Author: Harold Ostin
Title:
Posted On: 1/29/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Such a GREAT experience. Thanks for taking care of me and showing me how to use my new truck
Author: Jeff Giacchetto
Title: Fabulous experience for us at this plac
Posted On: 1/29/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Fabulous experience for us at this place. JB greeted us upon arrival and showed us what we were looking for and was upfront and honest. He educated us about the brand and answered all our questions. Angel was helpful as well getting us up to speed on our new purchase before leaving the lot .
Author: Christopher Papion
Title: Porsche Ontario has a lot of nice cars
Posted On: 1/26/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Ontario has a lot of nice cars to choose from. Staff is friendly. Overall good experience
Author: tgrotzmd
Title: Beautiful new building and superb staff. We were greeted
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Beautiful new building and superb staff. We were greeted immediately and prior to our appointment was contacted by not only the sales person Angel Moreno, but by Emily Butcher- sales assistant and including the General Manager Mark Marchant. My queries online were answered with video follow up of the cars. Angels descriptions of the cars were in point giving us confidence in him as our sale person and of the dealership.
Author: Joel Lynn
Title: Just purchased a 992 and am in love! Th
Posted On: 12/31/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a 992 and am in love! Thank you so much to Angel for holding the vehicle and getting me squared away. Porsche customer for life.
Author: Mike S.
Title: Started a purchase process six months a
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Started a purchase process six months ago with Angel Moreno and finished it successfully yesterday. He has sincerely followed up my questions and requests. I will definitely work with him again in the future and will refer him to my friends.
Author: Dan
Title: They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly
Posted On: 12/29/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
They respond fast to your requests online, very friendly staff, very helpful all the way through your car buying experience!!!
Author: Ronnie Anabi
Title: Honestly one of the first stress-free a
Posted On: 12/28/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
Honestly one of the first stress-free and simplest times Ive had purchasing a vehicle. The team over at Porsche Ontario is amazing, especially Angel. He was able to help us with everything and never hesitated when we needed something. Hes truly a huge reason of why we decided to choose Porshe. Definitely will be coming back to this dealership!
Author: Joy F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/24/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a Macan at Porsche of Ontario. I was introduced and greeted by Angel Moreno, who assisted me through the buying process. His presence was professional and easy going. Angel exuded confidence and knowledge about the different models of Porsche. He assessed which model of Porsche aligned with my demands. He explained the mechanics of the Macan and its features in a relatable manner. Angel made me feel at ease, as he actively listened and never pressured me; he maintained his professionalism and exuded patience. Through the shipping process, Angel remained in communication regarding the delivery status. He went above and beyond to assure I would be pleased with my decisions thereafter and reap the benefits of the features of the Macan. Angel scheduled an additional orientation at a later date of purchase; he even offered to program the garage opener, cause I had no clue! Thank you Angel!
Author: Joy Fisher
Title:
Posted On: 11/24/21
Review For: Angel Moreno
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a Macan at Porsche of Ontario. I was introduced and greeted by Angel Moreno, who assisted me through the buying process. His presence was professional and easy going. Angel exuded confidence and knowledge about the different models of Porsche. He assessed which model of Porsche aligned with my demands. He explained the mechanics of the Macan and its features in a relatable manner. Angel made me feel at ease, as he actively listened and never pressured me; he maintained his professionalism and exuded patience. Through the shipping process, Angel remained in communication regarding the delivery status. He went above and beyond to assure I would be pleased with my decisions thereafter and reap the benefits of the features of the Macan. Angel scheduled an additional orientation at a later date of purchase; he even offered to program the garage opener, cause I had no clue! Thank you Angel!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.