Ontario. I had been looking for a retirement gift for myself and knew I wanted a Porsche since owning a couple during my younger (Pre-kids) years. My wife and I were shopping around at different Porsche dealerships (SouthBay and Riverside). I don't like to bad mouth any business but let's just say we were so disturbed by the utterly unwelcome feeling we had dealing these two Porsche dealerships. We heard about Porsche Ontario and decided to give Porsche another shot. The moment we walked in the doors we were greeted by a very friendly Sales Manager (Pouya Tavallodi). He spoke to us found out what we were looking for and introduced us to Patrick Posey...WOW! Patrick was the most friendly professional salesperson that we have experienced in all our car buying years. We immediately bonded on a professional and personal level. Patrick sat with us and assisted with everything we spec'd on the vehicle we choose. Even after an hour and changing our mind on which Porsche Patrick had amazing patience with us (my wife). Thank you Patrick and I'm sorry.

Because of issues with Chip shortage and everything else we were told the vehicle would take at least 6months+.  Patrick and Pouya went above and beyond, Going out of their way and found a vehicle in the color we were looking for. We were able to secure it, spec it at the last minute before it went into production with 3-4 months delivery.
We were than introduced to Shelly Fisher (Finance)..Again, Wow! We also bonded with Shelly who treated us like we were old friends/family explaining everything regarding financing, with no games, no secrets or hidden fees. He was straight up with everything we needed to make the deal happen.
Patrick continued to update us with text, calling and emailing on the progress of our car, when it went into production, when it was put on the boat for shipping, and when it got to the States.
Exactly 3-1/2 months we picked up our new Chalk Cayenne Platinum Coupe.
Patrick took his time programming the vehicle system to our personal setup in the car and explaining in detail all the intricate details of the cars functions. He made sure before we drove off that we understood everything.

Ontario Porsche truly are a TopShelf, Rare Diamond dealership They restored our faith in the Porsche product and people who are the Porsche family. If you are looking for a Porsche and no matter where you live in California it is worth the drive to Porsche Ontario, when you get there ask for Patrick Posey if he's not there tell them to call him!
I'm sure all the people working here are great but what I do know is if you want an amazing experience buying a Porsche Go See Patrick.

THANK YOU!!! Patrick, Shelly, and Pouya

I will be coming back to order my retirement gift ....Porsche 911
Author: Ruben
Title: Angel Moreno was very informative.
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Angel Moreno was very informative. He helped me with gathering the needed information to purchase Porsche 718. And mention service package. Gave nice history how Ontario Porsche developed- now classic- restoring cars. Delight to talk with.
Author: dacomic
Title: I love my new Porsche from Ontario Pors
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I love my new Porsche from Ontario Porsche! Thank you Mr. Pouya Tavallodi & Mr. Shelly Fisher lll, for the very best customer service. I was treated like VIP! I got a great deal!
Author: payamsh
Title: Smooth transaction and upfront pricing.
Posted On: 3/27/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Smooth transaction and upfront pricing. Delivered vehicle on time. Angel was on top of every step.
Author: Danny K.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased Taycan yesterday.  Angie (and his sales manager Pouya) helped me on the entire buying process. They are top notch and very friendly sales team.   Angie was very patient and a real nice guy.  He was very informative and knows Porsche cars very well.  Even after purchase, he quickly responded to my questions today.  I highly recommend Angie and Pouya team for your next purchase.  This is my 5th Porsche I purchased and they are the best!  Thank you guys for your excellent work and you guys deserve 5 stars for sure!
Author: reidgirl
Title: Beautiful dealership!
Posted On: 2/28/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Beautiful dealership! Everyone we met was extremely helpful and friendly. I ended up building my 2022 Taycan online and placed my order with Sha Peng. Sha was very patient and knowledgeable. It took approximately 5 months to receive her, but I am so very pleased with my purchase and she was worth the wait. Sha Peng, along with the manager Pouya and Michael in finance were such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the Ontario dealership!
Author: Emi
Title: Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility.We were out
Posted On: 2/8/22
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility.We were out Everyone was helpful and nice. Nice facility. We were out with our purchased car in 2 hrs.
Author: Vache S.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing interaction with Pouya and his team At Ontario Porsche.   Even with market conditions and shortage in inventories, Pouya was able to find the perfect car and beat the pricing of other Porsche dealerships.  Yet, what makes this review a 5, is the service, friendliness and competence of his team.  Angel was great, and they gave us white glove treatment by delivering the car to us all the way to Los Angeles.  Arrived on time, explained all the features and even sent 20 minutes on my garage opener and linking the car to it.  Great friendly and professional service, all the way around.   Thank you Pouya and your team.
Author: Tommy Gunawan Hartawan
Title:
Posted On: 11/12/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Nice Manager and sales person .
Author: Amanda Ma
Title: This Porsche dealer is the best! I just
Posted On: 11/4/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
This Porsche dealer is the best! I just brought my second Porsche last Sat here. This dealer is 50 miles from where I live, not the one I use to go to get my service done etc. Because of the low inventory situation, the car Im looking for is hard to find. Luckily, porsche ontario does have more inventory compare to other dealers. Besides that , their team is extremely kind and professional. The sales person Patrick is very helpful and patient. I enjoyed working with him throughout the entire process. The manager Pouya is also super nice and friendly. Im a big fan of Porsche and Id love to come back for future purchases.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.