Author: Ubiquitous Present
Title: My first Porsche Purchase I visited se
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
My first Porsche Purchase I visited several Porsche dealerships around my area before going to Porsche Ontario. Immediately we were greeted by Frank in the parking lot, he directed us to customer parking and began showing us all of the models and I fell in love with a 911 Carrera T. Upon entering the showroom to work on the pricing my boyfriend and I were introduced to the sales manager Puya and both he and Frank made my dream come true. The entire staff from sales to management and financing were extremely helpful and informative made the entire experience memorable and unforgettable. I highly recommend Frank Cinco and Porsche Ontario for your next Porsche purchase! -Shin Shin
Author: QIN ZHENG
Title: I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at
Posted On: 12/18/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I am glad that I bought the first Porsche of my life at this dealership. I think they completly understand the fact of the business. They dont waste time and play games at all, they made their promise with strength. Thats why I also use my respect to reply to them. Jamie was the sales guy who helped me everytime I went there to take a look. He had a lot of patient on me. Never pushed and rushed. Their GM Mark was the one who offered me the deal which I would never said no to it. The experience was really awsome to be honest.
Author: nimaafshar
Title: They are excellent.
Posted On: 12/15/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
They are excellent. Among so many car dealers especially Porsche dealers that I have visited their service is amazing. This Porsche dealership is by far the best Porsche dealership I have been to.
Author: Holly M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/6/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
We were looking to purchase a used car from Porsche and were treated with class, knowledge, and attention. First, Frank kindly helped us with finding out Information over the phone which was key to our decision since we were from out of town. Upon arrival to the location, Patrick P helped us every step of the way. He treated us as serious customers and helped the buying process feel much less stressful and easy. It was a long day to process the purchase, but Patrick was very attentive and kind, keeping us updated on next steps and easing the anxious waiting to get the keys to our new car. Pouya was also instrumental in our decision and helped us to feel more excited and comfortable about the new type of car we were purchasing. Overall, the team at Porsche was incredible, and you can tell they really do care about their customers and making the experience great, purchase or not!
Author: Jen L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/30/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Absolutely worth the drive from LA to work with the best in the business! If you are reading this review, let this be your sign!! Absolutely incredible white glove service from the moment we walked into the dealership, to the moment we drove out in our new Porsche Cayenne. If you are looking for a dealership that values honesty and integrity, look no further. Angel Moreno and Pouya Tavallodi transformed my entire car buying experience. They were patient, knowledgeable, kind and helpful from the initial test drive to delivery. Shelly Fisher from the finance office embodied the same characteristics, and was thorough explaining the options available to me, and patient while I decided on optional coverage. The level of trust I have in this dealership is unmatched. If you have the opportunity to purchase a car here, do it!!
Author: Akrr17
Title: Ive never had a nicer car buying experience.
Posted On: 10/29/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Ive never had a nicer car buying experience. We showed up 20 minutes before closing and Angel Moreno and Pouya could not have been more welcoming. We knew what we wanted would take a bit of gem hunting and they were knowledgeable, patient, thoughtful, trustworthy, and so so so nice. Angel researched and presented multiple offer options and took the time (over 3 hours!) to run through so many different lease deal term combinations to get us to a price point that beat lower model Audi, Mercedes Benz, Defenders, Range Rovers, and Jaguars that we were looking at in comparison. It took real skill and creativity, and it was quite impressive. He also was so warm and hospitable, and made it clear that he wanted to earn our business, but only if it was truly the right fit for our family. There was zero pressure to buy same day or make impulsive decisions which I appreciated. The finance manager Shelly stayed 3.5 hours after closing waiting for us to make up our mind and walked us through the paperwork explaining legal jargon in laymans terms and was also so nice and warm that you could see exactly the type of employee culture the team fosters. That demeanor even extended to the porter who detailed the car, again hours after closing, just in case we ended up taking it home that night. When my lease end Ill be back!
Author: RTellez
Title: I had an incredible experience at Porsche of Ontario.
Posted On: 10/11/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
I had an incredible experience at Porsche of Ontario. Carlos helped me and was very patient with me, wasnt pushy, and ended up selling me a new car that I didnt know much about, other then I wanted it. Thanks to you and the team for the help!
Author: Christine B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/1/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Came here with my fiance' to look at a car they had listed. The dealership office inside is beautiful. We were greeted by The manager Pouya , he let us know we were going to be helped by Patrick on showing us the car etc. Patrick was personable, super informative and helpful. We liked the car, talked numbers and thanks to Patrick and Pouya they made it work. We signed our contracts with Shelly. Shelly was very informative about what we were signing and thankfully very funny. Going over contracts can be boring but it isn't with Shelly! Thank you again to Patrick for helping us throughout the process and making it work! I highly recommend everyone go see Patrick at Porsche! Highly recommend!
Author: Classic Porsche
Title: JB Beitz has been a pleasure to work with.
Posted On: 9/9/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
JB Beitz has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend JB and all of the people at Porsche Ontario. They all made the purchase very easy, especially since it was from an out of state buyer.
Author: cesar Gómez
Title: Great service all around.
Posted On: 8/31/23
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great service all around. From the moment I contacted Ontario Porcshe they gave me great service. Primo my salesperson is the best , easy to talk to and explained everything
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.