Author: Catalina Guzman
Title: They are opened late and worked with our work schedule.
Posted On: 7/8/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
They are opened late and worked with our work schedule. The day I went in to pick up my car, our family dog had passed away. They showed genuine compassion and gave me the time to be in the moment. They had amazing customer service and I'm glad we did business here.
Author: George Bassett
Title: Led by an outstanding General Manager,
Posted On: 6/24/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Led by an outstanding General Manager, Mark Marchant, who sets the tone for professional & courteous service from his Staff. I would like to thank Patrick Posey, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Pouya Tavallodi, Sales Manager, and Shelly Fisher III, Finance Ambassador. for their time and effort to make my buying experience fun, transparent, and hassle-free. Patrick knows his stuff, made many helpful recommendations without pressure during this whole process. Ask for him....you won't be disappointed! Be sure to greet Pouya .... and I hope you get to meet Mr. Marchant. I chose Ontario Porsche over more local dealers at the recommendation of my neighbor even though it meant a one-hour drive to Ontario from the Laguna area. I'm glad I did.....
Author: AChang
Title: Thank you, Christian Agraso, for a super easy experience.
Posted On: 6/16/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you, Christian Agraso, for a super easy experience. Sent my new 911 spec, they got me an allocation, offered a great price, and I was done within a day (of course it took time to build and deliver the car naturally). Response, true to word, and delivered as promised. Love my new 992 from Porsche Ontario.
Author: PSTennisanyone
Title: Porsche Ontario made buying my car an uplifting fun
Posted On: 6/6/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario made buying my car an uplifting fun experience. Furthermore my salesman Patrick was personable and made it easy understanding the car. Thank you.
Author: Bahram
Title: Great experience! The people at Porsche Ontario are
Posted On: 5/31/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience! The people at Porsche Ontario are excellent! Honest and helpful. I will come back for more Porsche and will recommend to everyone who wants to get a Porsche.
Author: Jun
Title: Gilbert is a very nice guy. He takes care of my concerns
Posted On: 5/29/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Gilbert is a very nice guy. He takes care of my concerns 1 to 10, whole car purchasing process even after care. When I have a question about my car, I text Gilbert and he always being nice and friendly. Really appreciate his professionalism and kindness! Additionally, Pouya and Christian also very nice all around. Furthermore, I really appreciate to Shelly. I always felt tired when financial/ paper works all the time. However, with Shelly, it was really fun and relaxed at all! He made us so comfortable. He is so gentle, super nice! Thanks alot Shelly. Love Porsche Ontario!! I visited few Porsches in CA and Porsche Ontario is number one pick. I would buy another car here. Strongly recommend to my friends. Thank you.
Author: Mrlopez112
Title: An Amazing Experience start to finish. Angel, Pouya and
Posted On: 4/5/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
An Amazing Experience start to finish. Angel, Pouya and Shelly (F.M.) were highly outstanding. Highly recommended. You have a lifetime customer. Thank you everyone.
Author: Sophia
Title: One of the my best car leasing experiences at this
Posted On: 3/28/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership
Author: Sophia
Title: One of the my best car leasing experien
Posted On: 3/27/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
One of the my best car leasing experiences at this dealership. I got a best deal on this newly released Porsche Taycan. No game, great prices was offered at first round Patrick my sales person is very very good, sales manager Pouya is the best. Finance manager Shelly was so patient explaining all the options for me. Just simply best pricing, best services , and fast process. Love it. I will really like to recommend this Ontario Porsche dealership
Author: b lushing
Title: Angel was a gem and worked hard to get us squared away in
Posted On: 3/25/21
Review For: Pouya Tavallodi
Rating:
Summary:
Angel was a gem and worked hard to get us squared away in a timely manner on our 2021 Taycan, In addition Pouya and Shelly (finance) were very helpful in getting us in and out of the dealership and on our way. Very happy with the experience.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.